Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #141-24HR

Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr

Italian-style leather portfolio gets the job done in no time, thanks to our fast 24-hour service

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Black

Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Portfolio
Minimum Quantity 12 24 50 100 200
Your Price $26.99 $23.75 $22.25 $20.99 $19.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

26.99

Total

323.88

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This Renaissance Padfolio offers a gusseted file pocket, pad of paper, zippered pocket, and many other compartments.
  • A zippered closure keeps portfolio contents safely inside.
  • Size: 13-3/8" x 10" x 1".
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint on the outside front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only -- please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only a one-location debossed imprint for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather - 24 hr $10.69 to $13.59
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr $20.75 to $28.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The folks now using this product like it a lot. Our logo looks really sharp on it!

October 2015

Jon from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

While the Portfolio looks very nice it has a horrible smell to it... almost toxic in nature. I had the luxury of 4 weeks to air them out before giving them to our executives which did help. But,I would think twice about ordering them again.

August 2007

Ginger from Roseland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Portfolio works great to hold our new tablets and work documents with easy access to business cards, pens and paper.

March 2017

Stella from Salt Lake Cty

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We love them! I wish they were a little sturdier but overall, they were great.

April 2016

Deanna from Huntington Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The portfolio is very nice, however the imprint was not stamped as deep as I was hoping for.

December 2015

Monty from Stevenson

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The padfolios (including the debossing) are beautiful but...

May 2015

Sandra from Kankakee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great quality and features. Recipients were very pleased to receive this item!

May 2015

Eydie from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Not quite as soft an tufted as I had hoped, and it lacks the nice leather smell, but still a great deal for the money.

July 2014

Clay from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

High quality, great product. There are a lot of pockets, which is nice, and the zipper is definitely a must have!!

April 2013

Courtney from Greenwood Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The only thing that would improve would be the art work.

August 2012

Danyeil from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$15.19 to $19.49
Stratford Writing Pad Stratford Writing Pad
$12.25 to $20.99
Sovrano Padfolio Sovrano Padfolio
$11.49 to $27.75
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$20.75 to $28.49
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$21.99 to $32.49
Deluxe Padfolio Deluxe Padfolio
$19.99 to $31.49
Hampton Work Center Hampton Work Center
$11.49 to $19.95
Versa Folio - Vinyl Versa Folio - Vinyl
$13.25 to $22.45
Wenger Writing Pad Set Wenger Writing Pad Set
$15.49 to $25.49
Lamis Zippered Padfolio Lamis Zippered Padfolio
$12.25 to $18.99
Magnetic Journal Magnetic Journal
$2.59 to $4.29
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$19.99 to $25.75
Mod Padfolio Mod Padfolio
$8.25 to $14.75
New Yorker Portfolio New Yorker Portfolio
$8.25 to $12.99
Lamis Junior Folder Lamis Junior Folder
$5.75 to $11.45
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35
Junior Padfolio - Screen Junior Padfolio - Screen
$5.85 to $10.35
Atom Writing Pad Atom Writing Pad
$6.89 to $13.45
Tri Color Writing Pad Tri Color Writing Pad
$7.19 to $13.49
Links Zippered Portfolio Links Zippered Portfolio
$14.39 to $22.55
DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$8.39 to $12.49
Cross Tech Portfolio Set Cross Tech Portfolio Set
$42.75 to $68.75 Min qty: 4
Wenger Presentation Portfolio Bundle Set Wenger Presentation Portfolio Bundle Set
$27.99 to $44.25 Min qty: 6
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set
$22.49 to $39.25 Min qty: 8
Wenger Presentation Portfolio Bundle Set - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Presentation Portfolio Bundle Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$34.49 to $47.49 Min qty: 6
Travis & Wells Leather E-Writing Pad Travis & Wells Leather E-Writing Pad
$37.49 to $60.75 Min qty: 6
Vaqueta Napa Leather Portfolio Vaqueta Napa Leather Portfolio
$106.00 to $181.00 Min qty: 2
Kenwood Writing Pad Kenwood Writing Pad
$7.67 to $12.99 Min qty: 6
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set - 24 hr
$25.49 to $39.25 Min qty: 8
Cutter & Buck Performance Writing Pad Cutter & Buck Performance Writing Pad
$54.75 to $86.25 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
$83.49 to $112.49 Min qty: 4
Manhasset Tablet Portfolio Manhasset Tablet Portfolio
$23.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$36.99 to $54.49 Min qty: 6
Cross Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cross Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$49.99 to $78.75 Min qty: 4
elleven Presentation Portfolio elleven Presentation Portfolio
$33.25 to $52.75 Min qty: 6
Manhasset Photo Portfolio Manhasset Photo Portfolio
$22.25 to $39.25 Min qty: 6
Soho Leather Business Writing Pad Soho Leather Business Writing Pad
$27.99 to $48.49 Min qty: 6
Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$25.75 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
Sovrano Letter Sized Folio Sovrano Letter Sized Folio
$14.75 to $27.75 Min qty: 10
Scroll to top

send us an email