#119054-M

Motivate Lightweight Jacket - Men's

Open up your team to new promotional opportunities!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Motivate Lightweight Jacket - Men s
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
Jacket
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
select color Classic Red
Classic Red
select color Campus Gold
Campus Gold
select color Forest Green
Forest Green
select color True Royal
True Royal
select color Classic Navy
Classic Navy
select color Campus Purple
Campus Purple
Selected Color   
: Jacket    
min qty 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Regular price $31.95 $26.95 $23.50 $20.50 $18.95 $17.25 $16.25
Sale price $29.50 $24.95 $21.95 $19.50 $17.95 $16.50 $15.50
Hurry! Sale ends 6/30/2016
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
2
enter the quantity for each size
This item fits Perfect based on 26 total customer fit ratings

runs true to size
Total Qty
Price each
Subtotal
Where's Glide?
It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide℠ offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - Pat. No. 7,979,318)
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
@
 
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
sizes selected:
colors selected:
: Jacket
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 50 ratings

Motivate Lightweight Jacket - Ladies'
Vanessa from Mt Pleasant April 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
trim the patch work when finish
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Eileen from Jamaica
June 2015
Beautiful jacket - although they do run small
Did you find this review helpful?
Jane from Kyle
May 2015
This is super cute for the ladies. It's very well made--unlined and perfect for Texas weather. The embroidery work was excellent quality. The fit is small. It's tapered at the waist and tight across shoulders and arms. If you are a larger woman, order 1-2 sizes up. I typically wear a 1X or size 20. The 3XL women's didn't fit. I had to go to the 2XL men's. They are identical except the men's is a fuller cut. There's a cute inside pocket for electronics and a button hole for the earbud cord-and an elastic loop at the neck for the earbud cord, too. For the price, this is a bargain. We ordered navy blue and it's a nice dark NAVY color...not royal...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Muffet from Crofton
April 2015
Great jacket especially for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Muffet from Crofton
April 2015
Great jacket for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Cranston
January 2015
great quality, love it
Did you find this review helpful?
Naoko from San Francisco
January 2015
We had a sample jacket which looked good. Our order however looks thinner and cheap looking.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Loree from Austin
November 2014
Loved this jacket. Perfect fit and just right for our Austin weather.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jodi from Elk Grove Village
October 2014
What a great product! We ordered these for our company golf outing to give out to all the golfers and everyone loved them. I would say they run a little small so order up. The embroidery looked great! Great item for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lamarcus from Millington
October 2014
These are really nice lightweight jackets for the cool days.
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from Portland
October 2014
Again, great jacket for Portland, OR where you want something to keep the rain off, but it's not too heavy or warm.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Port St Lucie
May 2014
LOVE this jacket!! Well made and lightweight, it is the perfect jacket for South Florida!
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Port St Lucie
May 2014
Well constructed, lightweight - perfect jacket for Florida!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Liz from Snellville
May 2014
It is great - just what I was looking for
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard from Dallas
May 2014
GREAT PRODUCT
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Boston
May 2014
The quality is good but the sizing is too small
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Boston
May 2014
True to size, easy ordering
Did you find this review helpful?
Florentino from Bronx
May 2014
Price was right and quality was enough
Did you find this review helpful?
Florentino from Bronx
May 2014
Works for us. Price was right and quality was enough
Did you find this review helpful?
Garry from Kingsport
April 2014
Great wind breaker, logo looked awesome!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lorrie from Mountain View
March 2014
We love our jackets!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 customer reviews for the motivate lightweight jacket - men's
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website