Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #12945-TU

Wooden Nickel - TUIT

Promoting your business?- Nothing TUIT!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Natural Wood

Selected Color(s): Natural Wood
Minimum Quantity 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 100000
Your Price 15¢ 11¢ 10¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.15

Total

150.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Wooden Nickel - TUIT

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • An affordable, reusable token that will keep your customers coming back for more!
  • TUIT stock design is printed on one side in the same color as your imprint on the opposite side.
  • A great idea for school achievements, business accomplishments and daily motivational reminders.
  • Size: 1-1/2" Diameter.
  • Due to product variations, decorations can shift up to 1/16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on side of nickel.
  • Set-up Charge: add $30.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 10000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Wooden Nickel Wooden Nickel 6¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Beer - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Beware Imitations - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Beware Imitations - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Website - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Website - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great marketing tool. Love being able to personalize both sides!

March 2017

Toni from Newalla

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The quality of the nickels was pretty good, but they come unbundled and unpackaged in any way -- just thrown into big boxes of 5,000. I would really have appreciated having them bundled into packs of 500 or some other manageable amount.

June 2011

Sherry from Rhinelander

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This was a Deal-of-the-Day I could not resist. I still have a promotional wooden nickel from an ice cream parlor I got when I was a kid; it’s now over 50 years old. It was such an unusual item that it ended up in my personal box of stuff from my childhood. Since the ham radio club I belong to was about to hold their yearly event participation in the National ARRL Field Day, I decided wooden nickels with our club logo would be a fun donation. The deal was for 1000 units, but I received almost 1100. I guess they send extra to cover misprints, but I found less than 10 with a misprint when I repackaged them into bags of 100. They are like round business cards that people tend to put in their pockets, and I’m sure they show these cool little treasures to others. I tell people they’re “table stabilizers” and they should carry them in their pocket for when they encounter a wobbly table. I hope that someday there’s an article in our local newspaper reporting on how our logo is appearing under restaurant tables across our county.

July 2017

Dan from Santa Rosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Efrective, cost affordable give way that you can reuse after people bring it back. A hit with kids!

June 2017

Abbie from Gig Harbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The classic wooden nickel! These are nice and sturdy. Even though the print area is small the printing turned out great, nice and clear! They are a good item to hand out at events, as they are small and easy for attendees to carry in their pockets and you won't have ton's of boxes to haul to your booth. You can use them as coupons that can be re circulated.

June 2017

Stephanie from Poulsbo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very high quality printing and easy to order, looks great in silver/metallic print

May 2017

Joseph from Erlanger

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great service, easy to order and tokens look good.

March 2017

Chris from Green River

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly as I ordered

February 2017

Malinda from Robesonia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Super Great Sales Conversation Piece.

February 2017

Nick from Sonoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We rode on a float and these were a hit! Good quality... print looked good.

January 2017

Heather from Metairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 Continue to page number 11 Continue to page number 12

