Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #120156-M

Crossland Soft Shell Jacket - Men’s

Set your company up for success with embroidered Crossland® outerwear!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $24.95 to $56.50

Now on sale: $23.95 to $49.95 - Sale ends 1/15

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Forest Green
Forest Green
Maroon
Maroon
Battleship Gray
Battleship Gray
True Royal
True Royal
Rich Red
Rich Red
Dress Blue Navy
Dress Blue Navy
Deep Smoke
Deep Smoke
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Jacket
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 3 6 12 24 48 72 144
Regular Price $56.50 $43.95 $35.95 $32.50 $29.95 $28.50 $24.95
Sale Price $49.95 $39.95 $33.75 $30.95 $28.50 $27.25 $23.95
Hurry! - Sale ends 1/15
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Crossland Soft Shell Jacket - Men’s

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Outdoorsy types will love these customizable jackets!
  • Made with a 100% polyester woven shell bonded to a 100% polyester microfleece lining.
  • Jackets are both wind- and water-resistant for outdoor wear.
  • Designed with a zip-through cadet collar and a chin guard for extra coverage.
  • Includes an open hem and open cuffs for an unrestrictive fit.
  • Store personal items inside a pair of front zippered pockets.
  • For the coordinating ladies’ jacket, see item #120156-L Crossland Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies’.
  • Sizes: XS-6XL; LT-4XLT
  • No charge for upsizing or tall sizes!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for fewer than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 24 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

love this jacket. very lightweight and rain just runs off it. perfect jacket for those chilly morning and nights

May 2016

Beverly from Pikeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The sizing is way off. Many of the women that ordered them from our company ordered larger sizes based on other feedback on the website and the measurements provided by the manufacturer. Even with this, most of the women's' jackets still didn't fit. Big bummer. I would suggest going with a different product for a women's soft shell jacket. The sizing with these is way too inconsistent. Many of the women that ordered theirs can't even wear them :(.

March 2017

Jason from White Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great looking vest and professional looking with the office logo. Good option if you don't want to go with the corresponding jacket. Would give it a 5-star, but the logo was up a little too high on the left chest, the collar covers most of it unless it's zipped all the way up. Great fall/spring attire. We did our logo with tone on tone, but I personally would go with contrasting colors next time. Great vest nonetheless.

October 2017

Amy from Fond Du Lac

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These jackets have a good fit and seemed to go over well with the men that ordered them from our company. The sizing was a little bit off. Many of the men tended to order up a size. If you are on the taller side, definitely go with the tall size option, mainly to gain the extra length in the arms. Otherwise the sleeve might be too short

March 2017

Jason from White Lake

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very comfortable and professional looking. We love our new jackets

February 2017

Deb from Ashland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

very comfortable and professional looking.

February 2017

Deb from Ashland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very comfortable, light weight but warm jacket. Just runs small though so order the next size up.

January 2017

Tammy from Bark River

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Runs a little small but very nice jacket.

January 2017

Tammy from Bark River

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice, no issues

January 2017

Christine from Boca Raton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Our staff received these for Christmas gifts from our boss. They were a huge hit!

January 2017

Renee from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Reflective Safety Vest
On Sale!
Reflective Safety Vest
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.59
Pivot Lightweight Vest - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pivot Lightweight Vest - Men's - 24 hr
$27.95 to $42.95
Crossland Microfleece Jacket - Ladies'
On Sale!
Crossland Microfleece Jacket - Ladies'
normally as low as $15.95
now as low as $14.95
Half Time Coaches Jacket Half Time Coaches Jacket
$19.95 to $36.95
Crossland Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
On Sale!
Crossland Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
normally as low as $16.95
now as low as $15.95
Midweight Microfleece Vest - Ladies'
New Item
Midweight Microfleece Vest - Ladies'
$17.75 to $32.75
Full-Zip Sport Wind Jacket Full-Zip Sport Wind Jacket
$19.95 to $36.95
Adult Signature Vest Adult Signature Vest
$15.75 to $29.25
Hampton Microfiber Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hampton Microfiber Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$31.95 to $60.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kendrick Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kendrick Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$53.95 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Northlake Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Northlake Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$115.95 to $166.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lexington Insulated Jacket - Ladies' Lexington Insulated Jacket - Ladies'
$65.95 to $99.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Yosemite Knit Jacket - Ladies' Yosemite Knit Jacket - Ladies'
$37.25 to $60.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bryce Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Bryce Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$64.95 to $104.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Chalet Sweater Fleece Jacket - Ladies' Chalet Sweater Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
$34.25 to $64.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poncho Ball Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poncho Ball Keychain - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Attack Life Full-Zip Jacket Greg Norman Attack Life Full-Zip Jacket
$56.25 to $95.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mica Knit Jacket - Ladies' Mica Knit Jacket - Ladies'
$40.75 to $69.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Egmont Packable Jacket - Men's Egmont Packable Jacket - Men's
$20.95 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rixford Microfleece Vest - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rixford Microfleece Vest - Men's - 24 hr
$20.25 to $36.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coffs Hooded Colorblock Jacket - Ladies' Coffs Hooded Colorblock Jacket - Ladies'
$25.25 to $52.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Silverton Packable Insulated Jacket - Ladies' Silverton Packable Insulated Jacket - Ladies'
$41.50 to $66.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Kelton Colorblock Track Jacket - Men's Kelton Colorblock Track Jacket - Men's
$35.50 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Yosemite Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yosemite Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$37.25 to $60.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oyama Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oyama Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$40.95 to $65.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Midweight Microfleece Vest - Ladies'
New Item
Midweight Microfleece Vest - Ladies'
$17.75 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vernon Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vernon Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$50.75 to $79.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Teton 3-in-1 Waterproof Jacket - Men's - TE Transfer Teton 3-in-1 Waterproof Jacket - Men's - TE Transfer
$110.95 to $159.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email