Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #129125C

Sunglasses

These black framed plastic sunglasses have a UV rating of 400.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

19 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / White
White / White
Black / White
Black / White
Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Blue
Black / Blue
Black / Green
Black / Green
Black / Yellow
Black / Yellow
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Pink
Black / Pink
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
back in stock 4/30
Black / Maroon
Black / Maroon
Red / Red
Red / Red
Blue / Blue
Blue / Blue
Green / Green
Green / Green
Yellow / Yellow
Yellow / Yellow
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Pink / Pink
Pink / Pink
Purple / Purple
Purple / Purple
Maroon / Maroon
Maroon / Maroon
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Front Frame
Trim Color
: Temple
Minimum Quantity 144 288 576 1008 1536 2520 5040
Your Price $1.39 $1.19 $1.09 $1.05 99¢ 95¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.39

Total

200.16

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sunglasses

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made with acrylic lenses and plastic frames.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the right temple.
  • Additional imprint available on left temple for extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1008 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunglasses - 24 hr 99¢ to $1.39
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr 99¢ to $1.39

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Ordered these sunglasses for a promo item at an information fair. They were a hit. Decent quality for such an inexpensive item and the printing looked great. Everyone I dealt with at 4imprint was fast and friendly. A Pleasure to deal with. Would order again.

April 2013

Christopher from New Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

they looked exactly as in the picture but most of them were really crooked when we put them on. Not as many of the students wore them as I would have expected.

February 2011

Leah from Ocean Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Awesome!

January 2018

Tammy from Palatka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good value

September 2017

Rich from Charlevoix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very Good

September 2016

Grace from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good product. Satisfactory quality. Good printing.

August 2016

Erica from Berrien Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

teens and youth loved them

July 2016

Kasey from Fort Thompson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

the orange is different than the orange on the other sunglasses I bought here, sadly

May 2016

Hannah from Rocklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Exactly what I expected. Good, cheap, branded sunglasses

November 2015

Annie from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A great deal! Exactly what you'd expect.

October 2015

Tara from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 30% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.12
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35
Heathered Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.79
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.75
Junior Neon Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Neon Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.45
Neoprene Glasses Case Neoprene Glasses Case
85¢ to $1.55
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Fresh Light Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fresh Light Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.79
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent
up to 30% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 99¢
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 30% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.12
Surfer Sunglasses Surfer Sunglasses
95¢ to $1.59
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque
up to 30% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 99¢
Microfiber Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Microfiber Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
65¢ to 89¢
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear
normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39 Min qty: 100
Risky Business Sunglasses - Wood Grain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Wood Grain - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Airman Aviator Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airman Aviator Sunglasses - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Silky Smooth Retro Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silky Smooth Retro Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Frame - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Frame - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Visor Sunglasses Visor Sunglasses
$1.39 to $2.15 Min qty: 120
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent Two-Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent Two-Tone - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Fun Sunnies Kit Fun Sunnies Kit
$2.65 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Zippered Glasses Case Zippered Glasses Case
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Polarized Panama Sunglasses Polarized Panama Sunglasses
$2.39 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
True Timber Sunglasses True Timber Sunglasses
$2.09 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Blinking Sunglasses Blinking Sunglasses
$2.75 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Patriotic Sunglasses Patriotic Sunglasses
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Carbon Fiber Pattern Sunglasses Carbon Fiber Pattern Sunglasses
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Frame Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Frame
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Verano Sunglasses Verano Sunglasses
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Floating Hipster Sunglasses Floating Hipster Sunglasses
$2.39 to $4.65 Min qty: 75
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
UV-Turn Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
UV-Turn Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
On the Fly Aviator Sunglasses - Gradient Lens - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On the Fly Aviator Sunglasses - Gradient Lens - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silky Smooth Retro Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silky Smooth Retro Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Patriotic Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Patriotic Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 30% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.12
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heathered Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone - 24 hr
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone - 24 hr
up to 30% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.29
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surfer Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surfer Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Glasses Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Glasses Case - 24 hr
$2.69 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 30% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.12
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polarized Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polarized Sunglasses - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent Two-Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent Two-Tone - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vintage Chic Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vintage Chic Sunglasses - 24 hr
$2.15 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Lens - 24 hr
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Lens - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Leopard Print Sunglasses Leopard Print Sunglasses
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email