Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1265-SET

Dynasty Metal Pen & Pencil Set

Quality brass retractable ballpoint pen and pencil have a stylish European look!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Blue / Goldtone
Blue / Goldtone
Brushed Silver / Silver-tone
Brushed Silver / Silver-tone
Black Matte / Silver
Black Matte / Silver
Selected Color(s): Blue / Goldtone
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $8.49 $7.75 $7.49 $7.25 $6.39 $5.49 $5.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

8.49

Total

424.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Dynasty Metal Pen & Pencil Set

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Pen comes with black ink cartridge; pencil holds 0.5mm lead.
  • Packaged in a deluxe gift box.
  • For pen only, please see item #1265 Dynasty Metal Pen.
  • Your price includes the same imprint laser engraved on both barrels.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Dynasty Metal Pen Dynasty Metal Pen $1.75 to $3.29
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr $2.19 to $3.29
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice executive pen. Our guests love them.

February 2015

Monica from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Make the print on pen larger and easier to read

June 2014

Sandie from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good quality and good price.

March 2015

Sherry from Nevada

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great gift item, best quality out there in this price rage. Distiguished and solid.

September 2010

Chuck from Roanoke

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice heavy duty pen sent. Has some bult to it, not flimsy.

February 2009

Sean from Latham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The Dynasty pen is a nice weight and material stylized into an executive type design, especially attractive for the reasonable price.

August 2008

Michelle from Broken Arrow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice pens for the price.

January 2008

Chuck from Roanoke

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The pens/pencils themselves are nice and write well, but the boxes are... um...kind of lame. They show scuffs pretty easily. We'd have preferred the blue-ish boxes shown in the photo. Other than that, no complaints.

December 2006

Kevin from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Romilda Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Romilda Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$12.25 to $19.95 Min qty: 20
Aria Twist Metal Pen & Pencil Set Aria Twist Metal Pen & Pencil Set
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Wisdom Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Wisdom Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$14.50 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Aria Twist Metal Pen & Pencil Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aria Twist Metal Pen & Pencil Set - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set - 24 hr
$20.25 to $30.95 Min qty: 15
Balmain Parisian Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balmain Parisian Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Set - 24 hr
$11.89 to $15.59 Min qty: 18
Emerson Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Emerson Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$13.95 to $24.49 Min qty: 10
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen & RB Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen & RB Pen - 24 hr
$24.25 to $32.49 Min qty: 6
Yale Twist Metal Pen & Pencil Set Yale Twist Metal Pen & Pencil Set
$9.75 to $15.95 Min qty: 15
Dry Erase Markers & Eraser Set Dry Erase Markers & Eraser Set
$2.89 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set with Gift Package - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set with Gift Package - 24 hr
$23.25 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Brite Liner Grip 3-Pack
Free Setup
Bic Brite Liner Grip 3-Pack
$2.15 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Pen & Rollerball Set Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Pen & Rollerball Set
$33.25 to $52.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Emerson Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Emerson Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$13.95 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stargate Metal Pen and Mechanical Pencil Set Stargate Metal Pen and Mechanical Pencil Set
$9.75 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Luxe Lucite Stylus Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Stylus Pen Set Luxe Lucite Stylus Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Stylus Pen Set
$5.25 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Luxe Brighton Stylus Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Stylus Pen Set Luxe Brighton Stylus Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Stylus Pen Set
$4.65 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen & RB Pen Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen & RB Pen
$20.25 to $32.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Romilda Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Romilda Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$12.25 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Madison Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Madison Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$13.95 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aria Twist Metal Pen & Pencil Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aria Twist Metal Pen & Pencil Set - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balmain Parisian Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balmain Parisian Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Set - 24 hr
$11.89 to $15.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wisdom Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Wisdom Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$14.50 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Pacific Stylus Twist Pen & RB Metal Pen Set Cutter & Buck Pacific Stylus Twist Pen & RB Metal Pen Set
$25.75 to $39.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Renzo Twist Metal Pen & Mechanical Pencil Set Renzo Twist Metal Pen & Mechanical Pencil Set
$12.50 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set - 24 hr
$20.25 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balmain Tactical Grip Stylus Twist Metal Pen & RB Set Balmain Tactical Grip Stylus Twist Metal Pen & RB Set
$8.65 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vienna Metal Pen and Pencil Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen and Pencil Set - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balmain Statement Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Balmain Statement Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$18.75 to $29.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email