Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1265-24HR

Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr

Quality brass retractable ballpoint with deluxe metal refill will be yours in a flash!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Blue / Goldtone
Blue / Goldtone
Brushed Silver / Silver-tone
Brushed Silver / Silver-tone
Black Matte / Silver
Black Matte / Silver
Selected Color(s): Blue / Goldtone
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $3.29 $2.79 $2.45 $2.29 $2.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

3.29

Total

164.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Has a stylish European look and black ink cartridge.
  • Choose Electric Blue (gold laser-engraving) with Gold trim, Black (silver laser-engraving) with Silver trim, or Brushed Silver (black oxidized imprint) with Silver trim.
  • Your price includes a laser-engraved imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only -- please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice executive pen. Our guests love them.

February 2015

Monica from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Make the print on pen larger and easier to read

June 2014

Sandie from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good quality and good price.

March 2015

Sherry from Nevada

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great gift item, best quality out there in this price rage. Distiguished and solid.

September 2010

Chuck from Roanoke

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice heavy duty pen sent. Has some bult to it, not flimsy.

February 2009

Sean from Latham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The Dynasty pen is a nice weight and material stylized into an executive type design, especially attractive for the reasonable price.

August 2008

Michelle from Broken Arrow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice pens for the price.

January 2008

Chuck from Roanoke

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The pens/pencils themselves are nice and write well, but the boxes are... um...kind of lame. They show scuffs pretty easily. We'd have preferred the blue-ish boxes shown in the photo. Other than that, no complaints.

December 2006

Kevin from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Duo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.65
Wild Flamingo Pen Wild Flamingo Pen
$1.75 to $2.99
Gridline Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gridline Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99
Santorini Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santorini Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25
Carvella Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carvella Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25
Bamboo Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bamboo Stylus Pen
$1.95 to $3.19
Lantana Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lantana Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen
Free Setup
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen
$1.85 to $3.19
Commonwealth Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Commonwealth Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19
Lombardo Metal Pen Lombardo Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.95
Paper Mate Inkjoy Gel Pen
New Item
Paper Mate Inkjoy Gel Pen
$1.57 to $2.75
Sharpie Pen
Free Setup
Sharpie Pen
$1.19 to $2.65
Create A Pen - Red Create A Pen - Red
$2.15 to $3.49
Sobe Stylus Metal Pen Sobe Stylus Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.75
Create A Pen - Blue Create A Pen - Blue
$2.15 to $3.49
Chicago Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chicago Metal Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85
MaxGlide Pen MaxGlide Pen
35¢ to 69¢
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White
Free Setup
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White
39¢ to 72¢
Bratton Metal Pen Bratton Metal Pen
$1.05 to $1.95
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Wild Flamingo Pen Wild Flamingo Pen
$1.75 to $2.99
Mateo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mateo Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢
Bic Rize Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Rize Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
72¢ to 85¢
Translucent Writer Translucent Writer
25¢ to 49¢
Cutter & Buck Ebony Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Ebony Twist Metal Pen
$13.25 to $19.95 Min qty: 12
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen
$7.75 to $13.75 Min qty: 20
Algoma Rollerball Metal Pen Algoma Rollerball Metal Pen
$5.75 to $10.15 Min qty: 25
Leather Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen Leather Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Provano Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Provano Twist Metal Pen
$28.95 to $49.50 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Midlands Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Midlands Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.45 to $19.65 Min qty: 15
Cross Townsend Twist Medalist Pen Cross Townsend Twist Medalist Pen
$75.00 to $129.00 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Metal Pen
$21.75 to $34.75 Min qty: 6
Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen
$8.25 to $14.69 Min qty: 20
Travis & Wells Salinger Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Travis & Wells Salinger Twist Metal Pen
$5.75 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Romilda Rollerball Metal Pen Romilda Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.50 to $8.95 Min qty: 35
Bella Twist Metal Pen Bella Twist Metal Pen
$4.09 to $6.95 Min qty: 36
Emerson Rollerball Metal Pen Emerson Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Travis & Wells Signature Stylus Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Travis & Wells Signature Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$7.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Luxe Redmond Rollerball Metal Pen Luxe Redmond Rollerball Metal Pen
$4.19 to $6.95 Min qty: 48
Spider Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen Spider Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen
$10.95 to $18.50 Min qty: 20
Scroll to top

send us an email