#121339-33-RG

Sirius Retractor Banner - 33" - Replacement Graphic

Replace your old advertisement with a new banner!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Sirius Retractor Banner - 33 - Replacement Graphic
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Graphic
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.0
based on 63 ratings

Sirius Retractor Banner - 33"
Karissa from Nashville December 2015
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
The mechanism for holding this banner up is not very secure and after using it just 4-5 times it no longer stands up vertically.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Tamara from Belleville
November 2015
Great product for the money, graphics were bright and just what I had hoped for to grab attention!
Did you find this review helpful?
Medra from Champaign
October 2015
Must have to gain attention at any event. The logo with all of our colors looked great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary Helen from Fort Worth
October 2015
Nice item for the price! We were impressed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from Washington
July 2015
Very easy to set up and take down, and it comes with a great carrying case.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Rick from Salisbury
July 2015
As advertised and Delivered before expected
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Elizabeth from Reading
July 2015
The banner looks great - and the art team did a great job!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jeff from Los Angeles
April 2015
Very clear print
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Luann from Saint George
February 2015
We love this banner and the mechanism makes it so easy to set up.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Frankfort
February 2015
Sign looks and works great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anthony from Rochester
February 2015
EXCELLENT ! !
Did you find this review helpful?
Blythe from Allendale
February 2015
Looks good
Did you find this review helpful?
Jared from Elkhart
January 2015
These are very cheaply made. We were not impressed at all and will not be ordering them again. The banners come off track, and unless you guide the banners back in by hand then you risk the banner tearing on the metal casing. The stand leans over when the banner is up, it does not support the wight/height of the banner.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Dustin from New York
December 2014
The print quality was great (and the price), but the actual hardware was not. The banner leaned forward a bit, almost to the point of falling over. We had ordered three of these and this happened to all of them to varying degrees. Some we had to tie back to prevent from falling.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrew from Pensacola
December 2014
Buy the more expenseive one
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Tasha from Dobson
November 2014
Wonderful quality, beautifully printed. Easy to assemble.
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Augusta
November 2014
Very easy to set up, quality is fantastic.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Topeka
October 2014
Great customer service, not so great of product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alex from Portland
October 2014
The frame was heavily scratched and the artwork leaned quite a bit forward. I've purchased better retractable banners for a higher price, so I guess you get what you pay for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stella from Rancho Cucamonga
October 2014
Light weight, high quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Orlando
August 2014
I have only had for two weeks and they have already jammed and ripped. Poor Quality.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 customer reviews for the sirius retractor banner - 33" - replacement graphic
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website