Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #12945-BF

Wooden Nickel - Buffalo

Take these imprinted tokens down and pass them around!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Natural Wood

Selected Color(s): Natural Wood
Minimum Quantity 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 100000
Your Price 15¢ 11¢ 10¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.15

Total

150.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Wooden Nickel - Buffalo

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • An affordable, reusable token that will keep your customers coming back for more!
  • Perfect for free drinks or appetizers at your tavern, night club, rustic lodge or other event.
  • Or use the natural wood coins as "bargaining chips" at your next fundraising event.
  • The wild buffalo design offers a wild country vibe.
  • Size: 1-1/2" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the nickel.
  • Due to product variations, decorations can shift up to 1/16".
  • Set-up charge: add $30 .
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 10000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Wooden Nickel Wooden Nickel 6¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Beer - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Website - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Website - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr 11¢ to 15¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great marketing tool. Love being able to personalize both sides!

March 2017

Toni from Newalla

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The quality of the nickels was pretty good, but they come unbundled and unpackaged in any way -- just thrown into big boxes of 5,000. I would really have appreciated having them bundled into packs of 500 or some other manageable amount.

June 2011

Sherry from Rhinelander

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product, just what we were looking for. Our only negative comment was that the logo's on both sides were not printed at the same angle.

August 2016

Alena from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality! I was impressed at the clarity of the custom artwork!

September 2015

Sarah from Sullivan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The chips were great.

May 2015

Jared from Ellensburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Perfect, very competitive price! Quick ship, great quality.

April 2015

Malcolm from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I ordered white print, and got a note that with my particular logo it was very light on the product. I appreciate customer service letting me know and not just shipping what may have been a product that was hard to read. A change of color was agreed upon and I am happy the final product.

March 2015

Christine from Bartlesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice, simple giveaway. Note that printing on 2nd side is not aligned with the 1st side printing. Overall, looks good with decent resolution -- just remember the graphics should be small and simple (black and white looks best, in my opinion).

November 2014

Gordon from Knoxville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We ordered a high quantity of these and the majority of them were printed very well. There were some that did not have a back printed or the print was offset but we are happy with them still!

July 2014

Monica from Saint Charles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Exactly as pictured

April 2014

Kristy from Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
33¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 500
Snack Box/Tray - White Snack Box/Tray - White
89¢ to $2.59 Min qty: 100
To Go Paper Food Container - 16 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container - 16 oz.
42¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 20 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 20 oz. - Low Qty
54¢ to 81¢ Min qty: 500
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 4" Square - Color
Free Setup
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 4" Square - Color
12¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 500
Crystal Clear Cup - 20 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Crystal Clear Cup - 20 oz. - Low Qty
43¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 500
Compostable Paper Plate - 9" - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Paper Plate - 9" - Low Qty
50¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Napkin/Plasticware Pack
Free Setup
Napkin/Plasticware Pack
87¢ to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Stir Stick - Oval - Full Color
Free Setup
Stir Stick - Oval - Full Color
39¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Foam Container with Dome Lid - 16 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Container with Dome Lid - 16 oz.
36¢ to 76¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Foam Container with Dome Lid - 8 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Container with Dome Lid - 8 oz.
34¢ to 68¢ Min qty: 250
Dinner Napkin - 1-ply - White - Low Qty
Free Setup
Dinner Napkin - 1-ply - White - Low Qty
14¢ to 38¢ Min qty: 500
Mini Candy Box - White Mini Candy Box - White
25¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Colorware Luncheon Napkin - 2 ply
Free Setup
Colorware Luncheon Napkin - 2 ply
11¢ to 45¢ Min qty: 500
Compostable Solid Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Solid Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
46¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Classic Crystal Cup - 9 oz.
Free Setup
Classic Crystal Cup - 9 oz.
35¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Two-Piece Plastic Champagne Glass - 4 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Two-Piece Plastic Champagne Glass - 4 oz. - Low Qty
62¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 100
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 6 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 6 oz.
41¢ to 86¢ Min qty: 250
Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White - Low Qty
Free Setup
Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White - Low Qty
9¢ to 29¢ Min qty: 500
Two-Piece Pilsner/Parfait Glass - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Two-Piece Pilsner/Parfait Glass - 12 oz. - Low Qty
89¢ to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Plastic Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Beware Imitations - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Beware Imitations - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Beware Imitations - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Beware Imitations - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email