#120156-L

Crossland Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies’

You’ve found the perfect match for your logo!

Need to see a sample? Give our customer service team a call!
1-877-446-7746
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Crossland Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
Jacket
select color Black
Black
select color Battleship Gray
Battleship Gray
select color Dress Blue Navy
Dress Blue Navy
select color Very Berry
Very Berry
Selected Color   
: Jacket    
min qty 3 6 12 24 48 72 144
Your price $55.50 $43.25 $35.25 $31.95 $29.95 $27.95 $24.95
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
2
enter the quantity for each size
This item fits Slightly Small based on 45 total customer fit ratings

runs slightly small
Total Qty
Price each
Subtotal
Where's Glide?
It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide℠ offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - Pat. No. 7,979,318)
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
@
 
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
sizes selected:
colors selected:
: Jacket
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 140 ratings

Crossland Soft Shell Jacket - Men’s
George from Waynesville January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Our donors loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Marcos from Hodgkins
January 2016
Excellent quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelli from Naples
January 2016
Excellent!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelli from Naples
January 2016
Excellent!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Marion
January 2016
Very nice warm jacket
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Marion
January 2016
very warm
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie from Indianapolis
January 2016
nice fit
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie from Indianapolis
January 2016
great jacket for the price. Our staff enjoyed receiving these at our year-end banquet.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharonda from Oakland
January 2016
The logo was/is perfect, however, the jackets run a size small.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Brian from Kennett Square
January 2016
Overall very nice quality jacket. The sizing seems to be slightly variable though.
Did you find this review helpful?
Renee from Oklahoma City
January 2016
The jackets arrived on the exact date that was quoted to me. Very high quality and nice looking jackets for the price we paid. As mentioned from a previous review, the women's jacket is cut to a tapered fit at the waist and seemed to run a little small through the shoulders. The men's sizes ran true, if not a little big. We requested a sample and from that based our sizes accordingly with no issues. Doug F was very helpful, knowledgeable, and pleasant with every aspect of the monogramming and ordering process. We would not hesitate to order them again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
Renee from Oklahoma City
January 2016
The jackets arrived on the exact date that was quoted to me. Very high quality and nice looking jackets for the price we paid. As mentioned from a previous review, the women's jacket is cut to a tapered fit at the waist and seemed to run a little small through the shoulders. The men's sizes ran true, if not a little big. We requested a sample and from that based our sizes accordingly with no issues. Doug Freund was very helpful, knowledgeable, and pleasant with every aspect of the monogramming and ordering process. We would not hesitate to order them again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Tuba City
January 2016
Very nice. Great compliments once order was received.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Tuba City
January 2016
Good compliments once received.Light weight, yet warm.
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Saint Louis
December 2015
Very nice jacket. Do tend to run a size smaller than normal.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacy from Sherman
December 2015
These jackets are awesome and look great. Our employees loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Baldoino from Warren
December 2015
These are perfect jackets. They are so affordable and they look amazing!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jai from Louisville
December 2015
Beautiful color and great fit. Will order again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jai from Louisville
December 2015
Fantastic color and fit. Wonderful jacket. :)
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Platte
December 2015
These are the nicest jackets! Very high quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachel from Bellevue
December 2015
This jacket is great in the rain, the logo stitching is very clean and crisp, the pockets are big enough to be useful but not too big. The jacket doesn't breathe meaning that if I get hot, I'll be sweatier than I would be in another jacket. But for the price, I would absolutely buy it again and offer to buy jackets for the team.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 52 customer reviews for the crossland soft shell jacket - ladies’
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website