#119840-CL
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Venitia Pen - Closeout
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
:
:
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.1
based on 28 ratings

Venitia Pen - Closeout
Brittany from Detroit July 2014
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Nice imprint, doesn't always write well.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Jamie from Muskego
May 2014
I ordered 500 of these pens and I'm pretty disappointed with them. They do not write very well and it's been embarrassing to hand them out to my customers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tamara from Miami
April 2014
Good feel, nice presentation, and it writes very well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from Bismarck
April 2014
Everyone loves these. They replaced different pens we were handing out. Price is great and so far they are a favorite!
Did you find this review helpful?
Charles from Bronx
April 2014
No problems with the pens so far.
Did you find this review helpful?
James from Brooklyn
April 2014
Looks great. Ink runs out fairly quickly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from Crawfordsville
April 2014
Great for give-a-ways
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Fort Payne
March 2014
Great pen for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michel from Hallandale
March 2014
Very nice!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Rochester Hills
March 2014
Great value really turned out nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Grand Prairie
March 2014
I ordered this as a trade show giveaway and got several complements from employees as well as business contacts as to the quality of this pen for the price that we paid
Did you find this review helpful?
Margaret from Columbia
March 2014
Decent pen for the money
Did you find this review helpful?
Layne from Park Ridge
March 2014
The clicker in the back of the pen isn't the best. Looks great for the price, though.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laurie from Bartlesville
March 2014
The pens look great but not all of the write. We've discovered several that do not write.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donald from Kissimmee
February 2014
Met my expectations and some.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Lakeland
February 2014
The pen is a great value for the cost.
Did you find this review helpful?
Osvaldo from Edcouch
February 2014
Sometimes the ink doesn't write well. good price, though.
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Southfield
January 2014
Its good for the price - but it probably would have been worth it to get something of better quality and pay more.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Pamela from Johnstown
January 2014
Some of the pens didn't click and were broken when we received them. So before we hand them out to patients we need to check each one.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 customer reviews for the venitia pen - closeout
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website