#12945-IH-24HR

Wooden Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr

Reward them with this custom imprinted wooden nickel.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Wooden Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Natural Wood. 
Selected Color    Natural Wood
: Front     : Back
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Front
: Back
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 127 ratings

Wooden Nickel
Jared from Bozeman June 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great product. thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Carla from Princeton
June 2016
Perfect size for our need, imprint was clean and logo was nicely placed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joseph from Erlanger
May 2016
High quality - image came out crystal clear
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Birmingham
March 2016
We are using the wooden nickels for an educational outreach program in the community-- they are perfect for us, and the kids love getting them. This was the easiest order we have ever placed-- and amazingly quick. Thank You 4 imprint- Highly recommend. JD- Birmingham, AL
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard from Mesquite
March 2016
Everybody loved it. The simplicity of the TUIT is what gives it such a huge impact.
Did you find this review helpful?
Art from Lake Villa
November 2015
Great item for the value; gets your idea out without a huge cost, thanks!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kayla from Bemidji
November 2015
They arrived exactly as expected
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Heather from Newnan
November 2015
These worked very well with our event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ryan from Decatur
October 2015
Looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Renee from Banner Elk
October 2015
Overall, the product is worth what we paid for it. The only con we noticed was that the graphics were not printed in the center of the nickels.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Sullivan
September 2015
Very good quality! I was impressed at the clarity of the custom artwork!
Did you find this review helpful?
Daryl from Clintonville
September 2015
The item ended up looking just as I wanted and all appear to be of equal quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patty from Milwaukee
July 2015
very nice product and done in a very timely manner. The customer service was very good, helpful and courteous.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jen from Alpena
July 2015
Perfect imprint of our logo!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelita from Giddings
June 2015
Great inexpensive souvenir item. All our visitors love them. Not every graphic will fall precisely in the center of the nickel but that is to be expected with mass printing. Very good deal for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jared from Ellensburg
May 2015
The chips were great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Mesa
May 2015
Fantastic
Did you find this review helpful?
Melinda from Houston
May 2015
I was exceptionally impressed with the quality and print on the coins. The coins are durable, the print is bold and easily read ( I chose a red print color and it made the coin look antique), the dimension is very thick. I would not even consider order my tickets from anywhere else. The customer service is also mind blowing good!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carly from Brooklyn
May 2015
Our customers love them! great quality as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Portland
April 2015
Excellent prout.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Fairbanks
April 2015
Great product at a wonderful price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 77 customer reviews for the wooden nickel - indian head - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website