Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1265-24HR

Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr

Quality brass retractable ballpoint with deluxe metal refill will be yours in a flash!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Blue / Goldtone
Blue / Goldtone
Brushed Silver / Silver-tone
Brushed Silver / Silver-tone
Black Matte / Silver
Black Matte / Silver
Selected Color(s): Blue / Goldtone
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $3.29 $2.79 $2.45 $2.29 $2.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

3.29

Total

164.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Has a stylish European look and black ink cartridge.
  • Choose Electric Blue (gold laser-engraving) with Gold trim, Black (silver laser-engraving) with Silver trim, or Brushed Silver (black oxidized imprint) with Silver trim.
  • Your price includes a laser-engraved imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only -- please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice executive pen. Our guests love them.

February 2015

Monica from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Make the print on pen larger and easier to read

June 2014

Sandie from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We received a lot of nice complements on the pens, very professional looking and writes very well.

November 2014

Amy from Versailles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic! Nice executive look & design :)

August 2014

Monica from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I have been ordering these pens for my clients for many years. My clients love them! Many of my clients will grab one every time they stop in. Very good quality pen! I will continue to order these pens as long as they stock them.

October 2013

Denise from Perham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Wonderful product! Our customers are very pleased!

March 2013

Tish from Chesterfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everybody seems to love these pens. They are handsome, 'weighty', and well-made.

August 2012

Mark from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The engraving looks wonderful. It was a complicated design, especially considering the limited space, but the production team did a fabulous job with it! Everyone at 4imprint was extremely helpful and responsive. Thanks very much!

September 2010

Kathy from Kent

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product...looks very professional.

June 2010

Danielle from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pen & pencil set makes an elegant gift. Our logo stood out very nicely on these. And they were quite reasonable.

February 2008

Vicki from Statesboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Thumbs Up Bend-A-Pen Thumbs Up Bend-A-Pen
$1.19 to $2.59
Cell Phone Pen Stylus Cell Phone Pen Stylus
$2.19 to $4.19
Create A Pen - Pink Create A Pen - Pink
$2.15 to $3.49
Don't Forget Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Don't Forget Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.49
Classic Metal Pen Classic Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.97
Colonnade Metal Pen Colonnade Metal Pen
$2.39 to $4.25
Executive Metal Pen Executive Metal Pen
$1.85 to $3.25
Neodyme Pen Neodyme Pen
$2.35 to $3.59
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart Goofy Pop Pen - Heart
$1.35 to $2.55
Bruno Metal Pen Bruno Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.65
Santorini Metal Pen Santorini Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25
Great Grip Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Great Grip Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 62¢
Hi-Tech Pen Hi-Tech Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Zig Zag Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 57¢
Clicker Metal Pen Clicker Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.29
Zebra Z-Grip Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Z-Grip Pen
49¢ to 94¢
Viper Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viper Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢
Click-Fit Stylus Pen - Metallic
New Item
Click-Fit Stylus Pen - Metallic
37¢ to 65¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Bernadino Stylus Pen Bernadino Stylus Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Element Pen - White
On Sale!
Element Pen - White
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Simplistic Pen Simplistic Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Tropical Pen Tropical Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Curvy Cloud Pen Curvy Cloud Pen
37¢ to 69¢
Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.99
Bic Triumph Gel Pen
Free Setup
Bic Triumph Gel Pen
$1.09 to $1.79
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
59¢ to 82¢
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.99 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Zebra Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Stylus Metal Pen
$6.49 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Metallic Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Metallic
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Bic Carbon Fiber Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Carbon Fiber Twist Metal Pen
$8.99 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen
$5.25 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$19.25 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
Renzo Twist Metal Pen Renzo Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $8.25 Min qty: 30
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$6.75 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Case Logic Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen Case Logic Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 24
Melody Twist Metal Pen Melody Twist Metal Pen
$4.39 to $9.59 Min qty: 30
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $14.95 Min qty: 25
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
On Sale!
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
normally as low as $11.49
now as low as $10.49 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$7.35 to $12.69 Min qty: 25
Scroll to top

send us an email