Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #12945-SV-24HR

Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr

A memento to mark their courageous battle!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Natural Wood

Selected Color(s): Natural Wood
Minimum Quantity 1000 2500
Your Price 15¢ 11¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.15

Total

150.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your foundation or business will show it's support to those that need it most.
  • The Survivor stock design is printed on one side in the same color as your imprint.
  • A great idea for charity events, support groups, clinics and oncology departments.
  • Size: 1-1/2" Diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on side of nickel.
  • Due to product variations, decorations can shift up to 1/16".
  • Set-up Charge: add $30.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Wooden Nickel Wooden Nickel 6¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Beer - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Beware Imitations - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Beware Imitations - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Website - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Website - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great marketing tool. Love being able to personalize both sides!

March 2017

Toni from Newalla

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The quality of the nickels was pretty good, but they come unbundled and unpackaged in any way -- just thrown into big boxes of 5,000. I would really have appreciated having them bundled into packs of 500 or some other manageable amount.

June 2011

Sherry from Rhinelander

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great product, just what we were looking for. Our only negative comment was that the logo's on both sides were not printed at the same angle.

August 2016

Alena from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality! I was impressed at the clarity of the custom artwork!

September 2015

Sarah from Sullivan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The chips were great.

May 2015

Jared from Ellensburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Perfect, very competitive price! Quick ship, great quality.

April 2015

Malcolm from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I ordered white print, and got a note that with my particular logo it was very light on the product. I appreciate customer service letting me know and not just shipping what may have been a product that was hard to read. A change of color was agreed upon and I am happy the final product.

March 2015

Christine from Bartlesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice, simple giveaway. Note that printing on 2nd side is not aligned with the 1st side printing. Overall, looks good with decent resolution -- just remember the graphics should be small and simple (black and white looks best, in my opinion).

November 2014

Gordon from Knoxville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We ordered a high quantity of these and the majority of them were printed very well. There were some that did not have a back printed or the print was offset but we are happy with them still!

July 2014

Monica from Saint Charles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Exactly as pictured

