Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #12945-BK-24HR

Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr

For only a Buck you can increase your business!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 11¢ to 15¢

Now on sale: 10¢ to 14¢ - Sale ends 7/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Natural Wood

Selected Color(s): Natural Wood
Minimum Quantity 1000 2500
Regular Price 15¢ 11¢
Sale Price 14¢ 10¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 7/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.14

Total

140.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • An affordable, reusable token that will keep your customers coming back for more!
  • Money bag stock design is printed on one side in the same color as your imprint on the opposite side.
  • Ideal for sales promotions, frequent meal discounts and happy hours.
  • Size: 1-1/2" Diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on side of nickel.
  • Due to product variations, decorations can shift up to 1/16".
  • Set-up Charge: add $30.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Wooden Nickel
Sale Item
Wooden Nickel 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr
Sale Item
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face
Sale Item
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Survivor
Sale Item
Wooden Nickel - Survivor 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head
Sale Item
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Lucky
Sale Item
Wooden Nickel - Lucky 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Coffee
Sale Item
Wooden Nickel - Coffee 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Beer
Sale Item
Wooden Nickel - Beer 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Drink
Sale Item
Wooden Nickel - Drink 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo
Sale Item
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Buck
Sale Item
Wooden Nickel - Buck 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - TUIT
Sale Item
Wooden Nickel - TUIT 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
Sale Item
Wooden Nickel - Beer - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
Sale Item
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr
Sale Item
Wooden Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
Sale Item
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr
Sale Item
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
Sale Item
Wooden Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face - 24 hr
Sale Item
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr
Sale Item
Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
Sale Item
Wooden Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared
Sale Item
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
Sale Item
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Beware Imitations
Sale Item
Wooden Nickel - Beware Imitations 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy
Sale Item
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee
Sale Item
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini
Sale Item
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita
Sale Item
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free
Sale Item
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Website
Sale Item
Wooden Nickel - Website 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Emergency
Sale Item
Wooden Nickel - Emergency 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops
Sale Item
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun
Sale Item
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
Sale Item
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Website - 24 hr
Sale Item
Wooden Nickel - Website - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
Sale Item
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great marketing tool. Love being able to personalize both sides!

March 2017

Toni from Newalla

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The quality of the nickels was pretty good, but they come unbundled and unpackaged in any way -- just thrown into big boxes of 5,000. I would really have appreciated having them bundled into packs of 500 or some other manageable amount.

June 2011

Sherry from Rhinelander

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This was a Deal-of-the-Day I could not resist. I still have a promotional wooden nickel from an ice cream parlor I got when I was a kid; it’s now over 50 years old. It was such an unusual item that it ended up in my personal box of stuff from my childhood. Since the ham radio club I belong to was about to hold their yearly event participation in the National ARRL Field Day, I decided wooden nickels with our club logo would be a fun donation. The deal was for 1000 units, but I received almost 1100. I guess they send extra to cover misprints, but I found less than 10 with a misprint when I repackaged them into bags of 100. They are like round business cards that people tend to put in their pockets, and I’m sure they show these cool little treasures to others. I tell people they’re “table stabilizers” and they should carry them in their pocket for when they encounter a wobbly table. I hope that someday there’s an article in our local newspaper reporting on how our logo is appearing under restaurant tables across our county.

July 2017

Dan from Santa Rosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Efrective, cost affordable give way that you can reuse after people bring it back. A hit with kids!

June 2017

Abbie from Gig Harbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The classic wooden nickel! These are nice and sturdy. Even though the print area is small the printing turned out great, nice and clear! They are a good item to hand out at events, as they are small and easy for attendees to carry in their pockets and you won't have ton's of boxes to haul to your booth. You can use them as coupons that can be re circulated.

June 2017

Stephanie from Poulsbo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very high quality printing and easy to order, looks great in silver/metallic print

May 2017

Joseph from Erlanger

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

These nickels are neat and nostalgic... Only problem is I ordered the 24 hour service and was notified that the order would be delayed once, and then again (staff was great). Therefore the wooden nickels weren't available for an event I attended, and will now have to be saved for next time.

