Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1271-24HR

Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr

Classic colors, a big, bold imprint area...and now with lightning-speed service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Graphite
Graphite
Selected Color(s): Royal Blue / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 96 150 300 600 1000
Your Price $6.19 $5.49 $5.29 $4.99 $4.79 $4.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.19

Total

297.12

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This open-top tote bag is made of 600-denier polyester and has an side slip pocket for easy access.
  • A bottom board in the main compartment helps the bag keep its shape and stay upright.
  • Snaps on the side gussets can be undone to provide a little extra storage space.
  • Versatile 10" straps allow for shoulder or hand carry.
  • Size: 12" x 18-1/4" x 5".
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Special 24 hour service applies to production time only - please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can only offer one color, one location imprints for this fast service. $40 Service Charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 300 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.4

/5

out of 15 ratings

View reviews with 5 stars: 67%
13%
13%
7%
View reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Loved it! Quality and print work is great.

July 2012

Carmen from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The bag it's self is ok, I probably won't order that style again, I really was thinking of a bag with a zipper. However, I was in need of a bag and the quick ordering was great for the at need moment. On future orders I will take more time in researching the product. The imprinting is just fine. Thanks.

January 2007

Marla from Jefferson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The quality of this tote is superior. We chose this one because of the bottom insert, which makes the bottom flat. The logo is perfect; we couldn't be happier or prouder to hand these out to people who visit our campus!

August 2007

Tracie from California

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The product was durable, and was in reality as it was pictured. The colors were true also.

May 2007

Amy from Oak Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bag is heavy weight with an expandable bottom that will serve our membership well during the conference. The side pocket offers quick access to cell phones and paper& pens. These bags will last years. What a great way to advertise our organization.

March 2007

Susan from Scarsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I Love this Tote bag! It is priced great and holds up very well! We keep ordering this bag over and over. The pocket and snaps add so much to it!

March 2007

Michelle from Bristol

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Lots of good feedback

September 2006

Scott from Kennewick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They are absolutely in perfect shape. We love the imprint also. We used them for fund raising {sort of gift items for our donors}

September 2006

Uzoma from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Ridge Line Tote
New Item
Ridge Line Tote
$3.25 to $5.85
Rally Clear Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Clear Tote - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.65
Buckle Tablet Tote Buckle Tablet Tote
$4.35 to $7.49
Sneak Peek Tote Sneak Peek Tote
$2.89 to $5.15
Everyday Packaway Tote Everyday Packaway Tote
$3.49 to $6.15
Wake-Up Meeting Tote Wake-Up Meeting Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Hanover Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanover Tote - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.39
Elite Tote Bag - 12" x 14" - Full Color
Free Setup
Elite Tote Bag - 12" x 14" - Full Color
$2.19 to $4.39
Showcase Tote Showcase Tote
$3.15 to $5.39
Jute Pocket Tote Jute Pocket Tote
$4.15 to $6.99
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.95
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.35 to $7.99
Surfside Mesh Tote Surfside Mesh Tote
$2.79 to $4.89
Clear Zip Top Box Tote Clear Zip Top Box Tote
$3.55 to $5.99
Encore Convention Tote Encore Convention Tote
$2.25 to $3.69
Double Dip Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Dip Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49
Heights Business Tote Heights Business Tote
$2.25 to $3.75
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote
On Sale!
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.35
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.95
Laminated Fashion Tote Laminated Fashion Tote
$1.85 to $3.25
Neutron Pocket Tote Neutron Pocket Tote
$3.35 to $5.85
Jute Market Tote Jute Market Tote
$2.45 to $5.19
Basic Denim Tote Basic Denim Tote
$3.25 to $5.69
Hayden Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hayden Tote - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99
Junction Tote Junction Tote
$3.25 to $5.69
Delta Tote Delta Tote
$3.19 to $5.59
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote - 24 hr
$2.09 to $4.29
City Tote City Tote
$4.45 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Heavyweight Pocket Boat Tote Heavyweight Pocket Boat Tote
$7.25 to $12.59 Min qty: 25
Kapston Jaxon Tote Kapston Jaxon Tote
$10.65 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Avenue Business Tote - Screen Avenue Business Tote - Screen
$4.75 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Lamis Business Bag Lamis Business Bag
$18.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
Cotton Pleated Tote Cotton Pleated Tote
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Chambray Tote Chambray Tote
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Zippered Cotton Boat Tote Zippered Cotton Boat Tote
$6.69 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Brisbane Tote Brisbane Tote
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Cotton Canvas World Tote Cotton Canvas World Tote
$3.85 to $8.19 Min qty: 25
Committee Tote Committee Tote
$15.49 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Technix Shoulder Tote Technix Shoulder Tote
$9.55 to $15.85 Min qty: 15
Retro Mini Fashion Tote Retro Mini Fashion Tote
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Utility Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Utility Tote - Embroidered
$7.75 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Canvas Grommet Tote Canvas Grommet Tote
$6.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen - 24 hr
$10.15 to $13.54 Min qty: 25
Zippered Nylon Boat Tote Zippered Nylon Boat Tote
$4.99 to $8.75 Min qty: 30
Alternative Bucket Tote Alternative Bucket Tote
$68.49 to $99.99 Min qty: 4
Scroll to top

send us an email