Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #12945-TU

Wooden Nickel - TUIT

Promoting your business?- Nothing TUIT!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Natural Wood

Selected Color(s): Natural Wood
Minimum Quantity 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 100000
Your Price 15¢ 11¢ 10¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.15

Total

150.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Wooden Nickel - TUIT

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • An affordable, reusable token that will keep your customers coming back for more!
  • TUIT stock design is printed on one side in the same color as your imprint on the opposite side.
  • A great idea for school achievements, business accomplishments and daily motivational reminders.
  • Size: 1-1/2" Diameter.
  • Due to product variations, decorations can shift up to 1/16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on side of nickel.
  • Set-up Charge: add $30.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 10000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Wooden Nickel Wooden Nickel 6¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Beer - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Website - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Website - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great marketing tool. Love being able to personalize both sides!

March 2017

Toni from Newalla

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The quality of the nickels was pretty good, but they come unbundled and unpackaged in any way -- just thrown into big boxes of 5,000. I would really have appreciated having them bundled into packs of 500 or some other manageable amount.

June 2011

Sherry from Rhinelander

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Very helpful staff. Our design was too big. It needed some special touches to make it work. Really like the product.

October 2017

Donna from Camden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and fast delivery! I was able to get a sample which was SO helpful before placing full order.

September 2017

Jenny from Long Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

love these tokens

August 2017

Jessica from Mcdonough

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Dast service - well made product - customers love it

August 2017

Terri from Marcus Hook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome product! The company is great to work with. When I received my order there was a certain amount missing. After contacting customer service the problem was handled quickly. I received my missing items within 2 days.

August 2017

Allyson from Bradford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was a Deal-of-the-Day I could not resist. I still have a promotional wooden nickel from an ice cream parlor I got when I was a kid; it’s now over 50 years old. It was such an unusual item that it ended up in my personal box of stuff from my childhood. Since the ham radio club I belong to was about to hold their yearly event participation in the National ARRL Field Day, I decided wooden nickels with our club logo would be a fun donation. The deal was for 1000 units, but I received almost 1100. I guess they send extra to cover misprints, but I found less than 10 with a misprint when I repackaged them into bags of 100. They are like round business cards that people tend to put in their pockets, and I’m sure they show these cool little treasures to others. I tell people they’re “table stabilizers” and they should carry them in their pocket for when they encounter a wobbly table. I hope that someday there’s an article in our local newspaper reporting on how our logo is appearing under restaurant tables across our county.

July 2017

Dan from Santa Rosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Efrective, cost affordable give way that you can reuse after people bring it back. A hit with kids!

June 2017

Abbie from Gig Harbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The classic wooden nickel! These are nice and sturdy. Even though the print area is small the printing turned out great, nice and clear! They are a good item to hand out at events, as they are small and easy for attendees to carry in their pockets and you won't have ton's of boxes to haul to your booth. You can use them as coupons that can be re circulated.

June 2017

Stephanie from Poulsbo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 Continue to page number 11

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 14 oz.
Free Setup
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 14 oz.
10¢ to 25¢
Classic Crystal Tumbler - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Classic Crystal Tumbler - 16 oz.
62¢ to $2.29
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 16 oz.
11¢ to 29¢
Crystal Clear Cup - 12 oz.
Free Setup
Crystal Clear Cup - 12 oz.
17¢ to 31¢
Coffee Clutch - Low Qty - Full Color
Free Setup
Coffee Clutch - Low Qty - Full Color
44¢ to 70¢
Compostable Clear Cup - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Compostable Clear Cup - 16 oz.
25¢ to 39¢
Classic Crystal Wine Glass - 5.5 oz.
Free Setup
Classic Crystal Wine Glass - 5.5 oz.
58¢ to $2.12
Square Crystal Stir Stick
Free Setup
Square Crystal Stir Stick
22¢ to 75¢
Colorware Plastic Plate - 9"
Free Setup
Colorware Plastic Plate - 9"
32¢ to 79¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 12 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 12 oz.
14¢ to 29¢
To Go Paper Food Container - 10 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container - 10 oz.
30¢ to 72¢
Coffee Clutch - Low Qty
Free Setup
Coffee Clutch - Low Qty
27¢ to 49¢
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
27¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 500
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 20 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 20 oz. - Low Qty
28¢ to 51¢ Min qty: 500
Classic Crystal Wine Glass - 5.5 oz.
Free Setup
Classic Crystal Wine Glass - 5.5 oz.
58¢ to $2.12 Min qty: 100
Disposable Apron
Free Setup
Disposable Apron
$2.95 to $7.49 Min qty: 25
To Go Foam Bowl with Flat Lid - 6 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Bowl with Flat Lid - 6 oz.
26¢ to 58¢ Min qty: 250
Economy White Plastic Cup - 20 oz - Full Color
Free Setup
Economy White Plastic Cup - 20 oz - Full Color
85¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Clear Bomber Shot Cup - 4 oz.
Free Setup
Clear Bomber Shot Cup - 4 oz.
28¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Scoop-Style Popcorn Box - Small Scoop-Style Popcorn Box - Small
32¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Economy White Plastic Cup - 12 oz.
Free Setup
Economy White Plastic Cup - 12 oz.
23¢ to 58¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Foam Container - 12 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Container - 12 oz.
21¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 250
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 12 oz. - Low Qty
43¢ to 67¢ Min qty: 500
To Go Foam Container with Dome Lid - 8 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Container with Dome Lid - 8 oz.
34¢ to 68¢ Min qty: 250
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 10 oz. - Low Qty
33¢ to 56¢ Min qty: 500
Compostable Paper Plate - 10" - Low Qty
New Item
Compostable Paper Plate - 10" - Low Qty
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Plastic Shot Glass - 1 oz.
Free Setup
Plastic Shot Glass - 1 oz.
19¢ to 44¢ Min qty: 500
Compostable Solid Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Solid Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
44¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Clear Plastic Tumbler - 5 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Clear Plastic Tumbler - 5 oz. - Low Qty
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 500
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Beware Imitations - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Beware Imitations - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Free Cup Coffee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Free Cup Coffee - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Website - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Website - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Smiley Face - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Smiley Face - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email