Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #129125C

Sunglasses

These black framed plastic sunglasses have a UV rating of 400.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from!

White / White
White / White
Black / White
Black / White
Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Blue
Black / Blue
Black / Green
Black / Green
Black / Yellow
Black / Yellow
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Pink
Black / Pink
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Black / Maroon
Black / Maroon
Red / Red
Red / Red
Blue / Blue
Blue / Blue
Green / Green
Green / Green
Yellow / Yellow
Yellow / Yellow
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Pink / Pink
Pink / Pink
Purple / Purple
Purple / Purple
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Front Frame
Trim Color
: Temple
Minimum Quantity 144 288 576 1008 1536 2520 5040
Your Price $1.39 $1.19 $1.09 $1.05 99¢ 95¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.39

Total

200.16

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sunglasses

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made with acrylic lenses and plastic frames.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the right temple.
  • Additional imprint available on left temple for extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1008 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunglasses - 24 hr 99¢ to $1.39
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr 99¢ to $1.39
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Ordered these sunglasses for a promo item at an information fair. They were a hit. Decent quality for such an inexpensive item and the printing looked great. Everyone I dealt with at 4imprint was fast and friendly. A Pleasure to deal with. Would order again.

April 2013

Christopher from New Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

they looked exactly as in the picture but most of them were really crooked when we put them on. Not as many of the students wore them as I would have expected.

February 2011

Leah from Ocean Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good value

September 2017

Rich from Charlevoix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very Good

September 2016

Grace from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good product. Satisfactory quality. Good printing.

August 2016

Erica from Berrien Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

teens and youth loved them

July 2016

Kasey from Fort Thompson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

the orange is different than the orange on the other sunglasses I bought here, sadly

May 2016

Hannah from Rocklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Exactly what I expected. Good, cheap, branded sunglasses

November 2015

Annie from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A great deal! Exactly what you'd expect.

October 2015

Tara from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product for the price! A couple of the pairs were scratched slightly (probably through shipping) but nothing too noticeable! Great deal!

September 2015

Christine from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.39
Neoprene Glasses Case Neoprene Glasses Case
85¢ to $1.55
Fresh Light Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fresh Light Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.79
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35
Surfer Sunglasses Surfer Sunglasses
95¢ to $1.59
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunglasses - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Junior Neon Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Neon Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.45
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35
Microfiber Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Microfiber Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
65¢ to 89¢
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Frame Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Frame
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Lens - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Lens - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Round Sunglasses Round Sunglasses
$1.49 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
On the Fly Aviator Sunglasses - Gradient Lens - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On the Fly Aviator Sunglasses - Gradient Lens - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Neoprene Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Case Neoprene Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Case
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Polarized Sunglasses Polarized Sunglasses
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
SmOAKin Sunglasses SmOAKin Sunglasses
$2.35 to $4.29 Min qty: 125
Vero Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vero Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
On the Fly Aviator Sunglasses - Black Frame - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On the Fly Aviator Sunglasses - Black Frame - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Big Cat Sunglasses Big Cat Sunglasses
$1.25 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Airman Aviator Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airman Aviator Sunglasses - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Fresh Light Sunglasses Fresh Light Sunglasses
95¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Neoprene Eyeglass Strap Neoprene Eyeglass Strap
85¢ to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Cool Vibes Sunglasses Cool Vibes Sunglasses
$2.69 to $4.39 Min qty: 75
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Foldable Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Foldable Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Risky Business Sunglasses - Rainbow Risky Business Sunglasses - Rainbow
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Airman Aviator Sunglasses Airman Aviator Sunglasses
$1.85 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Risky Business Sunglasses - Wood Grain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Wood Grain - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Leopard Print Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leopard Print Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Modern Mirror Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Modern Mirror Sunglasses - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Airman Aviator Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airman Aviator Sunglasses - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunglasses - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Microfiber Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Microfiber Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
65¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent Two-Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent Two-Tone - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vero Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vero Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Silver Mirror Lens - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Silver Mirror Lens - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
On the Fly Aviator Sunglasses - Black Frame - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On the Fly Aviator Sunglasses - Black Frame - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Tortoise - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Tortoise - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Wood Grain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Wood Grain - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Frame - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Frame - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
On the Fly Aviator Sunglasses - Gradient Lens - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On the Fly Aviator Sunglasses - Gradient Lens - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polarized Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polarized Sunglasses - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email