Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #134-T

Keep-it Clip - 6" - Translucent

Clip into brand recognition with this advertiser.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Translucent Aqua
Translucent Aqua
Translucent Frost
Translucent Frost
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 75¢ 65¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Keep-it Clip - 6" - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Unique 6" polystyrene chip clip using refreshing translucent color combinations.
  • Keeps their favorite bagged foods fresher, longer.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 2-1/2" x 6"
  • For solid color Keep-it Clip™, see item #365-S.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the clip.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Keep-it Clip - 6" - Metallic
Exclusive!
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Metallic 59¢ to 99¢
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Opaque - 24 hr 75¢ to 99¢
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Translucent - 24 hr 75¢ to 99¢
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Metallic - 24 hr 75¢ to 99¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 41 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 73%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 20%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 7%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

sturdy and attractive

April 2007

Leslie from West Chester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Bag clip appears to be a good buy. It's not something that one gets excited about.

November 2007

Rick from Golden

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product. Have ordered this item twice and both orders were excellent and delivered very promptly.

December 2017

Donna from Tucumcari

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

quality product and imprint was perfect for our tradeshow giveaway

November 2017

Dot from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Have given many to our customers and keeps our name around longer than our popcorn!

July 2017

Julie from Holly Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great color and good product

October 2015

Jason from Oak Brook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Printing Great! Product heavy and very usuable!

November 2013

Judy from Richwood

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good strong grip. Bags are held closed as intended. Our clients loved them!

October 2013

Ken from Hudson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A bit hit and very reasonable

June 2013

Mary Anne from Lake In The Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Get excellent comments about the quality.

September 2008

Barbara from South Windsor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Game Day Magnetic Bottle Opener Game Day Magnetic Bottle Opener
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Mini Everyday Bamboo Cutting Board Mini Everyday Bamboo Cutting Board
$3.59 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Heavy Duty Potholder Heavy Duty Potholder
$1.79 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Multi-Use Vegetable Peeler Multi-Use Vegetable Peeler
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Soup & Sandwich Lunch Set Soup & Sandwich Lunch Set
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Cool Pack - Monkey
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Cool Pack - Monkey
normally as low as $3.75
now as low as $3.59 Min qty: 48
Bamboo Cookbook and Tablet Stand Bamboo Cookbook and Tablet Stand
$10.95 to $19.50 Min qty: 12
Steel Bottle Opener Steel Bottle Opener
$1.69 to $2.99 Min qty: 50
Cool Gear Lunch To Go - Full Color Cool Gear Lunch To Go - Full Color
$8.45 to $13.59 Min qty: 18
Metallic Clip Food Container
New Item
Metallic Clip Food Container
$2.55 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Grab Your Curvy Rectangle Lunch Set Grab Your Curvy Rectangle Lunch Set
$2.49 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Chiller Lunch Set Chiller Lunch Set
$5.79 to $10.19 Min qty: 25
Egg Separator Egg Separator
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Vivid Color Spatula - 1-1/2" - Opaque Vivid Color Spatula - 1-1/2" - Opaque
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Pop Out Silicone Measuring Cups Pop Out Silicone Measuring Cups
$3.59 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Punch Oval Lunch Container - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Punch Oval Lunch Container - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.65 Min qty: 48
Sandwich Container Sandwich Container
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Vivid Color Measure-Up Cup Set - Opaque Vivid Color Measure-Up Cup Set - Opaque
$1.85 to $4.39 Min qty: 75
Ridge Seal Tight and Infuser Lunch Set Ridge Seal Tight and Infuser Lunch Set
$7.35 to $12.69 Min qty: 25
Jar Opener - Energy Light Bulb - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Energy Light Bulb - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Coffin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Coffin - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Top Hat - Recycled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Top Hat - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Opaque - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Tree - Recycled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Tree - Recycled - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Foot - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Foot - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dog - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Suitcase - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Suitcase - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Metallic - 24 hr
75¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Tennis Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Tennis Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Flower - Recycled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Flower - Recycled - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kitchen Bright Potholder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kitchen Bright Potholder - 24 hr
$1.99 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Macon 4-pc Serving Utensil Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Macon 4-pc Serving Utensil Set - 24 hr
$29.49 to $38.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grab Lunch Utensil Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grab Lunch Utensil Set - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Heart - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Heart - Opaque - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - 5" Circle - Recycled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - 5" Circle - Recycled - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Apple - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Apple - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Oval - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Oval - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email