Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #12945-LK

Wooden Nickel - Lucky

Make it their lucky day!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 6¢ to 15¢

Now on sale: 5¢ to 14¢ - Sale ends 3/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Natural Wood

Selected Color(s): Natural Wood
Minimum Quantity 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 100000
Regular Price 15¢ 11¢ 10¢
Sale Price 14¢ 10¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 3/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.14

Total

140.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Wooden Nickel - Lucky

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • An affordable, reusable token that will keep your customers coming back for more!
  • Lucky four leaf clover stock design is printed on one side in the same color as your imprint on the opposite side.
  • A great idea for schools (for awards), restaurants (free drinks), taverns (for happy hour) or retail stores (rain checks).
  • Size: 1-1/2" Diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on side of nickel.
  • Due to product variations, decorations can shift up to 1/16".
  • Set-up Charge: add $30.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 10000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Wooden Nickel
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Survivor
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Survivor 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Coffee
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Coffee 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Beer
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Beer 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Drink
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Drink 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Buck
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Buck 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - TUIT
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - TUIT 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Beer - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Website
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Website 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Emergency
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Emergency 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Website - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Website - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great marketing tool. Love being able to personalize both sides!

March 2017

Toni from Newalla

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The quality of the nickels was pretty good, but they come unbundled and unpackaged in any way -- just thrown into big boxes of 5,000. I would really have appreciated having them bundled into packs of 500 or some other manageable amount.

June 2011

Sherry from Rhinelander

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product, just what we were looking for. Our only negative comment was that the logo's on both sides were not printed at the same angle.

August 2016

Alena from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality! I was impressed at the clarity of the custom artwork!

September 2015

Sarah from Sullivan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The chips were great.

May 2015

Jared from Ellensburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Perfect, very competitive price! Quick ship, great quality.

April 2015

Malcolm from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I ordered white print, and got a note that with my particular logo it was very light on the product. I appreciate customer service letting me know and not just shipping what may have been a product that was hard to read. A change of color was agreed upon and I am happy the final product.

March 2015

Christine from Bartlesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice, simple giveaway. Note that printing on 2nd side is not aligned with the 1st side printing. Overall, looks good with decent resolution -- just remember the graphics should be small and simple (black and white looks best, in my opinion).

November 2014

Gordon from Knoxville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We ordered a high quantity of these and the majority of them were printed very well. There were some that did not have a back printed or the print was offset but we are happy with them still!

July 2014

Monica from Saint Charles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Exactly as pictured

April 2014

Kristy from Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Dinner Napkin - 1-ply - White
Free Setup
Dinner Napkin - 1-ply - White
4¢ to 12¢
Wooden Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Wooden Nickel - Survivor
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Survivor
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Little Taster Cup - 2 oz.
Free Setup
Little Taster Cup - 2 oz.
5¢ to 10¢
Luncheon Napkin - 3-ply - White
Free Setup
Luncheon Napkin - 3-ply - White
4¢ to 12¢
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Plastic Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz.
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz.
6¢ to 13¢
Wooden Nickel - Beware Imitations
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Beware Imitations
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Wooden Nickel - Emergency
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Emergency
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Wooden Nickel - Website
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Website
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Plastic Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢
Plastic Nickel - Smiley Face - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Smiley Face - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢
Napkin/Plasticware Pack
Free Setup
Napkin/Plasticware Pack
87¢ to $2.69
Colorware Paper Plates - 9"
Free Setup
Colorware Paper Plates - 9"
34¢ to 84¢
Appetizer Pik - Rectangle
Free Setup
Appetizer Pik - Rectangle
22¢ to 75¢
Appetizer Pik - Oval
Free Setup
Appetizer Pik - Oval
22¢ to 75¢
To Go Foam Container - 8 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Container - 8 oz.
19¢ to 54¢
Plastic Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 24 oz.
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 24 oz.
12¢ to 21¢
Java Jacket - Small - Low Qty
Free Setup
Java Jacket - Small - Low Qty
24¢ to 45¢
Paper Hot/Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz.
10¢ to 21¢
Compostable Solid Cup - 10 oz.
Free Setup
Compostable Solid Cup - 10 oz.
28¢ to 42¢
To Go Foam Bowl with Dome Lid - 12 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Bowl with Dome Lid - 12 oz.
36¢ to 76¢ Min qty: 250
Colorware Luncheon Napkin - 2 ply
New Lower Price!
Colorware Luncheon Napkin - 2 ply
11¢ to 45¢ Min qty: 500
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
29¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 500
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 16 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 16 oz.
55¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Napkin/Plasticware Pack
Free Setup
Napkin/Plasticware Pack
87¢ to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Paper Placemat - White - Scallop
Free Setup
Paper Placemat - White - Scallop
9¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 500
Insulated Paper Travel Cup with Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Insulated Paper Travel Cup with Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
39¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 24 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 24 oz. - Low Qty
42¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Foam Container with Flat Lid - 16 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Container with Flat Lid - 16 oz.
29¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
52¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 500
To Go Foam Bowl with Dome Lid - 6 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Bowl with Dome Lid - 6 oz.
34¢ to 68¢ Min qty: 250
Clear Plastic Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Clear Plastic Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
45¢ to 76¢ Min qty: 500
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup with Dome Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup with Dome Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
39¢ to 64¢ Min qty: 500
Insulated Paper Travel Cup with Lid - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Insulated Paper Travel Cup with Lid - 12 oz. - Low Qty
39¢ to 97¢ Min qty: 250
Disposable Lobster Bib
Free Setup
Disposable Lobster Bib
$2.35 to $5.99 Min qty: 25
Compostable Paper Plate - 10" - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Paper Plate - 10" - Low Qty
61¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
24¢ to 46¢ Min qty: 500
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Butler Tray - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Butler Tray - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Smiley Face - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Smiley Face - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Beware Imitations - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Beware Imitations - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Website - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Website - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email