Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #118086-2G

Stylus Pen USB Drive - 2GB

Triple your promotional power with this USB combo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Silver
Silver
Selected Color(s): White / Chrome
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $12.75 $11.95 $11.75 $10.75 $9.75 $8.25 $7.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

12.75

Total

318.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stylus Pen USB Drive - 2GB

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • With three features in one, you’re sure to save time and space with this stylish office necessity.
  • The twist-action pen has a professional appearance with its shiny metal barrel and chrome accents.
  • Keep fingerprints off of your smartphone or tablet with the handy, black stylus on the end so you can easily navigate around your devices.
  • Pull the barrel off the pen to reveal a convenient USB drive to transfer and store data.
  • Simply plug the thumb drive into the USB port of your Mac or PC and go.
  • Features 2.0 data transfer speed.
  • For 1 GB of storage space, please see item #118086-1G Stylus Pen USB Drive - 1GB.
  • For additional storage space, please see item #118086-4G Stylus Pen USB Drive - 4GB or #118086-8G Stylus Pen USB Drive - 8GB.
  • Size: 5-1/2" long.
  • Your price includes a laser engraved imprint on the barrel beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Please note that samples of this item will be provided with the USB shells only so that you can assess color, size and fit for your company and we can keep our costs to you as low as possible.
  • If you’d like to receive a sample with the memory included, please contact our customer care team and we’d be happy to assist you.
  • Imported.
  • Ready to ship in : 15 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

EXCELLENT product

August 2014

Patricia from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I thought the name would be engraved. The pen is made of a nice quality and so far works like it is supposed to.

January 2014

Laila from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This product met our needs and those receiving the product enjoyed it.

August 2016

Jennifer from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a great marketing tool when visiting customers!

July 2016

Sue from Berea

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good product. Sturdy pen.

February 2016

Marian from Tuscaloosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

excellent!

October 2015

Ken from Captain Cook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

pen is very stylish and writes nice - excellent gift for clients

August 2015

Gary from Grand Prairie

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Wonderful item! It's useful, relevant and beautiful all rolled into one.

July 2015

Diane from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quality product designed around current technology trends. The flash drive replaced providing information on a CD. Well received and our clients remember us.

February 2015

Gregg from Kittanning

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks great--a wonderful gratitude gift

July 2014

Michael from Milwaukee

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Cross Tech3 Multifunction Twist Metal Pen/Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Tech3 Multifunction Twist Metal Pen/Pencil - 24 hr
$52.75 to $74.99 Min qty: 6
Bettoni 5-in-1 Stylus Twist Metal Tool Pen Bettoni 5-in-1 Stylus Twist Metal Tool Pen
$10.49 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Basecamp Utility Metal Pen Basecamp Utility Metal Pen
$11.75 to $21.50 Min qty: 10
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter
89¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Stethoscope MopTopper Stylus Pen - Stethoscope
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Silver Madison Pen/Highlighter - Silver
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Omni Stylus Metal Pen w Laser Pointer and Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Omni Stylus Metal Pen w Laser Pointer and Flashlight - 24 hr
$7.45 to $11.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stylus Pen with Removable Phone Stand - Metallic Stylus Pen with Removable Phone Stand - Metallic
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dakota Twist Pen/Highlighter Dakota Twist Pen/Highlighter
52¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
6-in-1 Stylus Twist Tool Pen 6-in-1 Stylus Twist Tool Pen
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Lumina Stylus Pen with Flashlight Lumina Stylus Pen with Flashlight
$1.29 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Master Multifunction Pen/Pencil Master Multifunction Pen/Pencil
69¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gripper Stylus Twist Phone Stand Pen with Screen Cleaner
Free Setup
Gripper Stylus Twist Phone Stand Pen with Screen Cleaner
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Stethoscope - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Stethoscope - 24 hr
$1.79 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gripper Stylus Twist Phone Stand Pen with Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gripper Stylus Twist Phone Stand Pen with Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gel-Escent Highlighter/Pen Gel-Escent Highlighter/Pen
69¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bettoni 5-in-1 Stylus Twist Metal Tool Pen Bettoni 5-in-1 Stylus Twist Metal Tool Pen
$10.49 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Owen Stylus Pen/Highlighter Owen Stylus Pen/Highlighter
$1.19 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Stylus Pen Power Bank - 24 hr
New Item
Stylus Pen Power Bank - 24 hr
$13.25 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Loretta Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight Loretta Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight
$2.75 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stavros Metal Pen with Laser Pointer Stavros Metal Pen with Laser Pointer
$1.39 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email