Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #129125C

Sunglasses

These black framed plastic sunglasses have a UV rating of 400.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from!

White / White
White / White
Black / White
Black / White
Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Blue
Black / Blue
Black / Green
Black / Green
Black / Yellow
Black / Yellow
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Pink
Black / Pink
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Red / Red
Red / Red
Blue / Blue
Blue / Blue
back in stock 9/1
Green / Green
Green / Green
back in stock 8/23
Yellow / Yellow
Yellow / Yellow
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Pink / Pink
Pink / Pink
Purple / Purple
Purple / Purple
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Front Frame
Trim Color
: Temple
Minimum Quantity 144 288 576 1008 1536 2520 5040
Your Price $1.39 $1.19 $1.09 $1.05 99¢ 95¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.39

Total

200.16

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sunglasses

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made with acrylic lenses and plastic frames.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the right temple.
  • Additional imprint available on left temple for extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1008 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sunglasses - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sunglasses - 24 hr 99¢ to $1.39
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr 99¢ to $1.39
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Ordered these sunglasses for a promo item at an information fair. They were a hit. Decent quality for such an inexpensive item and the printing looked great. Everyone I dealt with at 4imprint was fast and friendly. A Pleasure to deal with. Would order again.

April 2013

Christopher from New Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

they looked exactly as in the picture but most of them were really crooked when we put them on. Not as many of the students wore them as I would have expected.

February 2011

Leah from Ocean Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Good quality but the orange was brighter than we expected. It's more like a highlighter orange or construction orange. Our school colors are more standard orange (like a crayon).

August 2017

Andrea from Anderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We could not fit our entire logo onto the glasses and the customer service rep was unhelpful and rude. We ended up using half of our logo. Next time, give me a rep who can help and who is willing to answer questions. She was inflexible and unwilling to help.

July 2017

Sharona from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great Sunglasses, however, the logo is small due to the nature of the space

May 2017

Breanne from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

great for a kid or younger crowd. fun and exactly what you think you are getting.

September 2015

Theresa from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Quick turnaround time.

February 2015

Lindsay from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Ok, I guess.

June 2014

Jodi from Shandon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Fresh Light Sunglasses - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fresh Light Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.79
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35
Neoprene Glasses Case Neoprene Glasses Case
85¢ to $1.55
Surfer Sunglasses Surfer Sunglasses
95¢ to $1.59
Sunglasses - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sunglasses - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Junior Neon Sunglasses - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Junior Neon Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.45
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.39
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Fun Sunnies Kit Fun Sunnies Kit
$2.65 to $4.35
Risky Business Sunglasses - Wood Grain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Wood Grain - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75
Airman Aviator Sunglasses - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Airman Aviator Sunglasses - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.15
Sporty Sunglasses Sporty Sunglasses
$1.79 to $3.09
Blinking Sunglasses Blinking Sunglasses
$2.75 to $4.69
Silky Smooth Retro Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Silky Smooth Retro Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45
Foldable Sunglasses - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Foldable Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69
Risky Business Sunglasses - Mirror Lens - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Mirror Lens - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75
Foldable Sunglasses Foldable Sunglasses
$1.45 to $2.49
Big Cat Sunglasses Big Cat Sunglasses
$1.25 to $2.39
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Lens - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Lens - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35
Microfiber Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Microfiber Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
65¢ to 89¢
Verano Sunglasses Verano Sunglasses
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Eyewear Neoprene Storage Bag Eyewear Neoprene Storage Bag
$2.15 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
On the Fly Aviator Sunglasses - Black Frame - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
On the Fly Aviator Sunglasses - Black Frame - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Risky Business Sunglasses - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Metallic - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Cool Vibes Sunglasses
New Item
Cool Vibes Sunglasses
$2.69 to $4.39 Min qty: 75
SmOAKin Sunglasses SmOAKin Sunglasses
$2.35 to $4.29 Min qty: 125
Visor Sunglasses Visor Sunglasses
$1.39 to $2.15 Min qty: 120
Vero Sunglasses - 24 hr
Sale Item
Vero Sunglasses - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69 Min qty: 100
Airman Aviator Sunglasses Airman Aviator Sunglasses
$1.85 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots
$1.55 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Power Cord Eyewear Retainer Power Cord Eyewear Retainer
$1.09 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
True Timber Sunglasses True Timber Sunglasses
$2.09 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Polarized Sunglasses - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polarized Sunglasses - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Risky Business Sunglasses - Mirror Lens Risky Business Sunglasses - Mirror Lens
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Risky Business Sunglasses - Rainbow - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Rainbow - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Patriotic Sunglasses - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Patriotic Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Risky Business Sunglasses - Wood Grain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Wood Grain - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Slazenger Pilot Sunglasses Slazenger Pilot Sunglasses
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 18
Big Cat Sunglasses Big Cat Sunglasses
$1.25 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Risky Business Sunglasses - Rainbow - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Rainbow - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fresh Light Sunglasses - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fresh Light Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Sunglasses - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spirit Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Metallic - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polarized Sunglasses - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polarized Sunglasses - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Airman Aviator Sunglasses - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Airman Aviator Sunglasses - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
UV-Turn Sunglasses - 24 hr
New Item
UV-Turn Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Silver Mirror Lens - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Silver Mirror Lens - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vero Sunglasses - 24 hr
Sale Item
Vero Sunglasses - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Mirror Lens - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Mirror Lens - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Microfiber Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Microfiber Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
65¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Wood Grain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Wood Grain - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email