#120060

Aluminum Card Case

Identity thieves beware—this custom wallet protects your personal info!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Aluminum Card Case
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Silver
Silver
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
select color Purple
Purple
select color Pink
Pink
Selected Color   
: Case     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Case
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.3
based on 34 ratings

Aluminum Card Case
Allison from Tucson April 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
I ordered this in red with a white imprint. They were given out to team members at an annual meeting. They looks terrific and the item seems sturdy. I did not realize until they arrived that they include a little accordion card holder affixed inside. This could have been a problem because I intended to put a smaller gift inside, but ended up using business card sized tags that fit perfectly. I also did not realize that the bottom of the case has ridges (sort of like a soap holder). A bit unexpected, but not a bad thing.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Nathalie from Norfolk
March 2016
very cool and people love them, but they don't last too long. still, you get good use out of it for what you paid for it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mick from Papillion
February 2016
Just what we were looking for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Boys Town
December 2015
Great concept and have ordered this product twice but have to admit the quality is low.
Did you find this review helpful?
Penny from Kodiak
November 2015
Beautiful product and great customer service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leann from Asheville
November 2015
Bought these for a client event gift. Seemed pretty high quality and the logo came out nicely.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shelly from Milaca
October 2015
Really love this product - looks sharp with our logo on it - people will pull it out daily and be reminded of us! All good responses from those that received it. good price as well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Bonney from Sequim
August 2015
Excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Patti from Fayetteville
July 2015
These are very attractive when completed. I bought mine in the black and red. I plan to give them as appreciation gifts for preceptors. I have only given away 3 so far, and one of the clasps to open and close broke within the first day. I replaced with another one and have had not problems. Hopefully, that was an exception and not indicative of the overall quality of the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mianne from Denver
May 2015
We received a great deal of positive feedback from our event attendees regarding the logo'd card case. We believe that this item will help us increase "brand awareness" regarding our Association.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rosemary from Palmetto
May 2015
Awesome
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Sarasota
May 2015
We gave this out as a gift at an office party and everyone loved it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacy from Wichita Falls
April 2015
Great Looking. We are giving to our members at our annual meeting. I've been using mine and I really like it but I do feel that it will not last very long unless I am very careful with it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Linda from Wernersville
March 2015
I've been using this for over a year to keep my credit cards in and it's wonderful! Easy to find in my purse and easy to grab and stick in my pocket for a quick trip without a purse.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anne from Dallas
March 2015
We gave this to staff as a gift for service and they love it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Samantha from Chicago
March 2015
Amazing product. Artwork turned out great, and the colors were bright and vibrant!
Did you find this review helpful?
Thomas from Rockwall
February 2015
Looks great and is a practical promotion item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cliff from Moseley
August 2014
SUPER! this thing has great appeal
Did you find this review helpful?
Melody from Porter Ranch
March 2014
I didn't like this one so much. a little flimsy. the color looked good but I wouldn't suggest this product to anyone
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Bob from Bradley
February 2014
Difficult to open. Too thick for comfortable fit in pocket. Does not feel like aluminum. More like plastic.
Did you find this review helpful?
Allyson from Northborough
January 2014
A little thicker than I thought.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 customer reviews for the aluminum card case
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website