Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1265-24HR

Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr

Quality brass retractable ballpoint with deluxe metal refill will be yours in a flash!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Blue / Goldtone
Blue / Goldtone
Brushed Silver / Silver-tone
Brushed Silver / Silver-tone
Black Matte / Silver
Black Matte / Silver
Selected Color(s): Blue / Goldtone
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $3.29 $2.79 $2.45 $2.29 $2.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

3.29

Total

164.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Has a stylish European look and black ink cartridge.
  • Choose Electric Blue (gold laser-engraving) with Gold trim, Black (silver laser-engraving) with Silver trim, or Brushed Silver (black oxidized imprint) with Silver trim.
  • Your price includes a laser-engraved imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only -- please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice executive pen. Our guests love them.

February 2015

Monica from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Make the print on pen larger and easier to read

June 2014

Sandie from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We received a lot of nice complements on the pens, very professional looking and writes very well.

November 2014

Amy from Versailles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic! Nice executive look & design :)

August 2014

Monica from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I have been ordering these pens for my clients for many years. My clients love them! Many of my clients will grab one every time they stop in. Very good quality pen! I will continue to order these pens as long as they stock them.

October 2013

Denise from Perham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Wonderful product! Our customers are very pleased!

March 2013

Tish from Chesterfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everybody seems to love these pens. They are handsome, 'weighty', and well-made.

August 2012

Mark from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The engraving looks wonderful. It was a complicated design, especially considering the limited space, but the production team did a fabulous job with it! Everyone at 4imprint was extremely helpful and responsive. Thanks very much!

September 2010

Kathy from Kent

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product...looks very professional.

June 2010

Danielle from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pen & pencil set makes an elegant gift. Our logo stood out very nicely on these. And they were quite reasonable.

February 2008

Vicki from Statesboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bruno Metal Pen Bruno Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.65
Aubrey Stylus Metal Pen Aubrey Stylus Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.35
Create A Pen - Red Create A Pen - Red
$2.15 to $3.49
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99
Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.45
Classic Metal Pen Classic Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.97
Bic Emblem Stylus Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Emblem Stylus Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.75
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39
Commonwealth Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Commonwealth Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19
Madeira Metal Pen Madeira Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.79
Potted Pen - Buttercup Potted Pen - Buttercup
$1.59 to $3.25
Brighton Pen Brighton Pen
$1.79 to $3.15
Potted Pen - Sunflower Potted Pen - Sunflower
$1.59 to $3.25
Olin Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Olin Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $2.35
Cambridge Metal Pen Cambridge Metal Pen
$1.79 to $3.15
Create A Pen - White Create A Pen - White
$2.15 to $3.49
Arctic Fox Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arctic Fox Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢
Desoto Pen - Opaque Desoto Pen - Opaque
39¢ to 69¢
Zig Zag Pen Zig Zag Pen
36¢ to 57¢
Sharpie Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Pen
$1.19 to $2.65
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent
89¢ to $1.55
Enterprise 4-in-1 Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Enterprise 4-in-1 Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢
Waverly Pen - Silver Waverly Pen - Silver
45¢ to 75¢
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Cyprus Gel Pen Cyprus Gel Pen
62¢ to $1.05
Wow Click Pen Wow Click Pen
20¢ to 39¢
Shiner Pen - White Shiner Pen - White
37¢ to 67¢
Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen
45¢ to 65¢
Bic 4-In-1 Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic 4-In-1 Pen
$1.49 to $2.49
Wisdom Twist Metal Pen Wisdom Twist Metal Pen
$4.79 to $8.15 Min qty: 35
Melody Twist Metal Pen Melody Twist Metal Pen
$4.39 to $9.59 Min qty: 30
Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $14.69 Min qty: 20
Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$7.35 to $12.69 Min qty: 25
Case Logic Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen Case Logic Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 24
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.79 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen
$11.15 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Worthington Chrome Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Worthington Chrome Pen
$5.65 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Luxe Redmond Rollerball Metal Pen Luxe Redmond Rollerball Metal Pen
$4.19 to $6.95 Min qty: 48
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.15 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.95 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Bic Leather Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Leather Pen
$7.49 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
SoHo Twist Pen SoHo Twist Pen
$3.79 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Constantine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Tube Constantine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Tube
$5.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.95 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Travis & Wells Salinger Twist Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Travis & Wells Salinger Twist Metal Pen
$5.75 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen
$8.89 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Tuscany Stylus Twist Metal Pen Tuscany Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Scroll to top

send us an email