Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #129125C

Sunglasses

These black framed plastic sunglasses have a UV rating of 400.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

19 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / White
White / White
Black / White
Black / White
Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Blue
Black / Blue
Black / Green
Black / Green
Black / Yellow
Black / Yellow
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Pink
Black / Pink
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
back in stock 4/30
Black / Maroon
Black / Maroon
Red / Red
Red / Red
Blue / Blue
Blue / Blue
Green / Green
Green / Green
Yellow / Yellow
Yellow / Yellow
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Pink / Pink
Pink / Pink
Purple / Purple
Purple / Purple
Maroon / Maroon
Maroon / Maroon
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Front Frame
Trim Color
: Temple
Minimum Quantity 144 288 576 1008 1536 2520 5040
Your Price $1.39 $1.19 $1.09 $1.05 99¢ 95¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.39

Total

200.16

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sunglasses

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made with acrylic lenses and plastic frames.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the right temple.
  • Additional imprint available on left temple for extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1008 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunglasses - 24 hr 99¢ to $1.39
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr 99¢ to $1.39

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Ordered these sunglasses for a promo item at an information fair. They were a hit. Decent quality for such an inexpensive item and the printing looked great. Everyone I dealt with at 4imprint was fast and friendly. A Pleasure to deal with. Would order again.

April 2013

Christopher from New Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

they looked exactly as in the picture but most of them were really crooked when we put them on. Not as many of the students wore them as I would have expected.

February 2011

Leah from Ocean Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good quality but the orange was brighter than we expected. It's more like a highlighter orange or construction orange. Our school colors are more standard orange (like a crayon).

August 2017

Andrea from Anderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

We could not fit our entire logo onto the glasses and the customer service rep was unhelpful and rude. We ended up using half of our logo. Next time, give me a rep who can help and who is willing to answer questions. She was inflexible and unwilling to help.

July 2017

Sharona from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Great Sunglasses, however, the logo is small due to the nature of the space

May 2017

Breanne from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

great for a kid or younger crowd. fun and exactly what you think you are getting.

September 2015

Theresa from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Quick turnaround time.

February 2015

Lindsay from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Ok, I guess.

June 2014

Jodi from Shandon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Junior Neon Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Neon Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.45
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.75
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque
up to 30% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 99¢
Surfer Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surfer Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 30% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.12
Neoprene Glasses Case Neoprene Glasses Case
85¢ to $1.55
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent
up to 30% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 99¢
Surfer Sunglasses Surfer Sunglasses
95¢ to $1.59
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 30% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.12
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35
Fresh Light Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fresh Light Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.79
Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunglasses - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Foldable Sunglass Case Foldable Sunglass Case
$2.55 to $4.49
Vintage Chic Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vintage Chic Sunglasses - 24 hr
$2.15 to $3.65
Slazenger Pilot Sunglasses Slazenger Pilot Sunglasses
$14.99 to $23.55
Aviator Sunglasses Aviator Sunglasses
$2.89 to $5.25
On The Fly Aviator Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On The Fly Aviator Sunglasses - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.49
Zippered Glasses Case Zippered Glasses Case
$1.75 to $2.99
Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone - 24 hr
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone - 24 hr
up to 30% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.29
Poolside Sunglasses Kit Poolside Sunglasses Kit
$1.85 to $3.25
Blinking Sunglasses Blinking Sunglasses
$2.75 to $4.69
Modern Mirror Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Modern Mirror Sunglasses - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.29
Risky Business Sunglasses - Tortoise - 24 hr
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Tortoise - 24 hr
up to 32% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.22
Verano Sunglasses Verano Sunglasses
$1.79 to $2.99
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35
Microfiber Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Microfiber Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
65¢ to 89¢
On the Fly Aviator Sunglasses - Gradient Lens - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On the Fly Aviator Sunglasses - Gradient Lens - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Neoprene Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Case Neoprene Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Case
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Leopard Print Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leopard Print Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Risky Business Sunglasses - Mirror Lens - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Mirror Lens - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Mystic Hue Sunglasses Mystic Hue Sunglasses
$1.49 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Fun Sunnies Kit Fun Sunnies Kit
$2.65 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 30% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.12
Min qty: 100
Aviator Sunglasses Aviator Sunglasses
$2.89 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear
normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39 Min qty: 100
Slazenger Multi-Lens Sunglasses Slazenger Multi-Lens Sunglasses
$19.39 to $30.25 Min qty: 12
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Modern Mirror Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Modern Mirror Sunglasses - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Risky Business Sunglasses - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Metallic - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69 Min qty: 100
On The Fly Aviator Sunglasses On The Fly Aviator Sunglasses
$2.05 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Blinking Sunglasses Blinking Sunglasses
$2.75 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Risky Business Sunglasses - Rainbow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Rainbow - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Floating Hipster Sunglasses Floating Hipster Sunglasses
$2.39 to $4.65 Min qty: 75
On the Fly Aviator Sunglasses - Black Frame - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On the Fly Aviator Sunglasses - Black Frame - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Lens - 24 hr
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Lens - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69 Min qty: 100
Polarized Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polarized Sunglasses - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heathered Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Silver Mirror Lens - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Silver Mirror Lens - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Tortoise - 24 hr
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Tortoise - 24 hr
up to 32% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.22
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Frame - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Frame - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Glasses Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Glasses Case - 24 hr
$2.69 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polarized Panama Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polarized Panama Sunglasses - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carbon Fiber Pattern Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carbon Fiber Pattern Sunglasses - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Airman Aviator Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airman Aviator Sunglasses - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Microfiber Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Microfiber Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
65¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Leopard Print Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leopard Print Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Foldable Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Foldable Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone - 24 hr
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone - 24 hr
up to 30% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.29
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silky Smooth Retro Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silky Smooth Retro Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fresh Light Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fresh Light Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Leopard Print Sunglasses Leopard Print Sunglasses
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Wood Grain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Wood Grain - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 30% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.12
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
On the Fly Aviator Sunglasses - Black Frame - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On the Fly Aviator Sunglasses - Black Frame - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mystic Hue Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mystic Hue Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email