#122599
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Dual Power Bank - 4800 mAh
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Front
: Back
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 21 ratings

Dual Power Bank - 4800 mAh
Grace from Bethesda August 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
A huge hit for giveaways!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Melissa from Reno
March 2015
Everybody loves these!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Andy from Arlington
March 2015
I purchased a small order of these not knowing how good they would be, but looking for something premium to give my prospects and clients. After receiving my order, I'm glad to report that I am very impressed. The laser-engraved imprint of my logo looks awesome. More importantly I am getting rave reviews on how the battery works. My clients love them so much they keep asking me for more. If you are looking for a premium item to use as a gift, I highly recommend this item.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sarah from Wayne
February 2015
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Caitlin from Golden
February 2015
These are sleek and the perfect corporate gift.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Heather from Austin
January 2015
I like it very much. It charges my phone quicker than a regular charger and looks cool.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Debbie from Cincinnati
December 2014
Our employees loved their Christmas gifts!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
O'hara from Memphis
December 2014
Love this item! We purchased this as an end of year gift for our Committee Chairs and they loved it!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Paul from Taylorville
August 2014
Great product!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lori from Neenah
April 2014
Ordered 80 of these units and they turned out really nice with our company logo, the only reason I didn't give a 5th star is because the covers on a few of the units were not attached completely and needed to be glued down to hold in place.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 customer reviews for the dual power bank - 4800 mah
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website