April 2017

Grant from York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

These nickels are neat and nostalgic... Only problem is I ordered the 24 hour service and was notified that the order would be delayed once, and then again (staff was great). Therefore the wooden nickels weren't available for an event I attended, and will now have to be saved for next time.

April 2017

Grant from York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great service, easy to order and tokens look good.

March 2017

Chris from Green River

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

These will be great currency for our school store! Nice dark imprint with school logo. Thanks you!

February 2017

Patti from Patchogue

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 14

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Colorware Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - Color
Item with Free Set-up
Colorware Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - Color
6¢ to 13¢
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
Sale Item
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Plastic Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
Sale Item
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo
Sale Item
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
Sale Item
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared
Sale Item
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Wooden Nickel - Beware Imitations
Sale Item
Wooden Nickel - Beware Imitations
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Wooden Nickel - Website - 24 hr
Sale Item
Wooden Nickel - Website - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Plastic Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢
Luncheon Napkin - 3-ply - White
Item with Free Set-up
Luncheon Napkin - 3-ply - White
4¢ to 12¢
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face
Sale Item
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Plastic Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee - 24 hr
Sale Item
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 6 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 6 oz.
6¢ to 12¢
Plastic Nickel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Nickel - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢
Two-Piece Plastic Margarita Glass - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Two-Piece Plastic Margarita Glass - 12 oz. - Low Qty
$1.29 to $4.25
Dispenser Napkin - 1-ply - White
Item with Free Set-up
Dispenser Napkin - 1-ply - White
8¢ to 27¢
Crystal Clear Cup - 16 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Crystal Clear Cup - 16 oz.
19¢ to 36¢
Java Jacket - Small
Item with Free Set-up
Java Jacket - Small
13¢ to 23¢
To Go Foam Bowl with Dome Lid - 6 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
To Go Foam Bowl with Dome Lid - 6 oz.
34¢ to 68¢
Tailgater Set - Paper
Item with Free Set-up
Tailgater Set - Paper
$14.75 to $44.99
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
35¢ to 92¢
Clear Plastic Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Clear Plastic Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
33¢ to 59¢
Compostable Paper Plate - 7"
Item with Free Set-up
Compostable Paper Plate - 7"
21¢ to 35¢
Hinged To Go Foam Container - Large
Item with Free Set-up
Hinged To Go Foam Container - Large
20¢ to 57¢
Dinner Napkin - 1-ply - White - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Dinner Napkin - 1-ply - White - Low Qty
13¢ to 36¢
Dispenser Napkin - 1-ply - Natural
Item with Free Set-up
Dispenser Napkin - 1-ply - Natural
8¢ to 29¢
To Go Foam Container with Dome Lid - 12 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
To Go Foam Container with Dome Lid - 12 oz.
36¢ to 76¢
Two-Piece Plastic Martini Glass - 6 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Two-Piece Plastic Martini Glass - 6 oz. - Low Qty
$1.19 to $3.99
To Go Foam Bowl with Dome Lid - 12 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
To Go Foam Bowl with Dome Lid - 12 oz.
36¢ to 76¢
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 10 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 10 oz.
12¢ to 21¢
Plastic Fluted Shot Glass - 1 1/2 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Plastic Fluted Shot Glass - 1 1/2 oz.
63¢ to $1.95
Milan Dinner Plate -  9.25"
Item with Free Set-up
Milan Dinner Plate - 9.25"
$1.19 to $3.99
Beverage Napkin - 3 Ply - White - Off-Folded
Item with Free Set-up
Beverage Napkin - 3 Ply - White - Off-Folded
3¢ to 8¢
Luncheon Napkin - 1-ply - White
Item with Free Set-up
Luncheon Napkin - 1-ply - White
4¢ to 9¢
Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - White - Game
4imprint Exclusive Item
Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - White - Game
2¢ to 7¢
Colorware Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - Color - Cheers
4imprint Exclusive Item
Colorware Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - Color - Cheers
