Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #12945-24HR

Wooden Nickel - 24 hr

Create a loyal following with these logo'd incentives!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 11¢ to 15¢

Now on sale: 10¢ to 14¢ - Sale ends 3/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Natural Wood

Selected Color(s): Natural Wood
Minimum Quantity 1000 2500
Regular Price 15¢ 11¢
Sale Price 14¢ 10¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 3/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.14

Total

140.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Wooden Nickel - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • An affordable, reusable token that will keep your customers coming back for more!
  • Customize your message any way you'd like.
  • A great idea for taverns and bars (for happy hour drinks), restaurants and coffee shops (free drinks), or retail stores and grocers (rain checks).
  • Size: 1-1/2" Diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on side of nickel.
  • Due to product variations, decorations can shift up to 1/16".
  • Set-up Charge: add $30.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Wooden Nickel
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Survivor
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Survivor 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Lucky
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Lucky 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Coffee
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Coffee 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Beer
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Beer 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Drink
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Drink 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Buck
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Buck 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - TUIT
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - TUIT 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Beer - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Website
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Website 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Emergency
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Emergency 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun 5¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Website - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Website - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr 10¢ to 14¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great marketing tool. Love being able to personalize both sides!

March 2017

Toni from Newalla

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The quality of the nickels was pretty good, but they come unbundled and unpackaged in any way -- just thrown into big boxes of 5,000. I would really have appreciated having them bundled into packs of 500 or some other manageable amount.

June 2011

Sherry from Rhinelander

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect, exactly what we wanted.

February 2018

Rod from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product! We're using this for give-away prizes and promotions, and the artwork came out great!

February 2018

Brian from Varysburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for what we needed! Super smooth and consistent. Nice dark ink.

February 2018

Maggie from Saint Paul

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality product at a great cost.

February 2018

Aaron from Verona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly as we wanted! Perfect!

December 2017

Connie from Fallston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great quality

December 2017

William from Centerville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I ordered the wooden nickels for our tattoo shop. They turned out great and people really seem to like them

December 2017

Thomas from Boise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic customer service. The order process was simple and they followed up with me multiple times. My order arrived quickly and correct. Great company to deal with.

November 2017

Patrick from Bloomfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 Continue to page number 11 Continue to page number 12

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Wooden Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 5 oz.
Free Setup
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 5 oz.
7¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Luncheon Napkin - 3-ply - White
Free Setup
Luncheon Napkin - 3-ply - White
4¢ to 12¢
Wooden Nickel - Beer
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Beer
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 12 oz.
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 12 oz.
8¢ to 15¢
Little Taster Cup - 2 oz.
Free Setup
Little Taster Cup - 2 oz.
5¢ to 10¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 8 oz.
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 8 oz.
6¢ to 13¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Plastic Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Wooden Nickel - Drink
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Drink
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
To Go Paper Food Container - 6 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container - 6 oz.
30¢ to 72¢ Min qty: 250
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 6 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 6 oz. - Low Qty
30¢ to 53¢ Min qty: 500
Colorware Paper Plates - 9"
Free Setup
Colorware Paper Plates - 9"
34¢ to 84¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Foam Bowl with Dome Lid - 6 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Bowl with Dome Lid - 6 oz.
34¢ to 68¢ Min qty: 250
Two-Piece Pilsner/Parfait Glass - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Two-Piece Pilsner/Parfait Glass - 12 oz. - Low Qty
89¢ to $2.99 Min qty: 100
To Go Paper Food Container - 24 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container - 24 oz.
43¢ to 80¢ Min qty: 250
Classic Crystal Cup - 9 oz.
Free Setup
Classic Crystal Cup - 9 oz.
35¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Truck Candy Dish Truck Candy Dish
49¢ to $1.27 Min qty: 250
Luncheon Napkin - 3-ply - White - Low Qty
Free Setup
Luncheon Napkin - 3-ply - White - Low Qty
15¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 500
Touch of Linen Hand Towel
Free Setup
Touch of Linen Hand Towel
23¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 500
Crystal Clear Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Crystal Clear Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
38¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 500
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 4" Square - White
Free Setup
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 4" Square - White
12¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 500
Coffee Clutch - Low Qty - Full Color
Free Setup
Coffee Clutch - Low Qty - Full Color
47¢ to 73¢ Min qty: 500
Snack Box/Tray - White Snack Box/Tray - White
89¢ to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Two-Piece Plastic Wine Glass - 5 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Two-Piece Plastic Wine Glass - 5 oz. - Low Qty
55¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Foam Traveler Cup - 32 oz.
Free Setup
Foam Traveler Cup - 32 oz.
33¢ to 73¢ Min qty: 250
Colorware Plastic Plate - 7"
Free Setup
Colorware Plastic Plate - 7"
28¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Scroll to Top

send us an email