Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #124641-E

French Terry Fashion Full-Zip Hoodie - Embroidered

A stylish addition to your promotional wardrobe!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $13.95 to $28.95

Now on sale: $13.25 to $26.50 - Sale ends 12/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Graphite Heather
Graphite Heather
Denim Heather
Denim Heather
Oatmeal Heather
Oatmeal Heather
Red Heather
Red Heather
Charcoal Heather
Charcoal Heather
Kelly Heather
Kelly Heather
Royal Heather
Royal Heather
Purple Heather
Purple Heather
Athletic Navy
Athletic Navy
Heliconia Heather
Heliconia Heather
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Hoodie
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Regular Price $28.95 $22.95 $20.25 $17.75 $15.95 $14.50 $13.95
Sale Price $26.50 $21.25 $18.95 $16.75 $14.95 $13.95 $13.25
Hurry! - Sale ends 12/31
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

French Terry Fashion Full-Zip Hoodie - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These comfortable French Terry zip-up sweatshirts are made of 7.5-oz, 55/45 cotton/polyester.
  • The durable ringspun, preshrunk French Terry material provides the same great fit, even after being washed!
  • This full-zip hooded sweatshirt features allover cover-seamed construction for long-lasting use.
  • Features a 1x1 cuffs with spandex so the hoodie stays comfortable and snug against the body.
  • Stay warm by pulling the DTM drawcord to tighten the fit around the hood and neck.
  • Warm your hands or store small items in the front kangaroo pouch pocket.
  • Complete with a tear-away neck label and a 4" locker patch at the back of the neck for easy relabeling.
  • Available in a variety of fun colors, including heather options!
  • Size: XS-3XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for fewer than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Same...ran a little small.

April 2015

Jim from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

great product, runs small. and a little thin.

January 2015

David from Burton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great quality; soft and comfortable!

August 2017

Donna from Pittsford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great fabric and very high quality construction.

May 2017

Mary from Allendale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Warm and comfortable without being too heavy.

March 2017

Ashleigh from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It was ok

April 2016

Jimell from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My whole staff loved them. We even placed a second order thank you

March 2016

Stephanie from Gary

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality material and just the right weight for our climate in San Diego. these hoodies are absolute favorites at our company at least a few people are wearing one every day.

January 2016

Tony from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them! True to size (just remember they're mens sizes). Very comfortable, logo looks amazing!

December 2015

Kelly from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our sweatshirts came out PERFECT!!!! Our entire staff is happy and pleased with the finished product. We wear our sweatshirts often to work and outside of work... :-)

May 2015

Mellanie from Oxnard

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

FILA Tahoe 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's FILA Tahoe 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Elite Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's Elite Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$26.95 to $56.25 Min qty: 3
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies' Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies'
$47.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 3
Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Ladies' Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Ladies'
$37.25 to $60.50 Min qty: 4
Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Men's Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Men's
$37.25 to $60.50 Min qty: 4
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$47.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 3
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$47.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 3
Zone Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' Zone Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies'
$12.95 to $27.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Badger Performance Blend 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Screen Badger Performance Blend 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Screen
$19.49 to $32.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Camo Performance Hoodie - Youth Camo Performance Hoodie - Youth
$22.75 to $40.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Russell Athletic Dri-Power Hooded Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Embroidered Russell Athletic Dri-Power Hooded Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$21.50 to $39.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Alternative 6.4 oz. Rocky Colorblocked Full-Zip - Men's - Embroidered Alternative 6.4 oz. Rocky Colorblocked Full-Zip - Men's - Embroidered
$30.25 to $45.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Comfort Colors Garment-Dyed Crewneck Sweatshirt - Embroidered Comfort Colors Garment-Dyed Crewneck Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$19.50 to $36.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Colorado Clothing Space-Dyed 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Screen Colorado Clothing Space-Dyed 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Screen
$30.50 to $47.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Alternative Vintage French Terry University Sweatshirt - Embroidered Alternative Vintage French Terry University Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$23.25 to $41.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Alternative Unisex 6.4 oz. Champ Colorblocked Fleece Crew-E Alternative Unisex 6.4 oz. Champ Colorblocked Fleece Crew-E
$20.95 to $38.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Next Level French Terry Hoodie - Embroidered Next Level French Terry Hoodie - Embroidered
$16.75 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt with Contrast Color - Screen Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt with Contrast Color - Screen
$13.95 to $24.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Next Level French Terry Raglan Sweatshirt - Screen Next Level French Terry Raglan Sweatshirt - Screen
$12.75 to $22.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
adidas ClimaLite 3-Stripes Pullover - Men's adidas ClimaLite 3-Stripes Pullover - Men's
$37.25 to $61.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Independent Trading Co. Raglan Hoodie - Screen Independent Trading Co. Raglan Hoodie - Screen
$19.75 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Independent Trading Co. 10 oz. Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen Independent Trading Co. 10 oz. Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen
$20.75 to $33.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Independent Trading Co. Midweight Hoodie - Screen Independent Trading Co. Midweight Hoodie - Screen
$14.75 to $25.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Caltech Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' Caltech Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies'
$31.95 to $51.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Performance Fleece Colorblock Hoodie - Men's Performance Fleece Colorblock Hoodie - Men's
$23.75 to $42.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Independent Trading Co. Raglan Crewneck Sweatshirt - Screen Independent Trading Co. Raglan Crewneck Sweatshirt - Screen
$18.25 to $30.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Pigment Splatter Performance Colorblock Hoodie - Youth Pigment Splatter Performance Colorblock Hoodie - Youth
$23.75 to $42.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email