Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #134-M

Keep-it Clip - 6" - Metallic

4imprint Exclusive metallic colors keep your message as fresh as their food!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver
Selected Color(s): Metallic Blue
Base Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 72¢ 65¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

247.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Keep-it Clip - 6" - Metallic

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Unique 6" polystyrene chip clip using exciting 4imprint Exclusive metallic color combinations.
  • Sturdy gripper teeth and durable internal metal spring keep their favorite bagged foods fresher, longer.
  • For 4" metallic color Keep-it Clip™, see item #365-M.
  • Size: 2-1/2" H x 6" W
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the clip.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 42 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 74%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 19%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 7%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

sturdy and attractive

April 2007

Leslie from West Chester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Bag clip appears to be a good buy. It's not something that one gets excited about.

November 2007

Rick from Golden

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product. Have ordered this item twice and both orders were excellent and delivered very promptly.

December 2017

Donna from Tucumcari

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

quality product and imprint was perfect for our tradeshow giveaway

November 2017

Dot from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Have given many to our customers and keeps our name around longer than our popcorn!

July 2017

Julie from Holly Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great color and good product

October 2015

Jason from Oak Brook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Printing Great! Product heavy and very usuable!

November 2013

Judy from Richwood

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good strong grip. Bags are held closed as intended. Our clients loved them!

October 2013

Ken from Hudson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A bit hit and very reasonable

June 2013

Mary Anne from Lake In The Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Get excellent comments about the quality.

September 2008

Barbara from South Windsor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set - 24 hr
$6.59 to $7.75 Min qty: 48
Steamer Lunch Container Steamer Lunch Container
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Metallic Clip Food Container Metallic Clip Food Container
$2.55 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Kitchen Bright Potholder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kitchen Bright Potholder - 24 hr
$1.95 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Lunch-In Container - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lunch-In Container - Translucent - 24 hr
$2.75 to $5.25 Min qty: 75
Rocket Cup Rocket Cup
$1.75 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Vivid Color Spatula - 1-1/2" - Opaque Vivid Color Spatula - 1-1/2" - Opaque
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Mason Jar Salt & Pepper Set Mason Jar Salt & Pepper Set
$6.49 to $10.29 Min qty: 24
Vivid Color Spatula - 2" - Opaque Vivid Color Spatula - 2" - Opaque
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Silicone Ad Pot Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silicone Ad Pot Holder - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Pop Out Silicone Measuring Cups Pop Out Silicone Measuring Cups
$3.59 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Gift of Noodles Set Gift of Noodles Set
$2.49 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Can Strain-It - Opaque Can Strain-It - Opaque
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Canvas Metallic Portion Control Lunch Set Canvas Metallic Portion Control Lunch Set
$6.55 to $11.39 Min qty: 25
Foose Metal Cookie Cutter - Bell Foose Metal Cookie Cutter - Bell
$2.65 to $7.35 Min qty: 75
Multi-Use Vegetable Peeler Multi-Use Vegetable Peeler
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Clutch Lunch Set Clutch Lunch Set
$3.59 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Cinch Up Sandwich & Salad Lunch Set Cinch Up Sandwich & Salad Lunch Set
$5.25 to $9.25 Min qty: 50
Food Container with Utensil Set Food Container with Utensil Set
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Quilted Cotton Oven Mitt Quilted Cotton Oven Mitt
$2.35 to $3.65 Min qty: 48
3-Step Lid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3-Step Lid - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swivel Measuring Spoons - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swivel Measuring Spoons - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Key - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Key - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lift-It Spatula - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lift-It Spatula - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Piggy Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Piggy Bank - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flex-N-Scoop Cutting Board - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flex-N-Scoop Cutting Board - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Baseball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Baseball - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Coffin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Coffin - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Palm Veggie Brush - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palm Veggie Brush - Translucent - 24 hr
$2.49 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Yacht - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Yacht - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Heart - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vivid Color Measure-Up - 1 Cup - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vivid Color Measure-Up - 1 Cup - Opaque - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Teddy Bear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Teddy Bear - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vivid Color Silicone Basting Brush - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vivid Color Silicone Basting Brush - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.99 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Metallic - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Diamond - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Diamond - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Tractor Trailer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Tractor Trailer - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pizza Cutter with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pizza Cutter with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email