#119227-25

Notepad - 5-1/2" x 4-1/8" - 25 Sheet

Tight budgets, meet your promotional match!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Notepad - 5-1 2 x 4-1 8 - 25 Sheet
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 19¢ to 69¢

Now on sale: 17¢ to 62¢ - Sale ends 6/7

1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Notepad     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Notepad
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
3.9
based on 47 ratings

Notepad - 5-1/2" x 4-1/8" - 25 Sheet
Autumn from Bethel April 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Exactly what I was looking for!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Mo from Portland
April 2016
paper is way too thin, more like tissue paper!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mona from New Braunfels
March 2016
The paper was very thin and flimsy. Some of the notepads had fallen apart in shipping. I probably will not order this particular item again, but go with another one that has better paper quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Saratoga Springs
January 2016
The paper was thinner than I expected. Next time, I will order a sample first.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Ashely from Bohemia
November 2015
not great quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryle from Hialeah
October 2015
came out as we expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Litza from Gainesville
October 2015
Some pads are not holding together at the top and some where cut at different thicknesses.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Harahan
September 2015
these are great. but paper could be thicker.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kaela from Bonner Springs
August 2015
Great product for a great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bonita from Gardner
July 2015
The note pads are perfect for what we need.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Shelbyville
April 2015
It is perfect. I have had nice compliments on these little notepads.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Saint Paul
March 2015
Paper on this pad is lower quality and corners curl after sitting on desk for a few days.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Christina from Moline
February 2015
Quick and inexpensive notepads for giveaways.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Albany
January 2015
The printing is good. I was upset with how thin the paper was.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Adam from Cedarburg
December 2014
An option for how large you would like your company logo and contact information to be would be nice. Otherwise it's a beautiful and affordable branded notepad.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Carol from Northbrook
December 2014
Thin paper and some sheets/backs fell off during shipment.
Did you find this review helpful?
Harry from Jackson
October 2014
These are very basic, but also very inexpensive. Overall, well worth the price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Violet from New York
October 2014
The paper was thinner than i expected, but the print looked nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Bloomington
October 2014
Just like description
Did you find this review helpful?
Brandi from Hayti
August 2014
Our clients love to make notes and shopping lists on these.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Lucas
August 2014
I had high hopes but was very disappointed in the quality, they look very cheap!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 customer reviews for the notepad - 5-1/2" x 4-1/8" - 25 sheet
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website