Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1271-24HR

Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr

Classic colors, a big, bold imprint area...and now with lightning-speed service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Graphite
Graphite
Selected Color(s): Royal Blue / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 96 150 300 600 1000
Your Price $6.19 $5.49 $5.29 $4.99 $4.79 $4.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
6.19

Total

297.12

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This open-top tote bag is made of 600-denier polyester and has an side slip pocket for easy access.
  • A bottom board in the main compartment helps the bag keep its shape and stay upright.
  • Snaps on the side gussets can be undone to provide a little extra storage space.
  • Versatile 10" straps allow for shoulder or hand carry.
  • Size: 12" x 18-1/4" x 5".
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Special 24 hour service applies to production time only - please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can only offer one color, one location imprints for this fast service. $40 Service Charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 300 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.4

/5

out of 15 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 67%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray Star 13%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 13%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Loved it! Quality and print work is great.

July 2012

Carmen from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The bag it's self is ok, I probably won't order that style again, I really was thinking of a bag with a zipper. However, I was in need of a bag and the quick ordering was great for the at need moment. On future orders I will take more time in researching the product. The imprinting is just fine. Thanks.

January 2007

Marla from Jefferson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The quality of this tote is superior. We chose this one because of the bottom insert, which makes the bottom flat. The logo is perfect; we couldn't be happier or prouder to hand these out to people who visit our campus!

August 2007

Tracie from California

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The product was durable, and was in reality as it was pictured. The colors were true also.

May 2007

Amy from Oak Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The bag is heavy weight with an expandable bottom that will serve our membership well during the conference. The side pocket offers quick access to cell phones and paper& pens. These bags will last years. What a great way to advertise our organization.

March 2007

Susan from Scarsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I Love this Tote bag! It is priced great and holds up very well! We keep ordering this bag over and over. The pocket and snaps add so much to it!

March 2007

Michelle from Bristol

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Lots of good feedback

September 2006

Scott from Kennewick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They are absolutely in perfect shape. We love the imprint also. We used them for fund raising {sort of gift items for our donors}

September 2006

Uzoma from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.69
Cotton Canvas Rope Tote Cotton Canvas Rope Tote
$4.15 to $6.99
Dot Medium Utility Tote Dot Medium Utility Tote
$3.79 to $6.15
Wave Pocket Tote Wave Pocket Tote
$2.99 to $5.25
Hexagon Tote Hexagon Tote
$3.25 to $4.99
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99
Hustle & Bustle Tote Hustle & Bustle Tote
$2.89 to $4.69
Oahu Jute Tote Oahu Jute Tote
$2.55 to $4.55
Hannigan Zippered Tote Hannigan Zippered Tote
$3.49 to $5.99
Banded Convention Tote Banded Convention Tote
$3.35 to $5.85
Cotton Landscape Tote Cotton Landscape Tote
$4.29 to $7.25
Fun Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Fun Tote - Embroidered
$3.99 to $6.49
Milan Jute Tote Milan Jute Tote
$3.15 to $5.89
Adventure Tote Adventure Tote
$3.85 to $6.55
Cotton Event Tote Cotton Event Tote
$2.75 to $5.15
Journey Tote Bag Journey Tote Bag
$3.49 to $5.99
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.75
Trapeze Tote Trapeze Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.79
Paisley Printed Tote Paisley Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89
Metallic Mini Gift Tote Metallic Mini Gift Tote
$1.25 to $1.89
Roundabout Tote Roundabout Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Convention Air-Tote Convention Air-Tote
$1.95 to $3.35
Conference Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65
Slick Midnight Tote Slick Midnight Tote
$2.29 to $3.75
Express Packable Tote Express Packable Tote
$2.25 to $3.69
Spirit Tote Bag - Colors
Free Setup
Spirit Tote Bag - Colors
$3.39 to $5.99
Crossover Tote Crossover Tote
$1.85 to $2.99
Camo Tote Bag Camo Tote Bag
$1.39 to $2.59
Reptile Laminated Tote Reptile Laminated Tote
$1.39 to $2.49
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55
Upswing Zippered Tote Upswing Zippered Tote
$2.79 to $4.69
Patriot Tote Patriot Tote
$1.49 to $2.65
Denim Trim Boat Tote Denim Trim Boat Tote
$4.49 to $7.65 Min qty: 35
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Full Color Two-Tone Tote Bag - Full Color
$7.49 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Screen Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Screen
$8.39 to $14.29 Min qty: 25
Peached 12 oz Cotton Tote Peached 12 oz Cotton Tote
$6.39 to $11.39 Min qty: 25
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Tote - 24 hr
$12.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.95 Min qty: 30
Cooler Shopper Combo Tote Cooler Shopper Combo Tote
$4.49 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Quilted Zippered Boat Tote Quilted Zippered Boat Tote
$6.25 to $8.89 Min qty: 35
Strand Zippered Tote Strand Zippered Tote
$5.65 to $9.95 Min qty: 25
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag
$5.59 to $9.95 Min qty: 25
Canvas Nautical 18 oz. Zip Top Tote - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Canvas Nautical 18 oz. Zip Top Tote - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$11.49 to $16.49 Min qty: 12
Path Seeker Tarpaulin Tote Path Seeker Tarpaulin Tote
$10.99 to $18.59 Min qty: 15
Canvas Grommet Tote Canvas Grommet Tote
$6.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote - Embroidered
$6.35 to $11.55 Min qty: 35
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
Titro Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Titro Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $10.75 Min qty: 35
Grand Central Tote Grand Central Tote
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Zippered 12 oz. Cotton Rope Tote Zippered 12 oz. Cotton Rope Tote
$4.79 to $8.39 Min qty: 30
Scroll to Top

send us an email