Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #136

Fleece Stadium Blanket

Chase away game day chills with this logo'd fleece blanket.

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Hunter Green / Black
Hunter Green / Black
Charcoal / Black
Charcoal / Black
Dark Blue / Black
Dark Blue / Black
Wine / Black
Wine / Black
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Blanket
Trim Color
: Stitching
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $18.75 $13.29 $11.99 $11.69 $10.89 $10.25 $9.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

18.75

Total

225.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Fleece Stadium Blanket

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This heavyweight brushed polyester fleece blanket helps keep them warm in the stands.
  • Features a durable black whip-stitch hem for long-lasting quality.
  • Choose a color to coordinate with their favorite team!
  • Add a black carrying strap or a storage bag for an extra charge for easy portability to and from the game; please indicate the type and quantity desired in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Size: 60" x 50".
  • Your price includes embroidery on one corner of the blanket.
  • NO TAPE CHARGE!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

For the price, this item was more than expected.

August 2014

Garry from Stockton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The back of the embroidery was left with shreds of paper that falls off in pieces and long strings. It is not for important clients, low quality.

June 2013

Katie from Saint George

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

every thing is great

February 2013

Bette from Portsmouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

GREAT

November 2012

Brandy from Fayetteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The blankets looked great. I'd definitely order them again.

June 2011

Sarah from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They were a nice quality and we are please with them.

January 2011

Tuesday from Beaumont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

was a great blanket for the price

January 2011

Jean from Fort Collins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It is a beautiful product. We ordered two batches and we sold out both orders in less than two weeks.

November 2010

Virginia from Mathis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice product, seems very durable, very satisfied

July 2010

Don from Trenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The blanket was of great quality and looked wonderful.

May 2010

Adrienne from Montoursville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Field & Co Sherpa Blanket Field & Co Sherpa Blanket
$23.50 to $37.75
Somerset Throw Blanket - Snowfall
New Item
Somerset Throw Blanket - Snowfall
$18.25 to $31.95
Throw Blanket Throw Blanket
$27.95 to $43.50
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49
Somerset Throw Blanket - Mountain Air
New Item
Somerset Throw Blanket - Mountain Air
$18.50 to $32.95
Sweatshirt Blanket Sweatshirt Blanket
$19.75 to $24.49
Linen Throw Blanket Linen Throw Blanket
$14.99 to $28.65
Somerset Throw Blanket - Fall Leaves
New Item
Somerset Throw Blanket - Fall Leaves
$18.50 to $32.95
Stadium Blanket Stadium Blanket
$20.99 to $35.75
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 60"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 60"
$21.49 to $35.75
Somerset Throw Blanket - Old Glory
New Item
Somerset Throw Blanket - Old Glory
$18.25 to $31.95
Tek Explorer Blanket Tek Explorer Blanket
$19.75 to $32.95
Sherpa Lined Baby Blanket
Free Setup
Sherpa Lined Baby Blanket
$14.50 to $25.75
Full Color Sweatshirt Blanket
Free Setup
Full Color Sweatshirt Blanket
$22.75 to $34.95
Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$10.49 to $18.75 Min qty: 9
Full Color Sherpa Lined Throw Blanket
Free Setup
Full Color Sherpa Lined Throw Blanket
$26.99 to $46.99 Min qty: 6
Satin Trim Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket Satin Trim Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.49 to $23.49 Min qty: 9
Supreme Cable Knit Cotton Throw Supreme Cable Knit Cotton Throw
$64.00 to $99.00 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Oversize Picnic Blanket High Sierra Oversize Picnic Blanket
$20.25 to $37.75 Min qty: 6
Appalachian Sherpa Blanket Appalachian Sherpa Blanket
$40.75 to $63.50 Min qty: 6
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
$24.99 to $40.49 Min qty: 9
Full Color Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
Free Setup
Full Color Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 9
Incrediblanket Oversized Picnic Blanket Incrediblanket Oversized Picnic Blanket
$24.95 to $38.95 Min qty: 6
Sherpa Lined Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket Sherpa Lined Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket
$29.50 to $42.75 Min qty: 9
Elegant Cable Knit Chenille Throw Elegant Cable Knit Chenille Throw
$26.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Fleece/Nylon Outdoor Blanket Fleece/Nylon Outdoor Blanket
$12.99 to $26.25 Min qty: 10
Satin Trim Microfleece Baby Blanket Satin Trim Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.49 to $23.49 Min qty: 9
Field & Co Cambridge Sherpa Blanket Field & Co Cambridge Sherpa Blanket
$31.50 to $49.50 Min qty: 6
Stadium Blanket Stadium Blanket
$20.99 to $35.75 Min qty: 10
Micro Mink Blanket Micro Mink Blanket
$28.75 to $45.50 Min qty: 6
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 60"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 60"
$21.49 to $35.75 Min qty: 9
Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket
$22.95 to $33.95 Min qty: 9
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 60" x 80"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 60" x 80"
$31.49 to $49.99 Min qty: 9
Sweater Knit Throw with Sherpa Lining Sweater Knit Throw with Sherpa Lining
$18.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 6
Reversible Outdoor Blanket Reversible Outdoor Blanket
$12.75 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Tek Explorer Blanket Tek Explorer Blanket
$19.75 to $32.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Ultimate Blanket Ultimate Blanket
$14.95 to $27.75 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Micro Mink Blanket - Large Micro Mink Blanket - Large
$39.50 to $61.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Galloway Travel Blanket - Red/Black Plaid Galloway Travel Blanket - Red/Black Plaid
$7.79 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - Black White Plaid Outdoorsy Blanket - Black White Plaid
$15.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Linen Throw Blanket Linen Throw Blanket
$14.99 to $28.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Microfiber Blanket in Pouch Microfiber Blanket in Pouch
$5.75 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Satin Trim Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket Satin Trim Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.49 to $23.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fleece Travel Blanket Fleece Travel Blanket
$6.65 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Beach Mat Beach Mat
$4.49 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Supreme Cable Knit Cotton Throw Supreme Cable Knit Cotton Throw
$64.00 to $99.00 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Field & Co Sherpa Plaid Blanket Field & Co Sherpa Plaid Blanket
$21.50 to $29.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Roll-up Beach Blanket with Pillow Roll-up Beach Blanket with Pillow
$9.75 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Quatrefoil Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Quatrefoil
$8.25 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Compact Picnic Blanket Compact Picnic Blanket
$5.29 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fairfield Throw Blanket
Free Setup
Fairfield Throw Blanket
$17.25 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Picnic Speaker Blanket Picnic Speaker Blanket
$21.25 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email