Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1265

Dynasty Metal Pen

Quality brass retractable ballpoint pen with deluxe metal refill has a stylish European look!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Blue / Goldtone
Blue / Goldtone
Brushed Silver / Silver-tone
Brushed Silver / Silver-tone
Black Matte / Silver
Black Matte / Silver
Selected Color(s): Blue / Goldtone
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.29 $2.79 $2.45 $2.29 $2.19 $1.99 $1.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.29

Total

164.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Dynasty Metal Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Comes with black ink cartridge. (For pen and pencil set, please see item #1265-SET Dynasty Metal Pen & Pencil Set)
  • Your price includes a laser-engraved imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr $2.19 to $3.29

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 27 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 70%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 22%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 4%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 4%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very nice executive pen. Our guests love them.

February 2015

Monica from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Make the print on pen larger and easier to read

June 2014

Sandie from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We received a lot of nice complements on the pens, very professional looking and writes very well.

November 2014

Amy from Versailles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic! Nice executive look & design :)

August 2014

Monica from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I have been ordering these pens for my clients for many years. My clients love them! Many of my clients will grab one every time they stop in. Very good quality pen! I will continue to order these pens as long as they stock them.

October 2013

Denise from Perham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Wonderful product! Our customers are very pleased!

March 2013

Tish from Chesterfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everybody seems to love these pens. They are handsome, 'weighty', and well-made.

August 2012

Mark from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The engraving looks wonderful. It was a complicated design, especially considering the limited space, but the production team did a fabulous job with it! Everyone at 4imprint was extremely helpful and responsive. Thanks very much!

September 2010

Kathy from Kent

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product...looks very professional.

June 2010

Danielle from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The pen & pencil set makes an elegant gift. Our logo stood out very nicely on these. And they were quite reasonable.

February 2008

Vicki from Statesboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.17 to $2.88
Light-Up Fidget Spinner Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Fidget Spinner Pen - 24 hr
$3.49 to $3.75
Luca Metal Pen Luca Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.35
Legend Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Legend Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.19
Frog Light-Up Pen Frog Light-Up Pen
$1.75 to $2.99
Create A Pen - Blue Create A Pen - Blue
$2.15 to $3.52
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85
uni-ball Vision Elite Pen
Free Setup
uni-ball Vision Elite Pen
$1.89 to $3.25
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.49
Summit Metal Pen Summit Metal Pen
$1.57 to $2.65
Wild Flamingo Pen Wild Flamingo Pen
$1.75 to $2.99
Emmerson Metal Pen Emmerson Metal Pen
$1.45 to $2.49
Puzzle Pen Puzzle Pen
$1.49 to $2.39
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.29
Renzo Twist Metal Pen Renzo Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $8.25 Min qty: 30
Bettoni Inception Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Inception Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Travis & Wells Salinger Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Travis & Wells Salinger Twist Metal Pen
$5.75 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Brando Twist Metal Pen Brando Twist Metal Pen
$4.65 to $8.39 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen
$7.75 to $13.89 Min qty: 20
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.95 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Provano Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Provano Rollerball Metal Pen
$30.75 to $52.50 Min qty: 6
Bettoni Woven Mesh Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Woven Mesh Twist Metal Pen
$10.49 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
Bettoni Euro Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Euro Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$14.49 to $22.75 Min qty: 10
Voge Twist Metal Pen Voge Twist Metal Pen
$5.09 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Abbracci Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Abbracci Twist Metal Pen
$8.25 to $13.95 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen
$7.95 to $13.65 Min qty: 25
Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Frost Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Frost
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.49 to $14.25 Min qty: 15
Duvall USB Pen - 4GB Duvall USB Pen - 4GB
$7.25 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Olin Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Olin Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Comfort Grip Metal Pen Comfort Grip Metal Pen
$2.87 to $4.98 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Element Pen - Pearl White Element Pen - Pearl White
32¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tooth Bend-A-Pen Tooth Bend-A-Pen
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soho Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen Soho Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$4.95 to $8.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Torino Facet Stylus Pen Torino Facet Stylus Pen
69¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Quincy Metal Pen Quincy Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Splash Pen Splash Pen
49¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Babel Stylus Metal Pen Babel Stylus Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alexa Stylus Pen Alexa Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Metal Pen Executive Metal Pen
$1.85 to $3.28 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 58¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conga Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conga Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Slim Ballpoint Pen – Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Slim Ballpoint Pen – Translucent - 24 hr
64¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Auburn Pen - Metallic Auburn Pen - Metallic
42¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
35¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic WideBody Pen with Ribbon Grip
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen with Ribbon Grip
75¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Joy Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Joy Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 56¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat