#122190-CL
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bellini Pen - Closeout
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
:
:
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
3.8
based on 32 ratings

Bellini Pen - Closeout
Cecilia from Cambridge March 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Nice pen, feels great in the hand while writing once the parts are tightened.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Jim from Corinna
December 2014
I am please and received what I expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Dodge City
December 2014
Love this pen!! It writes amazingly!! I really hate that is it being discontinued.....
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrew from Rock Island
September 2014
Fine value
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Clinton
August 2014
Pen easily comes apart, in fact several of them had fallen apart in the box during shipping. But it is on closeout and the price was right, so we did not mind putting some of the pieces back together!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michele from New Castle
August 2014
DIsappointed. Several pens did not have imprint & were bent or misshaped. Most of the pens were either loose or apart in the boxes.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mechelle from Elm Mott
July 2014
These pens were awful! We have tried several of them and they work one time and then stop working.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jennifer from Effingham
July 2014
Our customers love them!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Effingham
July 2014
I love them!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Evelyn from Evergreen
June 2014
Good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Alycia from Hattiesburg
June 2014
When we received our order one of the boxes of pens were not put together. We had to get someone to put all of those pens together.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Riverside
June 2014
Love this pen, it is a really good bargain. If it stops writing, we take it apart and blow in the tube of ink, then it works again. The majority of these are perfect, great grip!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sherrie from Pataskala
June 2014
Decent pen for the money - however, I have had a couple that seemed to dry up after just a few uses ...
Did you find this review helpful?
Russell from Russell Springs
June 2014
There were some we have found to not write. Overall we are very satisfied with the service and speed of our order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from North Kingstown
June 2014
Pens don't all work
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynette from Riverside
June 2014
Doesn't work
Did you find this review helpful?
Christopher from Las Vegas
May 2014
Teachers were SO pleased to have these, in our school colors with the STUDENT COUNCIL logo on it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Gobles
May 2014
There are several pens that came in pieces when shipped and a few of them that don't "click" which makes them unusable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robin from West Union
May 2014
Everyone likes the style of pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Russell from Russell Springs
May 2014
This pen is going to be used for church advertisement and I am sure people will enjoy it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Freya from Blairsville, Ga 30512
April 2014
Very attractive pen. Smooth writing. Would definitely get again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 customer reviews for the bellini pen - closeout
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website