Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #12945-BE-24HR

Wooden Nickel - Beer - 24 hr

Let them try the new seasonal flavor on you!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 11¢ to 15¢

Now on sale: 10¢ to 14¢ - Sale ends 3/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Natural Wood

Selected Color(s): Natural Wood
Minimum Quantity 1000 2500
Regular Price 15¢ 11¢
Sale Price 14¢ 10¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 3/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.14

Total

140.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Wooden Nickel - Beer - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • An affordable, reusable token that will keep your customers coming back for more!
  • Beer mug stock design is printed on one side in the same color as your imprint on the opposite side.
  • A great idea for restaurants, taverns or beer tasting events.
  • Size: 1-1/2" Diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on side of nickel.
  • Due to product variations, decorations can shift up to 1/16".
  • Set-up Charge: add $30.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Wooden Nickel
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Survivor
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Survivor 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Lucky
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Lucky 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Coffee
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Coffee 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Beer
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Beer 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Drink
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Drink 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Buck
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Buck 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - TUIT
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - TUIT 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Website
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Website 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Emergency
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Emergency 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Website - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Website - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great marketing tool. Love being able to personalize both sides!

March 2017

Toni from Newalla

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The quality of the nickels was pretty good, but they come unbundled and unpackaged in any way -- just thrown into big boxes of 5,000. I would really have appreciated having them bundled into packs of 500 or some other manageable amount.

June 2011

Sherry from Rhinelander

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product, just what we were looking for. Our only negative comment was that the logo's on both sides were not printed at the same angle.

August 2016

Alena from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality! I was impressed at the clarity of the custom artwork!

September 2015

Sarah from Sullivan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The chips were great.

May 2015

Jared from Ellensburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Perfect, very competitive price! Quick ship, great quality.

April 2015

Malcolm from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I ordered white print, and got a note that with my particular logo it was very light on the product. I appreciate customer service letting me know and not just shipping what may have been a product that was hard to read. A change of color was agreed upon and I am happy the final product.

March 2015

Christine from Bartlesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice, simple giveaway. Note that printing on 2nd side is not aligned with the 1st side printing. Overall, looks good with decent resolution -- just remember the graphics should be small and simple (black and white looks best, in my opinion).

November 2014

Gordon from Knoxville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We ordered a high quantity of these and the majority of them were printed very well. There were some that did not have a back printed or the print was offset but we are happy with them still!

July 2014

Monica from Saint Charles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Exactly as pictured

April 2014

Kristy from Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Wooden Nickel - Coffee
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Coffee
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Wooden Nickel
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Wooden Nickel - Survivor
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Survivor
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Wooden Nickel - Emergency
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Emergency
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 6 oz.
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 6 oz.
6¢ to 13¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 5 oz.
Free Setup
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 5 oz.
7¢ to 15¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 8 oz.
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 8 oz.
6¢ to 13¢
Wooden Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Colorware Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - Color - Low Qty
Free Setup
Colorware Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - Color - Low Qty
14¢ to 37¢ Min qty: 500
Insulated Paper Travel Cup with Lid - 24 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Insulated Paper Travel Cup with Lid - 24 oz. - Low Qty
46¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
27¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 500
To Go Foam Bowl - 6 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Bowl - 6 oz.
19¢ to 54¢ Min qty: 250
Frosted Tumbler - 14 oz.
Free Setup
Frosted Tumbler - 14 oz.
44¢ to $1.27 Min qty: 250
To Go Foam Bowl - 12 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Bowl - 12 oz.
21¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Paper Food Container - 16 oz. - Short
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container - 16 oz. - Short
42¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Insulated Paper Travel Cup with Lid - 20 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Insulated Paper Travel Cup with Lid - 20 oz. - Low Qty
45¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
Neon Party Tumbler - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Neon Party Tumbler - 16 oz.
31¢ to 77¢ Min qty: 250
Popcorn Box - Large Popcorn Box - Large
47¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 250
Classic Crystal Cup - 12 oz.
Free Setup
Classic Crystal Cup - 12 oz.
45¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Paper Placemat - White
Free Setup
Paper Placemat - White
8¢ to 45¢ Min qty: 500
Stir Stick - Oval
Free Setup
Stir Stick - Oval
24¢ to 78¢ Min qty: 250
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup with Dome Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup with Dome Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
39¢ to 64¢ Min qty: 500
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 20 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 20 oz. - Low Qty
54¢ to 81¢ Min qty: 500
Handled Drink Bucket - 32 oz.
Free Setup
Handled Drink Bucket - 32 oz.
$1.35 to $3.79 Min qty: 50
To Go Foam Container with Flat Lid - 16 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Container with Flat Lid - 16 oz.
29¢ to 67¢ Min qty: 250
Colorware Plastic Knife in Utensil Bag
Free Setup
Colorware Plastic Knife in Utensil Bag
39¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Scroll to Top

send us an email