#122163
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Portable Power Bank - 2200 mAh
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bank
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 117 ratings

Portable Power Bank - 2200 mAh
Gloria from Glen Burnie November 2014
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
This is an extremely popular giveaway at trade shows for those clients to whom you would like to give something a little more special!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Jackie from Lakewood
November 2014
Everyone wants it. We've placed multiple re-orders!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary Beth from Clark
November 2014
Well received by staff
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenny from Lacombe
October 2014
Look great but after one charge- do not seem to work properly
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Paoli
October 2014
We are using this as a holiday giveaway but I've given a few out already and they are very well received
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Wilmington
October 2014
These were a HUGE hit with staff. We paired them with the "Five in one charging cable" and everyone is thrilled. A really useful gift. We will be buying more!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sunny from Rapid City
October 2014
Nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Frank from Evanston
September 2014
So far so good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wanda from El Dorado
September 2014
Very very proud we ordered this item for high school seniors !!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristina from Thonotosassa
September 2014
Customers love them!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Krysten from Pittsburgh
September 2014
The portable power drives exceeded our expectations. Our company logo looked great, and we were very pleased that each came in its own box. This made our giveaways look very professional and sleek. We are very happy with our purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Eileen from Chickasha
August 2014
The Portable Power Bank charges well and is very helpful when you are on-the-go.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jason from Buford
August 2014
This is an awesome logo item. The quality is top notch and It was a hit at our event and with our customers!
Did you find this review helpful?
Matt from Washington
August 2014
Function works well but art came out worse than the print
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Ellen from Neenah
August 2014
Very good
Did you find this review helpful?
Keith from West Monroe
August 2014
Like It
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Newburyport
August 2014
Best promo item yet
Did you find this review helpful?
Allison from Nashville
July 2014
The look very nice. The only issues is that the cable does not work with iPhone 5, so you have to use your own cable. Not a huge issue, but something that would have been nice to know.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Dorothy from Greensboro
July 2014
Doesn't stay charged long
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Teresa from Chantilly
July 2014
This is a great item everyone inside the company wants it, unfortunately our customers were not as receptive when we used is as a gift with purchase.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gabriela from Torrance
July 2014
Works great! Everyone was talking about this item for weeks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 customer reviews for the portable power bank - 2200 mah
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website