#118465-24HR

Pocket LED Flashlight - 24 hr

Fill their pockets with these quick-to-impress giveaways - 24HR!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Pocket LED Flashlight - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Silver
Silver
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Green
Green
select color Teal
Teal
select color Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
select color Blue
Blue
select color Purple
Purple
select color Pink
Pink
Selected Color   
: Flashlight     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Flashlight
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 150 ratings

Pocket LED Flashlight
Valerie from Shelby Twp January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Awesome job as always. Employees really love these flashlights with our logo. Nice and light and very bright! You always know how to make us look good!! Thank you!!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Angie from Peachtree Cty
January 2016
Makes great give away item. Inexpensive but very nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Renton
January 2016
Color was great and strong light. Well received by customers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deana from Winn
November 2015
Our trade show visitors loved this!
Did you find this review helpful?
Crystal from Long Beach
October 2015
Great item. Wish we could have included our logo on it, but the imprint space is not large and would not allow the logo and text.
Did you find this review helpful?
Meg from Denver
October 2015
Great quality, and bright light. Would definitely order again for promotional items for my company.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Truckee
October 2015
Great product for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Anna from Taos
October 2015
So great! comes with batteries!
Did you find this review helpful?
Evan from Sterling
October 2015
good simple flashlight - no issues
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenny from Dallas
September 2015
This is a great little flasjphlight, and our corporate logo is very precise and bright.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marc from Virginia Beach
July 2015
Nice appearance of flashlight. Some of the battteries were dead.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Stanton
July 2015
Works well and just as described.
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Lawton
June 2015
Great product, turned out beautifully.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from Chicago
June 2015
Very bright, good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
George from Valley Center
June 2015
Good product
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Dawn from Watertown
May 2015
This flashlight is very bright and the red finish sparkles. I loved the fact that the batteries were included. I tested every flashlight and all 100 I ordered worked! I was impressed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Ocoee
May 2015
Color is good. Logo printed well on it. Very happy with the end result.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marion from Plano
May 2015
This is a great flashlight!
Did you find this review helpful?
Martha from Owensboro
April 2015
They look very sharp. I especially like the big pushon button. This product will be used to award high school students prizes for our magazine drive sale.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Samantha from Broadview
March 2015
These are great. people loved them The Silver is a little hard to read but its nice.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Alex from Laramie
March 2015
Great giveaway item, works well and is compact.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 72 customer reviews for the pocket led flashlight - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website