6¢ to 13¢
Beverage Napkin - 3-ply - White
Item with Free Set-up
Beverage Napkin - 3-ply - White
3¢ to 8¢
Luncheon Napkin - 2-ply - White
Item with Free Set-up
Luncheon Napkin - 2-ply - White
4¢ to 9¢
Luncheon Napkin - 3-ply - White
Item with Free Set-up
Luncheon Napkin - 3-ply - White
4¢ to 12¢
Little Taster Cup - 2 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Little Taster Cup - 2 oz.
5¢ to 10¢
Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - White
Item with Free Set-up
Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - White
2¢ to 7¢
Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - White - Celebrate
4imprint Exclusive Item
Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - White - Celebrate
2¢ to 7¢
Dinner Napkin - 2-ply - 1/8 Fold - White
Item with Free Set-up
Dinner Napkin - 2-ply - 1/8 Fold - White
5¢ to 13¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 10 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 10 oz.
7¢ to 13¢
Beverage Napkin - 2 Ply - White - Off-Folded
Item with Free Set-up
Beverage Napkin - 2 Ply - White - Off-Folded
2¢ to 6¢
Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White
Item with Free Set-up
Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White
2¢ to 7¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz.
6¢ to 12¢
Colorware Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - Color
Item with Free Set-up
Colorware Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - Color
6¢ to 13¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 6 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 6 oz.
6¢ to 12¢
Colorware Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - Color - Game
4imprint Exclusive Item
Colorware Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - Color - Game
6¢ to 13¢
Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White - Linen Embossed
Item with Free Set-up
Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White - Linen Embossed
2¢ to 7¢
Colorware Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - Color - Celebrate
4imprint Exclusive Item
Colorware Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - Color - Celebrate
6¢ to 13¢
Napkin Rings Napkin Rings
22¢ to $3.39 Min qty: 50
Frosted Tumbler - 5 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Frosted Tumbler - 5 oz.
39¢ to 84¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 16 oz. Short
Item with Free Set-up
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 16 oz. Short
55¢ to 96¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Foam Container with Dome Lid - 8 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
To Go Foam Container with Dome Lid - 8 oz.
34¢ to 68¢ Min qty: 250
Popcorn Box - Small Popcorn Box - Small
45¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 250
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
35¢ to 92¢ Min qty: 250
Hinged To Go Foam Container - Large Compartment
Item with Free Set-up
Hinged To Go Foam Container - Large Compartment
27¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Tablecloth with Plastic Backing - 54" x 108"
Item with Free Set-up
Tablecloth with Plastic Backing - 54" x 108"
$6.49 to $18.75 Min qty: 10
Economy White Plastic Cup - 16 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Economy White Plastic Cup - 16 oz.
27¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Two-Piece Plastic Martini Glass - 6 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Two-Piece Plastic Martini Glass - 6 oz. - Low Qty
$1.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Tailgater Set - Cooler - Paper
Item with Free Set-up
Tailgater Set - Cooler - Paper
$19.49 to $59.25 Min qty: 10
Economy White Plastic Cup - 32 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Economy White Plastic Cup - 32 oz.
46¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Classic Crystal Tumbler - 10 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Classic Crystal Tumbler - 10 oz.
35¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 14 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 14 oz. - Low Qty
28¢ to 52¢ Min qty: 500
Tailgater Set - Paper
Item with Free Set-up
Tailgater Set - Paper
$14.75 to $44.99 Min qty: 10
Appetizer Pik - Oval
Item with Free Set-up
Appetizer Pik - Oval
22¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Foam Container - 12 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
To Go Foam Container - 12 oz.
21¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Foam Bowl with Flat Lid - 6 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
To Go Foam Bowl with Flat Lid - 6 oz.
26¢ to 58¢ Min qty: 250
Neon Party Tumbler - 16 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Neon Party Tumbler - 16 oz.
31¢ to 77¢ Min qty: 250
Colorware Dinner Napkin - 2 Ply - 1/4 Fold
Item with Free Set-up
Colorware Dinner Napkin - 2 Ply - 1/4 Fold
14¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 500
Scroll to top

send us an email