Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #129125C-24HR

Sunglasses - 24 hr

Add to your promotional campaign fast using these cool imprinted shades!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from!

White / White
White / White
Black / White
Black / White
Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Blue
Black / Blue
Black / Green
Black / Green
Black / Yellow
Black / Yellow
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Pink
Black / Pink
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Red / Red
Red / Red
Blue / Blue
Blue / Blue
back in stock 9/1
Green / Green
Green / Green
back in stock 8/23
Yellow / Yellow
Yellow / Yellow
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Pink / Pink
Pink / Pink
Purple / Purple
Purple / Purple
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Front Frame
Trim Color
: Temple
Minimum Quantity 144 288 576 1008 1536
Your Price $1.39 $1.19 $1.09 $1.05 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.39

Total

200.16

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sunglasses - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These black framed plastic sunglasses have a UV rating of 400.
  • Made with acrylic lenses and plastic frames.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the right temple.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1008 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sunglasses Sunglasses 89¢ to $1.39
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr 99¢ to $1.39
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Ordered these sunglasses for a promo item at an information fair. They were a hit. Decent quality for such an inexpensive item and the printing looked great. Everyone I dealt with at 4imprint was fast and friendly. A Pleasure to deal with. Would order again.

April 2013

Christopher from New Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

they looked exactly as in the picture but most of them were really crooked when we put them on. Not as many of the students wore them as I would have expected.

February 2011

Leah from Ocean Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

These are great!

August 2017

Witt from Glendale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great for our band students. Kept them looking cool and protected during band camp. Design was great.

July 2017

Stephanie from Centre

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and everyone loves them!

July 2017

Rachael from North Richland Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item to give away!

July 2017

Julie from Galesburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good

July 2017

Bruce from Florida City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good

July 2017

Bruce from Florida City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for our events and the kids love them!

July 2017

Courtney from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great and inexpensive kids giveaway item

June 2017

Mike from Celina

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 15

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Sunglasses Sunglasses
89¢ to $1.39
Junior Neon Sunglasses - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Junior Neon Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.45
Neoprene Glasses Case Neoprene Glasses Case
85¢ to $1.55
Fresh Light Sunglasses - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fresh Light Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.79
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35
Surfer Sunglasses Surfer Sunglasses
95¢ to $1.59
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.39
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Leopard Print Sunglasses - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Leopard Print Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
True Timber Sunglasses True Timber Sunglasses
$2.09 to $3.49
Vero Sunglasses
Sale Item
Vero Sunglasses
normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Blinking Sunglasses Blinking Sunglasses
$2.75 to $4.69
Dual-Use Cotton Lanyard/Eyewear Retainer - 1/2"
Sale Item
Dual-Use Cotton Lanyard/Eyewear Retainer - 1/2"
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Risky Business Sunglasses - Wood Grain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Wood Grain - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75
Risky Business Sunglasses - Tortoise - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Tortoise - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35
Silky Smooth Retro Sunglasses - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Silky Smooth Retro Sunglasses - Opaque
$1.39 to $2.45
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35
Microfiber Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Microfiber Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
65¢ to 89¢
Round Sunglasses Round Sunglasses
$1.49 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Leopard Print Sunglasses Leopard Print Sunglasses
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Silky Smooth Retro Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Silky Smooth Retro Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Classic Sunglasses Retainer Classic Sunglasses Retainer
$1.15 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
On The Fly Aviator Sunglasses - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
On The Fly Aviator Sunglasses - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
True Timber Sunglasses True Timber Sunglasses
$2.09 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Risky Business Sunglasses - Rainbow - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Rainbow - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Power Cord Eyewear Retainer Power Cord Eyewear Retainer
$1.09 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Fresh Light Sunglasses Fresh Light Sunglasses
95¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
SmOAKin Sunglasses SmOAKin Sunglasses
$2.35 to $4.29 Min qty: 125
Slugger Shades Slugger Shades
$2.49 to $4.15 Min qty: 75
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Lens Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Lens
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent
$1.35 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Floating Hipster Sunglasses Floating Hipster Sunglasses
$2.39 to $4.65 Min qty: 75
Risky Business Sunglasses - Tortoise - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Tortoise - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Neoprene Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Case Neoprene Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Case
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
On the Fly Aviator Sunglasses - Gradient Lens - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
On the Fly Aviator Sunglasses - Gradient Lens - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Risky Business Sunglasses - Wood Grain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Wood Grain - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email