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Plastic Nickel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Nickel - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢
Plastic Nickel - Beware Imitations - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Nickel - Beware Imitations - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Plastic Nickel - Website - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Nickel - Website - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Plastic Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢
Colorware Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - Color
Item with Free Set-up
Colorware Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - Color
6¢ to 13¢
Plastic Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Stir Stick - Oval - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Stir Stick - Oval - Full Color
37¢ to 95¢
Food Tray - White Food Tray - White
32¢ to 92¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 24 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 24 oz. - Low Qty
29¢ to 52¢
Appetizer Pik - Round
Item with Free Set-up
Appetizer Pik - Round
22¢ to 75¢
Colorware Plastic Utensil Set in Utensil Bag
Item with Free Set-up
Colorware Plastic Utensil Set in Utensil Bag
55¢ to $1.35
To Go Paper Food Container - 16 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
To Go Paper Food Container - 16 oz.
42¢ to 79¢
Clear Bomber Shot Cup - 4 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Clear Bomber Shot Cup - 4 oz.
28¢ to 57¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 16 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 16 oz.
26¢ to 44¢
Paper Placemat - Color - Scallop
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Placemat - Color - Scallop
9¢ to 49¢
Hinged To Go Foam Container - Sandwich
Item with Free Set-up
Hinged To Go Foam Container - Sandwich
33¢ to 73¢
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 20 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 20 oz.
14¢ to 35¢
Compostable Solid Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Compostable Solid Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
49¢ to 99¢
Popcorn Box - Small Popcorn Box - Small
45¢ to $1.65
Dispenser Napkin - 1-ply - Natural
Item with Free Set-up
Dispenser Napkin - 1-ply - Natural
8¢ to 29¢
Plastic Shot Glass - 1 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Plastic Shot Glass - 1 oz.
19¢ to 44¢
Colorware Luncheon Napkin - 2 ply
Item with Free Set-up
Colorware Luncheon Napkin - 2 ply
11¢ to 45¢
Tailgater Set - Paper
Item with Free Set-up
Tailgater Set - Paper
$14.75 to $44.99
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 32 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 32 oz.
66¢ to $1.05
Stir Stick - Oval
Item with Free Set-up
Stir Stick - Oval
22¢ to 75¢
Luncheon Napkin - 1-ply - White
Item with Free Set-up
Luncheon Napkin - 1-ply - White
4¢ to 9¢
Luncheon Napkin - 3-ply - White
Item with Free Set-up
Luncheon Napkin - 3-ply - White
4¢ to 12¢
Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - White
Item with Free Set-up
Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - White
2¢ to 7¢
Beverage Napkin - 3-ply - White
Item with Free Set-up
Beverage Napkin - 3-ply - White
3¢ to 8¢
Dinner Napkin - 2-ply - 1/8 Fold - White
Item with Free Set-up
Dinner Napkin - 2-ply - 1/8 Fold - White
5¢ to 13¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 12 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 12 oz.
8¢ to 14¢
Luncheon Napkin - 2-ply - White
Item with Free Set-up
Luncheon Napkin - 2-ply - White
4¢ to 9¢
Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White - Linen Embossed
Item with Free Set-up
Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White - Linen Embossed
2¢ to 7¢
Dinner Napkin - 1-ply - White
Item with Free Set-up
Dinner Napkin - 1-ply - White
4¢ to 10¢
Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White
Item with Free Set-up
Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White
2¢ to 7¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 10 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 10 oz.
7¢ to 13¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 6 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 6 oz.
6¢ to 12¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 8 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 8 oz.
6¢ to 12¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz.
6¢ to 12¢
Beverage Napkin - 2 Ply - White - Off-Folded
Item with Free Set-up
Beverage Napkin - 2 Ply - White - Off-Folded
2¢ to 6¢
Little Taster Cup - 2 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Little Taster Cup - 2 oz.
5¢ to 10¢
Beverage Napkin - 3 Ply - White - Off-Folded
Item with Free Set-up
Beverage Napkin - 3 Ply - White - Off-Folded
3¢ to 8¢
Colorware Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - Color
Item with Free Set-up
Colorware Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - Color
6¢ to 13¢
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
32¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 500
Insulated Paper Travel Cup with Lid-12 oz-Low Qty - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Insulated Paper Travel Cup with Lid-12 oz-Low Qty - Full Color
99¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
34¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 20 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 20 oz. - Low Qty
52¢ to 78¢ Min qty: 500
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup with Dome Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup with Dome Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
37¢ to 62¢ Min qty: 500
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 6 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 6 oz.
41¢ to 86¢ Min qty: 250
Appetizer Pik - Oval
Item with Free Set-up
Appetizer Pik - Oval
22¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Clear Plastic Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Clear Plastic Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
33¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 500
Stir Stick - Rectangle - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Stir Stick - Rectangle - Full Color
37¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 10 oz. -  Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
29¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 500
Scoop-Style Popcorn Box - Medium Scoop-Style Popcorn Box - Medium
45¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 250
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 7 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 7 oz. - Low Qty
21¢ to 47¢ Min qty: 500
Butler Tray Butler Tray
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Crystal Clear Cup with Straw Lid - 16 oz - Low Qty - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Crystal Clear Cup with Straw Lid - 16 oz - Low Qty - Full Color
95¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 500
Compostable Solid Cup with Traveler Lid - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Compostable Solid Cup with Traveler Lid - 10 oz. - Low Qty
55¢ to $1.03 Min qty: 250
Snack Box/Tray - White Snack Box/Tray - White
89¢ to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Frosted Tumbler - 12 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Frosted Tumbler - 12 oz.
39¢ to 88¢ Min qty: 250
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 8 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 8 oz. - Low Qty
21¢ to 42¢ Min qty: 500
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
37¢ to 62¢ Min qty: 500
Plastic Shot Glass - 1 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Plastic Shot Glass - 1 oz.
19¢ to 44¢ Min qty: 500
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Website - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Nickel - Website - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Nickel - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Stir Stick - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Stir Stick - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email