Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #12945

Wooden Nickel

They'll be happy to take this custom imprinted wooden nickel.

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 6¢ to 15¢

Now on sale: 5¢ to 14¢ - Sale ends 3/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Natural Wood

Selected Color(s): Natural Wood
Base Color
: Nickel
Minimum Quantity 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 100000
Regular Price 15¢ 11¢ 10¢
Sale Price 14¢ 10¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 3/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.14

Total

140.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Wooden Nickel

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • An affordable, reusable token that will keep your customers coming back for more!
  • Customize your message any way you'd like.
  • A great idea for taverns and bars (for happy hour drinks), restaurants and coffee shops (free drinks), or retail stores and grocers (rain checks).
  • Size: 1-1/2" Diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the nickel.
  • Due to product variations, decorations can shift up to 1/16".
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up Charge: add $30 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 10000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Wooden Nickel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Survivor
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Survivor 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Lucky
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Lucky 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Coffee
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Coffee 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Beer
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Beer 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Drink
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Drink 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Buck
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Buck 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - TUIT
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - TUIT 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Beer - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Website
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Website 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Emergency
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Emergency 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Website - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Website - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great marketing tool. Love being able to personalize both sides!

March 2017

Toni from Newalla

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The quality of the nickels was pretty good, but they come unbundled and unpackaged in any way -- just thrown into big boxes of 5,000. I would really have appreciated having them bundled into packs of 500 or some other manageable amount.

June 2011

Sherry from Rhinelander

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product, just what we were looking for. Our only negative comment was that the logo's on both sides were not printed at the same angle.

August 2016

Alena from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality! I was impressed at the clarity of the custom artwork!

September 2015

Sarah from Sullivan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The chips were great.

May 2015

Jared from Ellensburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Perfect, very competitive price! Quick ship, great quality.

April 2015

Malcolm from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I ordered white print, and got a note that with my particular logo it was very light on the product. I appreciate customer service letting me know and not just shipping what may have been a product that was hard to read. A change of color was agreed upon and I am happy the final product.

March 2015

Christine from Bartlesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice, simple giveaway. Note that printing on 2nd side is not aligned with the 1st side printing. Overall, looks good with decent resolution -- just remember the graphics should be small and simple (black and white looks best, in my opinion).

November 2014

Gordon from Knoxville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We ordered a high quantity of these and the majority of them were printed very well. There were some that did not have a back printed or the print was offset but we are happy with them still!

July 2014

Monica from Saint Charles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Exactly as pictured

April 2014

Kristy from Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Luncheon Napkin - 3-ply - White
Free Setup
Luncheon Napkin - 3-ply - White
4¢ to 12¢
Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Wooden Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Wooden Nickel - Coffee
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Coffee
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Wooden Nickel - Beer
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Beer
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Wooden Nickel - Beware Imitations - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Beware Imitations - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz.
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz.
6¢ to 13¢
Wooden Nickel - Emergency
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Emergency
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Wooden Nickel - Beware Imitations
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Beware Imitations
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Luncheon Napkin - 2-ply - White
New Lower Price!
Luncheon Napkin - 2-ply - White
4¢ to 10¢
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup with Dome Lid - 20 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup with Dome Lid - 20 oz. - Low Qty
40¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 500
Scoop-Style Popcorn Box - Medium Scoop-Style Popcorn Box - Medium
47¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 250
Classic Crystal Cup - 12 oz.
Free Setup
Classic Crystal Cup - 12 oz.
45¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Two-Piece Pilsner/Parfait Glass - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Two-Piece Pilsner/Parfait Glass - 12 oz. - Low Qty
89¢ to $2.99 Min qty: 100
To Go Foam Container with Flat Lid - 12 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Container with Flat Lid - 12 oz.
28¢ to 66¢ Min qty: 250
Crystal Clear Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty - Full Color
Free Setup
Crystal Clear Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty - Full Color
96¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 500
Frosted Tumbler - 9 oz.
Free Setup
Frosted Tumbler - 9 oz.
29¢ to 88¢ Min qty: 250
Foam Traveler Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 32 oz.
Free Setup
Foam Traveler Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 32 oz.
42¢ to 84¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Foam Bowl - 6 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Bowl - 6 oz.
19¢ to 54¢ Min qty: 250
Frosted Tumbler - 8 oz.
Free Setup
Frosted Tumbler - 8 oz.
39¢ to 86¢ Min qty: 250
Tablecloth with Plastic Backing - 54" x 54"
Free Setup
Tablecloth with Plastic Backing - 54" x 54"
$6.69 to $19.29 Min qty: 10
Clear Bomber Shot Cup - 4 oz.
Free Setup
Clear Bomber Shot Cup - 4 oz.
28¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Snack Box/Tray - White Snack Box/Tray - White
89¢ to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Paper Placemat - Color
Free Setup
Paper Placemat - Color
9¢ to 45¢ Min qty: 500
Stir Stick - Upright Rectangle
Free Setup
Stir Stick - Upright Rectangle
24¢ to 78¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 6 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 6 oz.
41¢ to 86¢ Min qty: 250
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 10 oz. - Low Qty
35¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 500
To Go Foam Bowl with Dome Lid - 12 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Bowl with Dome Lid - 12 oz.
36¢ to 76¢ Min qty: 250
Little Taster Cup - 2 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Little Taster Cup - 2 oz. - Low Qty
19¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 500
Plastic Nickel - Smiley Face - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Smiley Face - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Website - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Website - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Beware Imitations - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Beware Imitations - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Butler Tray - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Butler Tray - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email