Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1242

14-Month Pocket Planner

Your logo gets way more than a 30-day notice!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cover
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 85¢ 82¢ 77¢ 75¢ 65¢ 57¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

247.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

14-Month Pocket Planner

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 14-month planner (December through January) shows one month per spread.
  • Cover is made from 10-point white paper, coated on one side.
  • Includes a personal records page, at-a-glance calendars for three years, important dates sheet, important number directory, US time zone map, and notes page.
  • Size (closed): 6-3/8" x 3-1/2".
  • Pricing includes a one-color hot-stamped imprint on the outside front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

So far so good -

October 2014

Gloria from Lapeer

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

A tad boring, I wish the imprint area could have been enlarged or if I could have paid extra to use both the bottom and the middle imprint areas.

February 2013

Katy from Juneau

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

FOR THE PRICE IT WAS REALLY GOOD. IT DOES WHAT IT WAS INTENDED TO DO

March 2013

Zenaida from Fort Bliss

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We are on a tight budget and these planners were able to fill the need we had to provide planners to our customers.

November 2012

Daniel from Norwich

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I was really impressed that they could get the calendars/planners to look the way I wanted to.

January 2012

Bolivia from Pulaski

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The royal blue printing stood out sharply on the white cover, making a very simple item look elegant. People seem to like the calendar, and it was an affordable gift to pass out.

November 2010

Wonita from Mc Neal

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The product delivered was as described, and a great product for the money. The cost was well below any of our local vendors.

January 2008

Janis from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous. Our clients love them.

November 2007

Lori from Anaheim

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Color Band 2-Tone Planner - Academic Color Band 2-Tone Planner - Academic
$1.25 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Color Band 2-Tone Planner - Weekly Color Band 2-Tone Planner - Weekly
$1.35 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Monthly Planner Monthly Planner
$1.29 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Timeplanner Weekly Planner Timeplanner Weekly Planner
$10.99 to $23.89 Min qty: 25
Executive Monthly Planner - Marble Executive Monthly Planner - Marble
$1.55 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Monthly Pocket Planner with Pen - Opaque Monthly Pocket Planner with Pen - Opaque
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Patriotic Monthly Planner - 10x7 Patriotic Monthly Planner - 10x7
$1.29 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Ruled Monthly Planner Ruled Monthly Planner
$1.99 to $4.75 Min qty: 100
Mystic Planner 2-Tone Planner - Monthly Mystic Planner 2-Tone Planner - Monthly
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Hard Cover Planner - Weekly Hard Cover Planner - Weekly
$1.35 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Executive Diary - Daily Planner - Marble Executive Diary - Daily Planner - Marble
$5.99 to $10.65 Min qty: 25
Hard Cover Planner - Monthly - Academic Hard Cover Planner - Monthly - Academic
$1.15 to $2.09 Min qty: 100
Spiral Weekly Planner Spiral Weekly Planner
$2.89 to $7.45 Min qty: 50
Wave 2-Tone Planner - Weekly Wave 2-Tone Planner - Weekly
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Monthly Pocket Planner – Standard - Opaque Monthly Pocket Planner – Standard - Opaque
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Monthly Pocket Planner – Premium Monthly Pocket Planner – Premium
$1.09 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Pocket Calendar & Guide - Good Health Pocket Calendar & Guide - Good Health
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Monthly Pocket Planner – Standard - Translucent Monthly Pocket Planner – Standard - Translucent
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Monthly Pocket Planner – Executive Monthly Pocket Planner – Executive
$1.49 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Pocket Calendar & Guide - Women's Health Pocket Calendar & Guide - Women's Health
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email