Wooden Nickels - 24 hr

Create a loyal following with these logo'd incentives!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Wooden Nickels - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
This item has one color option: Natural Wood. 
Selected Color    Natural Wood
: Front     : Back
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Front
: Back
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 114 ratings

Wooden Nickels
Art from Lake Villa November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great item for the value; gets your idea out without a huge cost, thanks!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Heather from Newnan
November 2015
These worked very well with our event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ryan from Decatur
October 2015
Looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Daryl from Clintonville
September 2015
The item ended up looking just as I wanted and all appear to be of equal quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patty from Milwaukee
July 2015
very nice product and done in a very timely manner. The customer service was very good, helpful and courteous.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jen from Alpena
July 2015
Perfect imprint of our logo!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelita from Giddings
June 2015
Great inexpensive souvenir item. All our visitors love them. Not every graphic will fall precisely in the center of the nickel but that is to be expected with mass printing. Very good deal for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Mesa
May 2015
Did you find this review helpful?
Melinda from Houston
May 2015
I was exceptionally impressed with the quality and print on the coins. The coins are durable, the print is bold and easily read ( I chose a red print color and it made the coin look antique), the dimension is very thick. I would not even consider order my tickets from anywhere else. The customer service is also mind blowing good!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carly from Brooklyn
May 2015
Our customers love them! great quality as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Portland
April 2015
Excellent prout.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Fairbanks
April 2015
Great product at a wonderful price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jen from Dodge Center
April 2015
We are using these for an employee recognition program. We plan on printing them in a different color each year, so this token will work great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Geoffry from Fairbanks
March 2015
Nice quality/finish on the wood. Nice graphics and ink
Did you find this review helpful?
Nickolas from Panama City
March 2015
Great way to help motivate your team!
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Charleston
March 2015
Nice quality, just what we expect when we order from 4imprint!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Joanna from Magnolia
February 2015
This came out 1 BILLION times better than I even expected. So clear (the print) and are totally AWESOME!!! I'm using as a business card!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ruslana from Basking Ridge
December 2014
Great item
Did you find this review helpful?
Cynthia from Mechanicsvlle
December 2014
just what we needed and very prompt delivery
Did you find this review helpful?
Shari from Lenox
November 2014
We used these for a promotion for elementary kids at the library. The quality is excellent, ours are good for a treat at the local "sweet side" bakery. They feature a darling cupcake. The kids are very motivated to earn them, we will be able to reuse them forever!
Did you find this review helpful?
Harley from Hopewell Junction
November 2014
These nickels came quickly, the art printed great and they are of great quality. Would definitely order again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 58 customer reviews for the wooden nickels - 24 hr with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website