Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #120156-M

Crossland Soft Shell Jacket - Men’s

Set your company up for success with embroidered Crossland® outerwear!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $24.95 to $56.50

Now on sale: $23.95 to $49.95 - Sale ends 1/15

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Forest Green
Forest Green
Maroon
Maroon
Battleship Gray
Battleship Gray
True Royal
True Royal
Rich Red
Rich Red
Dress Blue Navy
Dress Blue Navy
Deep Smoke
Deep Smoke
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Jacket
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 3 6 12 24 48 72 144
Regular Price $56.50 $43.95 $35.95 $32.50 $29.95 $28.50 $24.95
Sale Price $49.95 $39.95 $33.75 $30.95 $28.50 $27.25 $23.95
Hurry! - Sale ends 1/15
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Crossland Soft Shell Jacket - Men’s

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Outdoorsy types will love these customizable jackets!
  • Made with a 100% polyester woven shell bonded to a 100% polyester microfleece lining.
  • Jackets are both wind- and water-resistant for outdoor wear.
  • Designed with a zip-through cadet collar and a chin guard for extra coverage.
  • Includes an open hem and open cuffs for an unrestrictive fit.
  • Store personal items inside a pair of front zippered pockets.
  • For the coordinating ladies’ jacket, see item #120156-L Crossland Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies’.
  • Sizes: XS-6XL; LT-4XLT
  • No charge for upsizing or tall sizes!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for fewer than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 24 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

love this jacket. very lightweight and rain just runs off it. perfect jacket for those chilly morning and nights

May 2016

Beverly from Pikeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The sizing is way off. Many of the women that ordered them from our company ordered larger sizes based on other feedback on the website and the measurements provided by the manufacturer. Even with this, most of the women's' jackets still didn't fit. Big bummer. I would suggest going with a different product for a women's soft shell jacket. The sizing with these is way too inconsistent. Many of the women that ordered theirs can't even wear them :(.

March 2017

Jason from White Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and great price. Some reviews say they run small but we didn’t think so. Would order again.

November 2017

Tom from Los Altos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the product. True to size and the talls are amazing!

November 2017

Susan from Murray

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice jacket and men's fits true to size.

October 2017

Betsy from Warren

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Sizing is right on if you want a fitted women's jacket. If you would like a sweater to fit under the jacket make sure to get one size up.

October 2017

Betsy from Warren

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I feel the quality for the price was great. Our customers were impressed.

October 2017

Annette from Northvale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fits great, cleans up nicely if it gets dirty. Professional looking as well.

October 2017

Amy from Fond Du Lac

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our FAVORITE coat for spring/fall. All of our agents utilize this coat more than any others. Sports our logo very nicely as well.

October 2017

Amy from Fond Du Lac

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome jackets! We ordered them for all of our students, faculty, and staff. They look very sharp and embroidery is clear.

October 2017

Amy from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 13

Item Categories

Main Categories

Midweight Microfleece Jacket - Ladies' Midweight Microfleece Jacket - Ladies'
$18.25 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
High Sierra Isle Lightweight Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
High Sierra Isle Lightweight Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$60.95 to $93.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flint Lightweight Jacket - Men's - TE Transfer Flint Lightweight Jacket - Men's - TE Transfer
$27.25 to $45.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dutra 3-in-1 Waterproof Jacket - Ladies' Dutra 3-in-1 Waterproof Jacket - Ladies'
$88.75 to $131.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Textured Bonded Jacket - Men's Textured Bonded Jacket - Men's
$45.50 to $79.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vernon Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vernon Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$50.75 to $79.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Banos Short Sleeve Full-Zip Jacket - Ladies' Banos Short Sleeve Full-Zip Jacket - Ladies'
$29.25 to $48.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Silverton Packable Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silverton Packable Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$41.50 to $66.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Egmont Packable Jacket - Ladies' Egmont Packable Jacket - Ladies'
$20.95 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mica Knit Jacket - Ladies' Mica Knit Jacket - Ladies'
$40.75 to $69.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Gravenhurst Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Gravenhurst Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$93.95 to $138.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ferno Colorblock Hooded Jacket - Ladies' Ferno Colorblock Hooded Jacket - Ladies'
$46.75 to $73.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Coaches Jacket - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coaches Jacket - Embroidered - 24 hr
$18.95 to $29.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tunari Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Tunari Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$54.25 to $84.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Banff Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Men's Banff Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Men's
$50.95 to $79.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Trail Performance Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trail Performance Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$45.25 to $75.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PUMA Full-Zip Golf Tech Jacket - Ladies' PUMA Full-Zip Golf Tech Jacket - Ladies'
$74.95 to $112.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Quest Soft Shell Vest - Men's Quest Soft Shell Vest - Men's
$39.95 to $71.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Whistler Light Down Jacket - Ladies' - TE Transfer Whistler Light Down Jacket - Ladies' - TE Transfer
$82.95 to $129.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sitka Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sitka Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$54.75 to $89.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email