#118781

Jive Pen

These handsome pens shine with your logo as the star!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Jive Pen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Silver
Silver
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Green
Green
select color Turquoise
Turquoise
select color Blue
Blue
select color Pink
Pink
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 53 ratings

Jive Pen
Kate from Brookfield January 2016
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
Ink tends to leak a bit
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Stacy from Goshen
December 2015
These pens were perfect for our budget. They look write well and our logo looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dannie from Palisades
December 2015
beautiful pens. They write smooth and feel sturdy in your hand.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Bohemia
November 2015
Love the pen. Looks and feels great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kaylene from White Salmon
November 2015
We are pleased with how these turned out; however, there appears to be issues with the ink leaking on some of the pens.
Did you find this review helpful?
Allison from Albany
November 2015
This pen is awesome. We got it in orange and black and our expectations were exceeded. Nicely weight pen, doesn't feel cheap, and writes great. Our patients absolutely love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Stefanie from Holgate
October 2015
The pens we picked look very classy and write really well, will certainly be back for other promotional items for our company!
Did you find this review helpful?
Geraldine from Beverly Hills
October 2015
Great pen and it was a fast turn around order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Portland
July 2015
Great quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bonnie from Hampden Sydney
April 2015
This is a very attractive pen. I'm very happy with it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thomas from Bakersfield
April 2015
Pen feels good in your hand and has a very attractive appearance. 9 times out of 10 it writes well but sometimes has a tendency to clot ink at the tip and cause a mess if the nib isn't wiped. The clip seems pretty resistant to breaking when people fiddle with it (a common occurrence with pens). All in all our sales and office staff are pleased with the pen and is a huge upgrade from our last ones. Would definitely order again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracey from Sault Ste. Marie
April 2015
Quality and nicer in person!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brittany from Hoboken
April 2015
The pens are great - The colors are the logo are really sharp - I receive a lot of compliments on it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kylie from Loveland
April 2015
Love it! Imprint looks awesome! Writes well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kevin from La Crosse
March 2015
A professional looking pen that is comfortable to hold and writes smoothly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andy from Worcester
March 2015
The pen was great but I thought the logo was too large. I wish I could have seen the actual proof of the logo on the pen before they were printed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary-Hope from Harrisonburg
March 2015
We are very pleased with the product. For the price, the quality seems great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Edward from Lockhart
November 2014
Everyone loved these!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ken from Manhattan
October 2014
It's very nice for the price. Should be advised not to print with white though, as the red shows through. We had to re-do the order with silver print.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Colby from Stillwater
May 2014
We were very happy with out product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Torrington
April 2014
Everyone loved this pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 customer reviews for the jive pen
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website