Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#141-24HR

Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr

Italian-style leather portfolio gets the job done in no time, thanks to our fast 24-hour service

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Black. 
Selected Color    Black
: Portfolio    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Portfolio
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 254 ratings

Zippered Portfolio - Leather
Alex from Kingman June 2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
These were EXCELLENT! Very nicely made, and exactly what we wanted!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 
Sort By:
Lisa from Fayetteville
June 2017
Very professional looking and great tool for the field to stay organized and composed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Amy from Eaton
May 2017
Zippered portfolio made a great gift for 40 staff members. All portfolios were well-made and looked great with the company logo imprinted on front. Storage includes an area large enough for a tablet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Betsy from Maumee
May 2017
This portfolio is very well made and the leather did NOT have an strong smell. It is stitched well and the zipper closure moves easily. Plenty of pockets to stay organized and the debossing looks amazing. We are very happy with the product. I ordered these for the staff to look professional when meeting with our clients. The bonus is that our staff really love them and are using them as we hoped that they would.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Donna from Hazleton
April 2017
Excellent quality - well made. Our employees really appreciated the portfolios!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Tim from Nashville
April 2017
This is a quality product at a good value. My Managers love them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Robin from Napa
April 2017
Perfect. Everyone loved their portfolio!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Robin from Boca Raton
March 2017
Fantastic product!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Faye from Boise
February 2017
Very nice and high quality. Love the embossing. Looks so nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherard from Houston
January 2017
These padfolios are amazing! Great quality, much better than I had expected to be honest. They debossed our company logo on to these and the level detail that 4imprint managed to achieve was outstanding! Excellent job, excellent quality and these were a hit with out management and staff! Thanks 4imprint we will be buying these again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kourtney from Washington
January 2017
Awesome product, great leather and debossing of our company's logo.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Visalia
January 2017
Very nice quality and feel.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Wilmington
September 2016
They look GREAT!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Raleigh
September 2016
We've ordered these twice for a reason! They're sturdy and attractive. Would recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?
Misty from Chambersburg
May 2016
love this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carrie from Elizabeth City
May 2016
Great Product. Our company logo looks fantastic & professional
Did you find this review helpful?
Melinda from Greeley
May 2016
The quality of this Portfolio was great! I would highly recommend!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from Daytona Beach
April 2016
Great Item! Nice quality and makes a great gift for VIP clients and employees.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Salt Lake City
February 2016
The portfolio debossed company logo looks outstanding. It adds to the professional look we were after.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jason from Clearwater
February 2016
Our portfolio's came out really nice and arrived on time. Great product, service and quality! Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Ottawa
February 2016
Exactly as described and pictured, great price, fast production and shipping. Perfect! Thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 110 customer reviews for the zippered portfolio - leather - 24 hr with a rating of 5