#118693

Boardwalk Convention Tote

Walk the walk at your next convention with this custom tote!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Boardwalk Convention Tote
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Gray
Gray
select color Red
Red
select color Green
Green
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Handles/Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
: Handles/Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 31 ratings

Boardwalk Convention Tote
Caren from Brooklyn June 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great choice. I love the size, the softness of the material and the price was right!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Anna from Norco
May 2016
Excellent product!! Met our needs!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cameron from Centerbrook
October 2015
Perfect tote for our conference.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Winchester
September 2015
This is a great bag. All staff loved it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Des Plaines
August 2015
We were looking for an economical bag that our customers could use after they left our offices - this does the trick and looks good too!
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Destin
July 2015
Wrinkled easily
Did you find this review helpful?
Rose from El Paso
July 2015
great bag, very attractive
Did you find this review helpful?
Peggy from Gainesville
June 2015
They look thicker than they really are.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lucinda from Parsippany
April 2015
This was a substitute item the Customer Representative suggested because the color I requested for another item was out of stock. We received many compliments particularly for the convenient water bottle holder. I'd order this again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Hallie from Pittsburgh
April 2015
Loved the bag!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Donna from Mangum
April 2015
Presents as very professional image to our clients.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Amy from Kansas City
April 2015
Very thin material, but good size for a convention tote to hold folders, papers, etc.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Deborah from Brookings
February 2015
I really like the blue color. 4imprint was able to match my logo color with the blue on the bag.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Rashynda from Lewisville
November 2014
The price was great and the bags were just what we needed! Good condition and the logo print was clear. The ordering process was easy as well!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Dawn from Madison
June 2014
Strong bags and worked great for what we needed them for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jenn from Morgantown
May 2014
The picture is a little deceptive. I thought based on the picture that the material would be different on the bag. It still worked for the event but there was a little disappointment when the boxes were first opened.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kia from Burlington
March 2014
I like the bag, I wish the material was a little thicker though
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Catherine from Groveport
February 2014
Bags came out really nice - and we received the order very quickly after the order was placed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Denise from Littleton
September 2013
Great bag! We chose the green because it was distributed at our golf tournament. The art work was perfect! We filled it with goodies and small gifts for each player, volunteer worker and guest.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Cynthia from Saint Matthews
August 2013
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 customer reviews for the boardwalk convention tote
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website