#119696

Sip & Flip Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz.

Flood your niche market with portable imprinted bottles!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Sip & Flip Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver
select color Metallic Black
Metallic Black
select color Metallic Red
Metallic Red
select color Metallic Orange
Metallic Orange
select color Metallic Lime Green
Metallic Lime Green
select color Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
select color Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
Selected Color   
: Bottle     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 36

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bottle
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.2
based on 49 ratings

Sip & Flip Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Jennifer from Maple Valley December 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great bottle!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Ray from Dayton
October 2015
There were so many choices but everyone seemed happy with this model.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Sierra Vista
August 2015
This is the best product we have received from your company.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alex from Aberdeen
August 2015
Decent bottle, but no venting, so when you try to take a big sip, you are limited in how much you can drink at once.
Did you find this review helpful?
Erica from Ann Arbor
July 2015
Great product, very upscale look...highly recommended. We gave them to every employee and they got great reviews.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Joe from New York
June 2015
A great-looking water bottle. The only thing is that the straw is a little thin and sometimes comes loose, so you are often sucking hard to get out water.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeanette from Kaukauna
May 2015
Customer service is great and ordering was fast. However, the "wrap-around" design for the water bottle was not even close to what was expected. I even asked how big the gap would be between the 2 ends of the picture would be, and I was told that there would be a "small gap". I didn't expect the "small gap" to be several inches wide. It is very misleading, and the proof doesn't indicate how it will actually look on the water bottle. The water bottle was also a lot cheaper than expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kaytlyn from De Witt
May 2015
Exactly like pictured. People love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bryan from Phoenix
May 2015
The only problem with the bottle is the lid. When you suck the water up, it creates a vacuum and makes a weird/loud gurgling noise. It needs to have some sort of vent in the lid when the sipping spout is pulled into place.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Michelle from Wichita
May 2015
Turned out great! Love the blue, and the wide top design makes for easier cleaning.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vicky from Highlands Ranch
May 2015
Nice quality product. Straw top is a little hard to open, but overall we were really satisfied.
Did you find this review helpful?
Austin from Whitehouse Station
May 2015
Good quality for price, i wish it wasn't so expensive to have two color logo
Did you find this review helpful?
Brittany from Nanuet
April 2015
Suction to get water out is difficult needs a hole to let air pass through for easier drink and to relieve some pressure. Bigger straw as well
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Yuma
March 2015
Very popular across all age groups
Did you find this review helpful?
Todd from Flanders
January 2015
Great colors and imprinting. Top is a little difficult to flip open on some of the bottles.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lynn from Seymour
January 2015
My daughter has been using the sample you sent me for a couple of weeks and it is one of the only water bottles that doesn't leak.
Did you find this review helpful?
Casey from Valley City
December 2014
Great Product
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrew from Loveland
October 2014
Looked awesome... the logo washes off really easily (2nd washing)
Did you find this review helpful?
Conrad from Richardson
September 2014
I think for the price and for the turn around this product was ok. What kept it at OK instead of good or great was the straw. The straw is so small I could only sip small amounts of water out of it, and it took a good amount of effort to sip water from. I compare it to drinking a very thick milkshake. Change that one aspect of the product and you would have an amazing item at a great price point.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joan from Tacoma
September 2014
Good size and lightweight.
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Mason
September 2014
Perfect water bottle!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 customer reviews for the sip & flip aluminum bottle - 24 oz.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website