#119373

Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet

Identify your brand with imprinted stick-on wallets!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Maroon
Maroon
select color Orange
Orange
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Green
Green
select color Light Blue
Light Blue
select color Navy
Navy
select color Purple
Purple
select color Magenta
Magenta
Selected Color   
: Wallet     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Wallet
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 96 ratings

Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - 24 hr
Bob from Streetsboro May 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
These wallets are inexpensive and have become a very popular promotional item among our radio station listeners.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Kathy from Ladson
May 2016
Great. love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Joyce from Providence
May 2016
Decent quality, good color choices, though maroon looks more cranberry in color. The size is good as is print quality. These are sold in the school store, students love them! Sold over 2 dozen in 1 week. No complaints yet.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindsey from Loganville
April 2016
Great quality! Always a huge hit with our Realtors when we hand them out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Clarissa from Ashland
April 2016
Great price point, great giveaway!
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Pembroke
April 2016
The wallets were a huge hit on our campus!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jocelyn from Modesto
April 2016
Great Product! My only suggestion would be to offer a flap or protective sleeve on top of the product, in order to keep business cards from bending or tearing at edges when placed in pockets, bags, etc.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chana from Brooklyn
April 2016
Amazing!
Did you find this review helpful?
Manuel from Arvada
March 2016
They are pretty cool.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anita from Terre Haute
March 2016
The cell phone wallet turned out awesome. The navy blue w/white lettering really pops. Our students love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mitzi from Wisconsin Rapids
March 2016
We love this product for sending out as a little gift in our birthday cards!
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Brewster
March 2016
These have been a huge hit with all of our customers
Did you find this review helpful?
Si from Lawrenceville
March 2016
love this items may order more
Did you find this review helpful?
Gladys from Brunswick
March 2016
We love this product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Chana from Brooklyn
March 2016
love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nathalie from Norfolk
March 2016
people love this - especially men for some reason. I suggest getting black because it's the most neutral color for all cell phones. also, I suggest you make your logo as small as possible so people actually use it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tricia from Marquette
February 2016
The students love these pockets and the print looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carroll from Ashland
February 2016
Quality product and well done!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lurenda from Marble Falls
February 2016
Good quality
0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Robin from Jackson
February 2016
Great product! Very impressed with the quick response & accurate information on every level from this company! We'll definitely use them again for promotional products!
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Poughkeepsie
January 2016
great marketing product. people love them
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 50 customer reviews for the adhesive cell phone wallet
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website