Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #134-T

Keep-it Clip - 6" - Translucent

Clip into brand recognition with this advertiser.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Translucent Aqua
Translucent Aqua
Translucent Frost
Translucent Frost
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 75¢ 65¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

247.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Keep-it Clip - 6" - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Unique 6" polystyrene chip clip using refreshing translucent color combinations.
  • Keeps their favorite bagged foods fresher, longer.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 2-1/2" x 6"
  • For solid color Keep-it Clip™, see item #365-S.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the clip.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Keep-it Clip - 6" - Metallic
Exclusive!
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Metallic 59¢ to 99¢
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Opaque - 24 hr 75¢ to 99¢
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Translucent - 24 hr 75¢ to 99¢
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Metallic - 24 hr 75¢ to 99¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 42 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 74%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 19%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 7%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

sturdy and attractive

April 2007

Leslie from West Chester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Bag clip appears to be a good buy. It's not something that one gets excited about.

November 2007

Rick from Golden

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product. Have ordered this item twice and both orders were excellent and delivered very promptly.

December 2017

Donna from Tucumcari

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

quality product and imprint was perfect for our tradeshow giveaway

November 2017

Dot from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Have given many to our customers and keeps our name around longer than our popcorn!

July 2017

Julie from Holly Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great color and good product

October 2015

Jason from Oak Brook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Printing Great! Product heavy and very usuable!

November 2013

Judy from Richwood

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good strong grip. Bags are held closed as intended. Our clients loved them!

October 2013

Ken from Hudson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A bit hit and very reasonable

June 2013

Mary Anne from Lake In The Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Get excellent comments about the quality.

September 2008

Barbara from South Windsor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Clip It Portable Cutlery Set Clip It Portable Cutlery Set
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Steam-In Container Steam-In Container
$2.29 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Swivel Measuring Spoons - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swivel Measuring Spoons - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Cushioned Placemat Cushioned Placemat
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Trendy Curvy Lunch Set Trendy Curvy Lunch Set
$5.50 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Square Kitchen Colander Square Kitchen Colander
$1.95 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Nylon Serving Spoon
New Lower Price!
Nylon Serving Spoon
$1.29 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Veggieway Salad Hands
New Item
Veggieway Salad Hands
$3.45 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Portion Bowl - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Portion Bowl - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Oven Mitt Oven Mitt
$2.85 to $5.19 Min qty: 75
Salad-To-Go Container - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Salad-To-Go Container - Opaque - 24 hr
$2.59 to $4.99 Min qty: 75
Silicone Graphics Ad Pot Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silicone Graphics Ad Pot Holder - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Tiny Tot Magnetic Timer Tiny Tot Magnetic Timer
$2.55 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Professional Oven Mitt Professional Oven Mitt
$4.75 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Kitchen Bright Potholder Kitchen Bright Potholder
$1.45 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
4-in-1 Measuring Spoon - Translucent 4-in-1 Measuring Spoon - Translucent
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Tablet or Recipe Book Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tablet or Recipe Book Stand - 24 hr
$32.29 to $38.79 Min qty: 9
Square Food Container - 5" Square Food Container - 5"
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Salt & Pepper Shaker Set Salt & Pepper Shaker Set
$6.50 to $11.50 Min qty: 25
Happy Nest Measuring Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Nest Measuring Set - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.65 Min qty: 144
Vivid Color Measure-Up - 1 Cup - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vivid Color Measure-Up - 1 Cup - Translucent - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laguiole 6-Piece Knife Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laguiole 6-Piece Knife Set - 24 hr
$53.45 to $68.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Oval - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Oval - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Bulldozer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Bulldozer - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Dollar Bill - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Dollar Bill - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Salad Bowl Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Salad Bowl Set - 24 hr
$5.39 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Thumbs Up - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Thumbs Up - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Baseball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Baseball - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Wedding Cake - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Wedding Cake - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Stop Sign - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Stop Sign - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vivid Color Measure-Up - 1 Cup - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vivid Color Measure-Up - 1 Cup - Opaque - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grab Lunch Utensil Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grab Lunch Utensil Set - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Supreme Pizza Cut-It - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Supreme Pizza Cut-It - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - House - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - House - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sink Strainer - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sink Strainer - Translucent - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Star - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Portion Bowl - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Portion Bowl - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Propane Bottle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Propane Bottle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi-Task Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi-Task Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email