Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1256-24HR

Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr

The fastest way to put the world’s #1 selling marker in their hands, with your imprinted logo!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.15 to $1.39

Now on sale: 99¢ to $1.25 - Sale ends 3/10

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Turquoise
Turquoise
Brown
Brown
Magenta
Magenta
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Black / Light Gray
Base Color
: Cap/Ink
Trim Color
: Barrel
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000
Regular Price $1.39 $1.25 $1.15
Sale Price $1.25 $1.09 99¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 3/10

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.25

Total

250.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Sign permanently with confidence; the fast-drying, water-resistant ink in this marker resists smearing, fading and bleeding.
  • This permanent marker meets the high Sharpie® standard and features acid-free ink.
  • Only the very best will do, Sharpie® fine-point permanent markers are the world’s #1 selling permanent marker!
  • Sharpie® is a brand everyone will instantly recognize and reach for.
  • This marker is the perfect accessory for the office, classroom, home and anywhere else your writing takes you.
  • The fine-point design ensures marker confidence; the ink is delivered smoothly in crisp lines.
  • The ink color matches the exterior trim, so you always know which color you’re about to use.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • FREE Set-Up Charge!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sharpie Marker - Fine Point
On Sale!
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point 76¢ to $1.25
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - Neon
On Sale!
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - Neon 99¢ to $1.59
Sharpie Metallic Marker
On Sale!
Sharpie Metallic Marker 97¢ to $1.59
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 37 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 89%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 5%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 3%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

excellent product - quick delivery and good price

March 2017

Taylor from Fayetteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Pens did arrive in time and the logo work was good. I am disappointed that out of the 300 that I ordered, at least 16 of the Sharpies had no ink. What is the use of a pen with no ink?

October 2010

Andy from Centennial

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great

December 2015

Skip from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

FAST turn-around and great product!!

July 2014

Devyn from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our company logo is large/bulky and it looked great on this Sharpie!

May 2014

Julie from Franklin Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product - printing came out excellent and looks great!

March 2014

Jacky from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great

November 2013

Kaley from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect!

November 2012

Misti from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Wonderful!

October 2011

Rachel from Montoursville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our customers love these!

October 2011

Jill from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Erasable Highlighter Erasable Highlighter
49¢ to 95¢
Contempo Highlighter Contempo Highlighter
49¢ to 89¢
Sharpie Metallic Marker
On Sale!
Sharpie Metallic Marker
up to 16% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 97¢
Sharpie Ultra Fine Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Ultra Fine Marker
87¢ to $1.52
Liquid Hi-Liter Liquid Hi-Liter
55¢ to 99¢
Bic Brite Liner Grip XL
Free Setup
Bic Brite Liner Grip XL
67¢ to $1.15
Sharpie Autograph Permanent Marker
On Sale!
Sharpie Autograph Permanent Marker
up to 16% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Rock Star Highlighter Rock Star Highlighter
79¢ to $1.49
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point
On Sale!
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point
up to 13% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 87¢
Liquid Hi-Liter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Liquid Hi-Liter - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢
Paper Mate Flair Felt Tip Marker
New Lower Price!
Paper Mate Flair Felt Tip Marker
$1.15 to $1.95
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29
Sharpie Gel Highlighter
On Sale!
Sharpie Gel Highlighter
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Fun Highlighter Fun Highlighter
99¢ to $1.99
Sharpie Retractable Fine Point Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Retractable Fine Point Marker
$1.25 to $2.05
Happy Highlighter Happy Highlighter
$1.29 to $2.29
Gel Wax Highlighter Set Gel Wax Highlighter Set
$1.89 to $3.19
Syringe Highlighter Syringe Highlighter
$1.35 to $2.19
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Basic Colors
Free Setup
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Basic Colors
$117.00 to $165.00
Syringe Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Syringe Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.19
Sharpie Pen
On Sale!
Sharpie Pen
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Sharpie Twin Tip Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Twin Tip Marker
$1.45 to $3.15
Uni-ball Combi-Marker/Highlighter
Free Setup
Uni-ball Combi-Marker/Highlighter
$1.05 to $1.75
Jumbo Highlighter Jumbo Highlighter
95¢ to $1.65
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque
On Sale!
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Fusion Highlighter Fusion Highlighter
47¢ to 79¢
Carabiner Highlighter - 24 hr
On Sale!
Carabiner Highlighter - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 52¢
Lauderdale Highlighter - 24 hr
On Sale!
Lauderdale Highlighter - 24 hr
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Contempo Highlighter Contempo Highlighter
49¢ to 89¢
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent
On Sale!
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Brazil Highlighter Brazil Highlighter
39¢ to 65¢
Bic Brite Liner Grip
On Sale!
Bic Brite Liner Grip
up to 10% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢
Bic Brite Liner Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Brite Liner Grip - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢
Lauderdale Highlighter
On Sale!
Lauderdale Highlighter
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black
On Sale!
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Bitty Highlighter Bitty Highlighter
32¢ to 57¢
Carabiner Highlighter
On Sale!
Carabiner Highlighter
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 8 Pack Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 8 Pack
$2.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 75
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Translucent
Free Setup
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Translucent
$1.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
High-Five Highlighter High-Five Highlighter
$1.15 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Sharpie Stainless Steel Marker Pen Sharpie Stainless Steel Marker Pen
$4.19 to $8.99 Min qty: 35
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Sharpie Gel Highlighter
On Sale!
Sharpie Gel Highlighter
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Min qty: 100
Smart Money Counterfeit Detector Pen Smart Money Counterfeit Detector Pen
$1.65 to $3.89 Min qty: 100
Pilot MarkLiter Pen/Highlighter - White Pilot MarkLiter Pen/Highlighter - White
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Basic Colors
Free Setup
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Basic Colors
$117.00 to $165.00 Min qty: 2
Syringe Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Syringe Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.19 Min qty: 150
Sharpie Mini Canister - Black
Free Setup
Sharpie Mini Canister - Black
$117.00 to $165.00 Min qty: 2
5-Prong Highlighter 5-Prong Highlighter
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Sharpie Retractable Ultra Fine Point Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Retractable Ultra Fine Point Marker
$1.39 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Happy Highlighter Happy Highlighter
$1.29 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Scroll to Top

send us an email