Fleece Stadium Blanket

Chase away game day chills with this logo'd fleece blanket.

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Fleece Stadium Blanket
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Red / Black
Black / Black
Orange / Orange
Charcoal / Black
Hunter Green / Black
Dark Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Wine / Black
Selected Color   
: Blanket     : Stitching
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Blanket
: Stitching
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 122 ratings

Fleece Stadium Blanket
Kara from Salt Lake City September 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Soft blankets! The embroidered artwork was perfect and the whole process was a breeze!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sort By:
Bette from Portsmouth
February 2013
every thing is great
Did you find this review helpful?
Brandy from Fayetteville
November 2012
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Bloomington
June 2011
The blankets looked great. I'd definitely order them again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tuesday from Beaumont
January 2011
They were a nice quality and we are please with them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jean from Fort Collins
January 2011
was a great blanket for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Virginia from Mathis
November 2010
It is a beautiful product. We ordered two batches and we sold out both orders in less than two weeks.
Did you find this review helpful?
Don from Trenton
July 2010
Very nice product, seems very durable, very satisfied
Did you find this review helpful?
Adrienne from Montoursville
May 2010
The blanket was of great quality and looked wonderful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ronald from Tarzana
April 2010
They are very nice quality, the border stitching could be a little better a couple of them are coming undone.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Vernon Hills
March 2009
One recipient summed this item up nicely. This blanket smells funny. They have a strong chemical odor. But the quality of the material for the price is exceptional. Last year one of our divisions ordered similar blankets from another supplier. I don't know if they were more expensive, but they were nowhere as nice, from the quality of the material to the embroidery.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Elkridge
October 2007
They are nice- a little thinner than I expected, but a good value for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karleen from Live Oak
April 2007
Everyone is very happy with the blankets overall, however, while putting the straps on we noticed that the imprint was on the same corner that the border threads ended on. If the imprint could have been on a corner where there were no overlapping threads it would be nicer.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Florissant
February 2007
Quality was great! The monogram looked good. Everyone loves a new warm and snuggly blanket. They also wash beautifully.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Warsaw
December 2006
The blankets are warm, the color vibrant,the embroidery exactly as requested and the price reasonable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Austin
November 2006
We were very pleased with the blankets. The embroidery was true to the artwork we sent and our customer service representative, Andy, helped answer questions along the way. I feel confident giving these blankets to some of our most important customers and prospects. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 customer reviews for the fleece stadium blanket with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website