Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #134-S

Keep-it Clip - 6" - Opaque

Secure a place for your logo with this brand booster!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Dark Blue
Dark Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 72¢ 65¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

247.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Keep-it Clip - 6" - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Unique 6" polystyrene chip clip using bright solid color combinations.
  • Keeps their favorite bagged foods fresher, longer.
  • Made in the USA.
  • For Translucent Keep-it Clip™, see item #365-T.
  • Size: 2-1/2" H x 6" W.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the clip.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Keep-it Clip - 6" - Metallic
Exclusive!
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Metallic 59¢ to 99¢
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Opaque - 24 hr 75¢ to 99¢
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Translucent - 24 hr 75¢ to 99¢
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Metallic - 24 hr 75¢ to 99¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 42 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 74%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 19%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 7%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

sturdy and attractive

April 2007

Leslie from West Chester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Bag clip appears to be a good buy. It's not something that one gets excited about.

November 2007

Rick from Golden

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product. Have ordered this item twice and both orders were excellent and delivered very promptly.

December 2017

Donna from Tucumcari

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

quality product and imprint was perfect for our tradeshow giveaway

November 2017

Dot from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Have given many to our customers and keeps our name around longer than our popcorn!

July 2017

Julie from Holly Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great color and good product

October 2015

Jason from Oak Brook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Printing Great! Product heavy and very usuable!

November 2013

Judy from Richwood

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good strong grip. Bags are held closed as intended. Our clients loved them!

October 2013

Ken from Hudson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A bit hit and very reasonable

June 2013

Mary Anne from Lake In The Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Get excellent comments about the quality.

September 2008

Barbara from South Windsor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Silicone Multi-Function Spoon Silicone Multi-Function Spoon
$3.45 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Soup and Salad Lunch Set Soup and Salad Lunch Set
$3.59 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Aces Fly Swatter Aces Fly Swatter
65¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 200
Children's Portion Plate - Food Graphics Children's Portion Plate - Food Graphics
$1.39 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Locking Lid Lunch Container Locking Lid Lunch Container
$1.99 to $3.29 Min qty: 75
Curvy Canvas Lunch To Go Set Curvy Canvas Lunch To Go Set
$3.85 to $6.55 Min qty: 50
Silicone Oven Mitt Silicone Oven Mitt
$9.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 25
BUILT Sandwich Bag - Mini Dot BUILT Sandwich Bag - Mini Dot
$6.99 to $11.89 Min qty: 12
Silicone Ad Oven Mitt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silicone Ad Oven Mitt - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Seal Tight Up Front Lunch Set Seal Tight Up Front Lunch Set
$6.25 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Great Plate Great Plate
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 36
Dine and Dash Lunch Set Dine and Dash Lunch Set
$5.69 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Colorful Ceramic Steak Knife Set Colorful Ceramic Steak Knife Set
$14.50 to $23.50 Min qty: 15
Soup Ladle Soup Ladle
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 150
Vivid Color Measure-Up Cup Set - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vivid Color Measure-Up Cup Set - Translucent - 24 hr
$2.09 to $4.39 Min qty: 75
Tablet or Recipe Book Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tablet or Recipe Book Stand - 24 hr
$32.29 to $38.79 Min qty: 9
Mini Salt & Pepper Grinder Set Mini Salt & Pepper Grinder Set
$6.45 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Gift of Soup & Salad Set Gift of Soup & Salad Set
$3.29 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Multi Compartment Lunch Container Multi Compartment Lunch Container
$2.19 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
Jar Opener - School - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - School - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Munch-It Clip - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Munch-It Clip - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Thumbs Up - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Thumbs Up - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Car - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Car - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dump Truck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dump Truck - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Shopping Tote - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Peach - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Peach - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Music Note - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Music Note - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Painter's Palette - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Painter's Palette - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vivid Color Spatula - 2" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vivid Color Spatula - 2" - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Baseball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Baseball - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Can Strain-It - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Can Strain-It - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Milk Jug - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Milk Jug - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Motorcycle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Motorcycle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pizza Slice - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pizza Slice - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Portion Bowl - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Portion Bowl - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silicone Graphics Ad Pot Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silicone Graphics Ad Pot Holder - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inspiration Ice LED Cube - Multi - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspiration Ice LED Cube - Multi - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email