April 2014

Kristy from Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Plastic Nickel - Free Cup Coffee - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Nickel - Free Cup Coffee - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢
Plastic Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Plastic Nickel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Nickel - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢
Plastic Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢
Plastic Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz.
6¢ to 12¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 12 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 12 oz.
8¢ to 14¢
Plastic Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢
Dinner Napkin - 3-ply - 1/4 Fold - White
Item with Free Set-up
Dinner Napkin - 3-ply - 1/4 Fold - White
6¢ to 16¢
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 7 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 7 oz.
8¢ to 15¢
Plastic Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢
To Go Foam Container - 8 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
To Go Foam Container - 8 oz.
19¢ to 54¢
Compostable Paper Plate - 9"
Item with Free Set-up
Compostable Paper Plate - 9"
29¢ to 45¢
Square Crystal Stir Stick
Item with Free Set-up
Square Crystal Stir Stick
22¢ to 75¢
Classic Crystal Tumbler - 16 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Classic Crystal Tumbler - 16 oz.
62¢ to $2.29
Compostable Clear Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 16 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Compostable Clear Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 16 oz.
32¢ to 46¢
Popcorn Box - Small Popcorn Box - Small
45¢ to $1.65
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 20 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 20 oz.
17¢ to 28¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 8 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 8 oz. - Low Qty
21¢ to 42¢
Appetizer Pik - Round
Item with Free Set-up
Appetizer Pik - Round
22¢ to 75¢
Economy White Plastic Cup - 16 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Economy White Plastic Cup - 16 oz.
27¢ to 65¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 6 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 6 oz.
11¢ to 24¢
Snack Pack - Plastic Plate/Cup and Napkin Set
Item with Free Set-up
Snack Pack - Plastic Plate/Cup and Napkin Set
$7.25 to $18.25
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 20 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 20 oz. - Low Qty
28¢ to 51¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz. - Low Qty
21¢ to 42¢
Colorware Plastic Knife in Utensil Bag
Item with Free Set-up
Colorware Plastic Knife in Utensil Bag
39¢ to 89¢
Two-Piece Plastic Martini Glass - 6 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Two-Piece Plastic Martini Glass - 6 oz. - Low Qty
$1.19 to $3.99
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 10 oz. -  Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
29¢ to 49¢
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 10 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 10 oz.
41¢ to 86¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup with Dome Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup with Dome Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
37¢ to 62¢
Beverage Napkin - 3-ply - White
Item with Free Set-up
Beverage Napkin - 3-ply - White
3¢ to 8¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz.
6¢ to 12¢
Dinner Napkin - 1-ply - White
Item with Free Set-up
Dinner Napkin - 1-ply - White
4¢ to 10¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 8 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 8 oz.
6¢ to 12¢
Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White - Linen Embossed
Item with Free Set-up
Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White - Linen Embossed
2¢ to 7¢
Luncheon Napkin - 3-ply - White
Item with Free Set-up
Luncheon Napkin - 3-ply - White
4¢ to 12¢
Luncheon Napkin - 1-ply - White
Item with Free Set-up
Luncheon Napkin - 1-ply - White
4¢ to 9¢
Luncheon Napkin - 2-ply - White
Item with Free Set-up
Luncheon Napkin - 2-ply - White
4¢ to 9¢
Beverage Napkin - 3 Ply - White - Off-Folded
Item with Free Set-up
Beverage Napkin - 3 Ply - White - Off-Folded
3¢ to 8¢
Little Taster Cup - 2 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Little Taster Cup - 2 oz.
5¢ to 10¢
Beverage Napkin - 2 Ply - White - Off-Folded
Item with Free Set-up
Beverage Napkin - 2 Ply - White - Off-Folded
2¢ to 6¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 6 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 6 oz.
6¢ to 12¢
Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - White
Item with Free Set-up
Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - White
2¢ to 7¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 12 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 12 oz.
8¢ to 14¢
Colorware Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - Color
Item with Free Set-up
Colorware Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - Color
6¢ to 13¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 10 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 10 oz.
7¢ to 13¢
Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White
Item with Free Set-up
Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White
2¢ to 7¢
Dinner Napkin - 2-ply - 1/8 Fold - White
Item with Free Set-up
Dinner Napkin - 2-ply - 1/8 Fold - White
5¢ to 13¢
Economy White Plastic Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 24 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Economy White Plastic Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 24 oz.
43¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
Appetizer Pik - Oval
Item with Free Set-up
Appetizer Pik - Oval
22¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Economy White Plastic Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 16 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Economy White Plastic Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 16 oz.
35¢ to 76¢ Min qty: 250
Snack Box/Tray - Colors Snack Box/Tray - Colors
89¢ to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 9 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 9 oz. - Low Qty
25¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 500
Paper Placemat - White
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Placemat - White
8¢ to 45¢ Min qty: 500
Beverage Napkin - 3-ply - White - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Beverage Napkin - 3-ply - White - Low Qty
13¢ to 34¢ Min qty: 500
Frosted Tumbler - 20 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Frosted Tumbler - 20 oz.
81¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 250
Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White - Low Qty
9¢ to 28¢ Min qty: 500
Hinged To Go Foam Container - Hot Dog
Item with Free Set-up
Hinged To Go Foam Container - Hot Dog
33¢ to 73¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Paper Food Container - 16 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
To Go Paper Food Container - 16 oz.
42¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
49¢ to 76¢ Min qty: 500
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 6 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 6 oz.
41¢ to 86¢ Min qty: 250
Java Jacket - Small - Low Qty - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Java Jacket - Small - Low Qty - Full Color
40¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 500
To Go Foam Container with Dome Lid - 12 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
To Go Foam Container with Dome Lid - 12 oz.
36¢ to 76¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 8 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 8 oz.
44¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
Hinged To Go Foam Container - Large
Item with Free Set-up
Hinged To Go Foam Container - Large
20¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Two-Piece Pilsner/Parfait Glass - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Two-Piece Pilsner/Parfait Glass - 12 oz. - Low Qty
89¢ to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Crystal Clear Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Crystal Clear Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 12 oz. - Low Qty
41¢ to 58¢ Min qty: 500
Plastic-Coated Paper Plates - 7"  - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Plastic-Coated Paper Plates - 7" - Low Qty
29¢ to 62¢ Min qty: 250
Scroll to top

send us an email