Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #134-S

Keep-it Clip - 6" - Opaque

Secure a place for your logo with this brand booster!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Dark Blue
Dark Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 72¢ 65¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Keep-it Clip - 6" - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Unique 6" polystyrene chip clip using bright solid color combinations.
  • Keeps their favorite bagged foods fresher, longer.
  • Made in the USA.
  • For Translucent Keep-it Clip™, see item #365-T.
  • Size: 2-1/2" H x 6" W.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the clip.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Keep-it Clip - 6" - Metallic
Exclusive!
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Metallic 59¢ to 99¢
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Opaque - 24 hr 75¢ to 99¢
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Translucent - 24 hr 75¢ to 99¢
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Metallic - 24 hr 75¢ to 99¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 41 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 73%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 20%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 7%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

sturdy and attractive

April 2007

Leslie from West Chester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Bag clip appears to be a good buy. It's not something that one gets excited about.

November 2007

Rick from Golden

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product. Have ordered this item twice and both orders were excellent and delivered very promptly.

December 2017

Donna from Tucumcari

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

quality product and imprint was perfect for our tradeshow giveaway

November 2017

Dot from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Have given many to our customers and keeps our name around longer than our popcorn!

July 2017

Julie from Holly Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great color and good product

October 2015

Jason from Oak Brook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Printing Great! Product heavy and very usuable!

November 2013

Judy from Richwood

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good strong grip. Bags are held closed as intended. Our clients loved them!

October 2013

Ken from Hudson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A bit hit and very reasonable

June 2013

Mary Anne from Lake In The Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Get excellent comments about the quality.

September 2008

Barbara from South Windsor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Scrub Brush with Soap Holder Scrub Brush with Soap Holder
$1.39 to $2.25 Min qty: 96
Seal Tight Lunch Set Seal Tight Lunch Set
$3.29 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Mini Pub Vinyl Bottle Opener Mini Pub Vinyl Bottle Opener
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Swat Fly Swatter Swat Fly Swatter
95¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Ridge Curvy Cutlery and Drink Lunch Set Ridge Curvy Cutlery and Drink Lunch Set
$8.25 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Up Front Square Portion Control Lunch Set Up Front Square Portion Control Lunch Set
$5.79 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Silicone Ad Pot Holder
On Sale!
Silicone Ad Pot Holder
normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.99 Min qty: 75
Can Strain-It - Opaque Can Strain-It - Opaque
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Keep It Chill Sandwich Keeper Keep It Chill Sandwich Keeper
$2.19 to $3.69 Min qty: 100
Curvy Round Arch Lunch Set Curvy Round Arch Lunch Set
$3.85 to $6.55 Min qty: 50
Clip It Portable Cutlery Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clip It Portable Cutlery Set - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Ice Cream Scoop Ice Cream Scoop
$3.89 to $9.89 Min qty: 25
Soup and Salad Lunch Set Soup and Salad Lunch Set
$3.59 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Insulated Lunch Box Food Container - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Lunch Box Food Container - 24 hr
$7.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 30
Classics Collection Paring Knife Classics Collection Paring Knife
$1.89 to $3.29 Min qty: 50
Punch Oval Lunch Container - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Punch Oval Lunch Container - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.65 Min qty: 48
Bagged Noodle Bowl Lunch Set Bagged Noodle Bowl Lunch Set
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Reusable Sandwich/Snack Bag Reusable Sandwich/Snack Bag
$1.49 to $2.45 Min qty: 150
Vegetable Peeler Vegetable Peeler
$1.65 to $2.75 Min qty: 125
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Metallic - 24 hr
75¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Punch Oval Lunch Container - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Punch Oval Lunch Container - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Dog Bone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Dog Bone - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Ice Cube - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Ice Cube - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Heart - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Heart - Translucent - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Hand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Hand - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Shopping Tote - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coupon Cutter Coupon Cutter
49¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Church - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Church - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Bowl - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Bowl - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Circle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Circle - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Stop Sign - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Stop Sign - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Mortar & Pestle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Mortar & Pestle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Delivery Truck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Delivery Truck - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Spoon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Spoon - 24 hr
25¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent - 24 hr
65¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dump Truck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dump Truck - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Flower - Recycled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Flower - Recycled - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email