Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#118465-24HR

Pocket LED Flashlight - 24 hr

Fill their pockets with these quick-to-impress giveaways - 24HR!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Pocket LED Flashlight - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Silver
Silver
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Green
Green
select color Teal
Teal
select color Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
select color Blue
Blue
select color Purple
Purple
select color Pink
Pink
Selected Color   
: Flashlight     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Flashlight
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 186 ratings

Pocket LED Flashlight
Shara from Seattle June 2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
great product.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Randi from Ridgewood
June 2017
Awesome color- awesome size
Did you find this review helpful?
Billie from Boone
April 2017
Nice product
Did you find this review helpful?
Billie from Arthur
April 2017
Wonderful quality for the cost! They were a great addition to our customer appreciation night!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Bellevue
March 2017
Nice colors and really bright. Would have been 5 stars, but having to load the batteries is sort of time consuming
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from North Billerica
March 2017
Great produt
Did you find this review helpful?
Tara from Pasadena
February 2017
the imprint smudges very quickly
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Bandon
February 2017
It's really bright and a great size for a purse, glove box, pocket, etc. The colors, fit and finish are really good. So far I have had no problems with the units we bought!
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Medford
January 2017
very high quality little flashlight at a great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Keith from High Point
September 2016
Very bright light. Easy to use and durable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Buffalo
August 2016
This is a great little flashlight. Made a nice additional to the gift bags for our school's golf tournament. 4impint turned this around very quickly. The light is very bright!
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Naperville
July 2016
Small but durable. Highly recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diya from Miami
June 2016
nice product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Gallatin
June 2016
Perfect pocket size. Logo is visible and readable...even on the silver flashlight.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from Rockville
February 2016
Great product. We bought 200 in different colors - all superb!
Did you find this review helpful?
Valerie from Shelby Twp
January 2016
Awesome job as always. Employees really love these flashlights with our logo. Nice and light and very bright! You always know how to make us look good!! Thank you!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Angie from Peachtree Cty
January 2016
Makes great give away item. Inexpensive but very nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Renton
January 2016
Color was great and strong light. Well received by customers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deana from Winn
November 2015
Our trade show visitors loved this!
Did you find this review helpful?
Crystal from Long Beach
October 2015
Great item. Wish we could have included our logo on it, but the imprint space is not large and would not allow the logo and text.
Did you find this review helpful?
Meg from Denver
October 2015
Great quality, and bright light. Would definitely order again for promotional items for my company.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 87 customer reviews for the pocket led flashlight - 24 hr