Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1251-S

Windsor Reflections Writing Pad

Your next business meeting will be a breeze with this imprinted, organizational must-have!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Folder
Trim Color
: Panel
Minimum Quantity 24 48 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $11.75 $9.99 $9.35 $8.65 $7.99 $7.19 $5.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 2

11.75

Total

282.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Windsor Reflections Writing Pad

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This deluxe folder features stitched-vinyl construction for added durability.
  • Interior pockets are ideal for holding important documents, brochures and business cards.
  • Show them you're prepared at your next business meeting with a lined 11" x 8-1/2" writing pad and loop for your pen (pen not included).
  • Choose from a Black or Blue folder to complement the black trim on the cover.
  • Measures 12-3/4" x 9-1/2" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the cover.
  • Additional imprint location is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

This is very well made, and our logo looks great on the cover. Everyone that ordered was very pleased with the product!

June 2017

Brandy from Conway

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Look great...can't wait to present them to the teachers! I know they will love them!

March 2017

Fran from Fayetteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice writing pad - good size and price, and not bulky. The debossed imprint was very clear and sharp.

June 2015

Becca from Olympia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice. Our teachers are always very excited to get this.

October 2014

Crystal from Neosho

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfection!

August 2014

Jacqueline from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Really love this product! Such a great deal and turns out so professional. This is the second time I've ordered this writing pad for a client, and my second client actually requested it based on attending the conference of my first client!

September 2012

Brooke from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quality and the price is wonderful.

August 2007

Shelley from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The portfolio was made of quality material. The screenprinting was even and well-adhered. We had only favorable comments from the teachers and staff.

May 2007

Tammy from Pensacola

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Associate Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Associate Portfolio - 24 hr
$5.89 to $8.99
Mod Padfolio Mod Padfolio
$8.25 to $14.75
Perspective Ring Binder
Item with Free Set-up
Perspective Ring Binder
$8.25 to $13.99
Ascend Tablet Padfolio Ascend Tablet Padfolio
$7.99 to $14.49
New Yorker Portfolio New Yorker Portfolio
$8.25 to $12.99
Hampton Portfolio Hampton Portfolio
$7.99 to $12.99
Polypro Trifolio Polypro Trifolio
$6.25 to $10.25
Primary Writing Pad Primary Writing Pad
$5.85 to $10.15
Underline Padfolio - 24HR
New Item
Underline Padfolio - 24HR
$8.99 to $8.99
DuraHyde Writing Pad DuraHyde Writing Pad
$7.59 to $11.75
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.75
Clutch Padfolio Clutch Padfolio
$5.99 to $10.55
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed
Item with Free Set-up
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed
$7.35 to $12.29
Stratford Writing Pad Stratford Writing Pad
$12.25 to $20.99 Min qty: 18
Florentine Napa Leather Writing Pad Florentine Napa Leather Writing Pad
$85.99 to $152.99 Min qty: 2
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad
$11.19 to $19.49 Min qty: 15
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$59.99 to $82.75 Min qty: 4
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio
$32.75 to $54.49 Min qty: 6
Global Leather Portfolio Global Leather Portfolio
$14.49 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Prism Pop Up Padfolio - Deboss Prism Pop Up Padfolio - Deboss
$10.89 to $18.59 Min qty: 20
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio
$52.99 to $82.75 Min qty: 4
Windsor Impressions Zippered Padfolio
Item with Free Set-up
Windsor Impressions Zippered Padfolio
$9.95 to $17.75 Min qty: 18
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$17.49 to $26.49 Min qty: 10
Partner Tablet Stand E-Padfolio Partner Tablet Stand E-Padfolio
$14.59 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Hampton Writing Pad Hampton Writing Pad
$10.35 to $17.15 Min qty: 18
InLine Zippered Tech Portfolio InLine Zippered Tech Portfolio
$11.29 to $22.49 Min qty: 15
Prelude Tablet Stand E-Padfolio - Debossed Prelude Tablet Stand E-Padfolio - Debossed
$14.49 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
$15.99 to $25.49 Min qty: 12
Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed
$24.99 to $42.49 Min qty: 6
Lepidus Folder Lepidus Folder
$14.95 to $26.75 Min qty: 10
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio
$15.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Intersections Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Intersections Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Monticello Padfolio - Full Color Monticello Padfolio - Full Color
$14.25 to $22.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
Sale Item
Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $6.25
now as low as $4.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$8.19 to $12.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Presentation Portfolio Bundle Set - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Presentation Portfolio Bundle Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$34.49 to $47.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Associate Portfolio - Screen Associate Portfolio - Screen
$5.15 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - 24 hr
$23.49 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sneaks iPad Portfolio
Lowered Price Item
Sneaks iPad Portfolio
$4.49 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather - 24 hr
$10.69 to $13.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Obtuse Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Obtuse Portfolio - 24 hr
$8.35 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hudson Tablet Portfolio Hudson Tablet Portfolio
$5.99 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
University Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
University Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$19.99 to $25.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$36.99 to $54.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maxx Clipboard Padfolio Maxx Clipboard Padfolio
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pedova Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova Writing Pad - 24 hr
$11.75 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.99 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email