Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1271-24HR

Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr

Classic colors, a big, bold imprint area...and now with lightning-speed service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Graphite
Graphite
Selected Color(s): Royal Blue / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 96 150 300 600 1000
Your Price $6.19 $5.49 $5.29 $4.99 $4.79 $4.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
6.19

Total

297.12

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This open-top tote bag is made of 600-denier polyester and has an side slip pocket for easy access.
  • A bottom board in the main compartment helps the bag keep its shape and stay upright.
  • Snaps on the side gussets can be undone to provide a little extra storage space.
  • Versatile 10" straps allow for shoulder or hand carry.
  • Size: 12" x 18-1/4" x 5".
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Special 24 hour service applies to production time only - please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can only offer one color, one location imprints for this fast service. $40 Service Charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 300 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.4

/5

out of 15 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 67%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray Star 13%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 13%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Loved it! Quality and print work is great.

July 2012

Carmen from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The bag it's self is ok, I probably won't order that style again, I really was thinking of a bag with a zipper. However, I was in need of a bag and the quick ordering was great for the at need moment. On future orders I will take more time in researching the product. The imprinting is just fine. Thanks.

January 2007

Marla from Jefferson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The quality of this tote is superior. We chose this one because of the bottom insert, which makes the bottom flat. The logo is perfect; we couldn't be happier or prouder to hand these out to people who visit our campus!

August 2007

Tracie from California

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The product was durable, and was in reality as it was pictured. The colors were true also.

May 2007

Amy from Oak Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The bag is heavy weight with an expandable bottom that will serve our membership well during the conference. The side pocket offers quick access to cell phones and paper& pens. These bags will last years. What a great way to advertise our organization.

March 2007

Susan from Scarsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I Love this Tote bag! It is priced great and holds up very well! We keep ordering this bag over and over. The pocket and snaps add so much to it!

March 2007

Michelle from Bristol

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Lots of good feedback

September 2006

Scott from Kennewick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They are absolutely in perfect shape. We love the imprint also. We used them for fund raising {sort of gift items for our donors}

September 2006

Uzoma from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Oahu Jute Tote Oahu Jute Tote
$2.55 to $4.55
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print
On Sale!
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print
normally as low as $4.79
now as low as $4.97
Clear Game Tote Clear Game Tote
$2.49 to $4.49
Clear Wave Tote Bag Clear Wave Tote Bag
$2.89 to $5.09
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.95
now as low as $3.55
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $3.95
Wave Runner Tote Wave Runner Tote
$3.29 to $5.69
Hannigan Zippered Tote
On Sale!
Hannigan Zippered Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
Color Pop Convention Tote
On Sale!
Color Pop Convention Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.59
Journey Tote Bag Journey Tote Bag
$3.49 to $5.99
Zebra Print Cotton Tote
On Sale!
Zebra Print Cotton Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.79
Colormix Tote Colormix Tote
$3.49 to $6.35
Metropolis Meeting Tote Metropolis Meeting Tote
$4.65 to $7.15
Rounder Drawstring Tote Rounder Drawstring Tote
$1.59 to $4.49
Printed Pattern Tote Printed Pattern Tote
$3.75 to $6.45
Santorini Wipeable Tote
New Item
Santorini Wipeable Tote
$6.49 to $11.59
Campus Flop Over Tote Campus Flop Over Tote
$16.75 to $28.25
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Tote - 24 hr
$12.25 to $18.75
RuMe cFold Travel Tote
New Item
RuMe cFold Travel Tote
$10.85 to $18.89
Main Street Jumbo Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Main Street Jumbo Tote - 24 hr
$6.65 to $8.99
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
On Sale!
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $12.35
now as low as $11.35
Chambray Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Chambray Tote - Embroidered
up to 11% off! normally as low as $7.89
now as low as $7.65
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$12.39 to $16.69
Suede Tote Suede Tote
$115.00 to $157.00
Serenity Yoga Tote Serenity Yoga Tote
$15.49 to $24.75
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.49
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.39
Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
On Sale!
Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
Zig Zag Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Cyprus Tote Cyprus Tote
$1.45 to $2.29
Business Tote Bag Business Tote Bag
$1.69 to $2.99
Zuma Sheer Mesh Day Tote
New Item
Zuma Sheer Mesh Day Tote
$3.49 to $5.99
Oak Tote Bag Oak Tote Bag
$1.35 to $2.25
Trilogy Tote Trilogy Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.29
Basketball Tote Basketball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Small Boat Tote Bag Small Boat Tote Bag
$2.19 to $3.65
Fremont Tote
Free Setup
Fremont Tote
$5.85 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Cityscape Zippered Tote
On Sale!
Cityscape Zippered Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $3.99
Min qty: 35
Americana Bandana Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Americana Bandana Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$7.29 to $12.95 Min qty: 35
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$11.39 to $18.95 Min qty: 15
Large 20 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 15" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Large 20 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 15" x 20" - 24 hr
$15.99 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Weatherly 12 oz. Cotton Tote Weatherly 12 oz. Cotton Tote
$5.49 to $9.69 Min qty: 25
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
On Sale!
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $12.35
now as low as $11.35
Min qty: 15
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote - Embroidered
$6.35 to $11.55 Min qty: 35
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote
$4.35 to $7.35 Min qty: 35
Sweatshirt Beach Tote Bag Sweatshirt Beach Tote Bag
$11.75 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Resort Jute Tote Resort Jute Tote
$4.95 to $8.65 Min qty: 30
Quad Access Tote Quad Access Tote
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Cotton Event Tote Cotton Event Tote
$2.75 to $5.15 Min qty: 40
Striped 10 oz. Cotton Tall Tote Striped 10 oz. Cotton Tall Tote
$7.89 to $12.15 Min qty: 24
Peached 12 oz Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peached 12 oz Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.39 Min qty: 25
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
On Sale!
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $12.35
now as low as $11.35
Min qty: 15
Fraser Backpack Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Fraser Backpack Tote - Embroidered
$9.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Scroll to Top

send us an email