Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #118086-2G

Stylus Pen USB Drive - 2GB

Triple your promotional power with this USB combo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Silver
Silver
Selected Color(s): White / Chrome
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $12.75 $11.95 $11.75 $10.75 $9.75 $8.25 $7.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
12.75

Total

318.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stylus Pen USB Drive - 2GB

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • With three features in one, you’re sure to save time and space with this stylish office necessity.
  • The twist-action pen has a professional appearance with its shiny metal barrel and chrome accents.
  • Keep fingerprints off of your smartphone or tablet with the handy, black stylus on the end so you can easily navigate around your devices.
  • Pull the barrel off the pen to reveal a convenient USB drive to transfer and store data.
  • Simply plug the thumb drive into the USB port of your Mac or PC and go.
  • Features 2.0 data transfer speed.
  • For 1 GB of storage space, please see item #118086-1G Stylus Pen USB Drive - 1GB.
  • For additional storage space, please see item #118086-4G Stylus Pen USB Drive - 4GB or #118086-8G Stylus Pen USB Drive - 8GB.
  • Size: 5-1/2" long.
  • Your price includes a laser engraved imprint on the barrel beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Please note that samples of this item will be provided with the USB shells only so that you can assess color, size and fit for your company and we can keep our costs to you as low as possible.
  • If you’d like to receive a sample with the memory included, please contact our customer care team and we’d be happy to assist you.
  • Imported.
  • Ready to ship in : 15 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

EXCELLENT product

August 2014

Patricia from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I thought the name would be engraved. The pen is made of a nice quality and so far works like it is supposed to.

January 2014

Laila from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This product met our needs and those receiving the product enjoyed it.

August 2016

Jennifer from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a great marketing tool when visiting customers!

July 2016

Sue from Berea

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good product. Sturdy pen.

February 2016

Marian from Tuscaloosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

excellent!

October 2015

Ken from Captain Cook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

pen is very stylish and writes nice - excellent gift for clients

August 2015

Gary from Grand Prairie

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Wonderful item! It's useful, relevant and beautiful all rolled into one.

July 2015

Diane from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Quality product designed around current technology trends. The flash drive replaced providing information on a CD. Well received and our clients remember us.

February 2015

Gregg from Kittanning

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looks great--a wonderful gratitude gift

July 2014

Michael from Milwaukee

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$9.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Trim Executive Micro USB Drive - 128GB Trim Executive Micro USB Drive - 128GB
$33.49 to $51.95 Min qty: 6
Duo USB Drive with Hub - 32GB
New Lower Price!
Duo USB Drive with Hub - 32GB
$9.75 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB
$17.75 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB
On Sale!
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB
up to 18% off! normally as low as $7.75
now as low as $6.95
Min qty: 12
Ring-Round USB Drive - 128GB - 3.0 Ring-Round USB Drive - 128GB - 3.0
$40.75 to $62.25 Min qty: 6
Slyde USB Drive - 2GB Slyde USB Drive - 2GB
$7.75 to $14.25 Min qty: 12
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 128GB Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 128GB
$24.95 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 32GB Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 32GB
$11.49 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Executive USB Drive - 2GB Executive USB Drive - 2GB
$7.49 to $14.95 Min qty: 18
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 128GB - 3.0 Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 128GB - 3.0
$40.75 to $62.25 Min qty: 6
Bugsy USB Drive - 32GB
New Lower Price!
Bugsy USB Drive - 32GB
$8.75 to $13.95 Min qty: 12
Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$27.49 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB
$23.95 to $38.49 Min qty: 6
Jazzy Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Jazzy Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$9.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Slappy USB Drive - 128GB Slappy USB Drive - 128GB
$33.75 to $52.25 Min qty: 6
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$14.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Bugsy USB Drive - 64GB Bugsy USB Drive - 64GB
$17.49 to $27.25 Min qty: 12
Executive USB Drive - 4GB Executive USB Drive - 4GB
$7.75 to $15.25 Min qty: 18
Stealth USB Drive - 64GB Stealth USB Drive - 64GB
$23.25 to $37.49 Min qty: 6
Kirkland USB Drive - 32GB Kirkland USB Drive - 32GB
$10.95 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 12 business days.*
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 1GB Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 1GB
$6.25 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Boulder USB Drive - 4GB Boulder USB Drive - 4GB
$5.95 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 12 business days.*
Jazzy Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Jazzy Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$13.95 to $21.95 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Bamboo USB Drive - 128GB - 3.0 Bamboo USB Drive - 128GB - 3.0
$41.95 to $64.49 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Middlebrook USB Drive - 512MB Middlebrook USB Drive - 512MB
$4.95 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 12 business days.*
Flow Flash Drive - 512MB Flow Flash Drive - 512MB
$3.25 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Lanyard USB Drive - 8GB Lanyard USB Drive - 8GB
$5.95 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 13 business days.*
Jazzy Flash Drive - 8GB - 3.0 Jazzy Flash Drive - 8GB - 3.0
$7.95 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB
$17.75 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 13 business days.*
Flow Flash Drive - 1GB Flow Flash Drive - 1GB
$4.49 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 128GB Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 128GB
$24.95 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Clicker USB Drive - 2GB Clicker USB Drive - 2GB
$5.25 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 512MB Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 512MB
$3.75 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Milwaukee USB Drive - 1GB Milwaukee USB Drive - 1GB
$7.25 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 12 business days.*
Bamboo USB Drive - 64GB Bamboo USB Drive - 64GB
$16.95 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Square-Off USB Flash Drive - 2GB Square-Off USB Flash Drive - 2GB
$5.75 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Duo USB Drive with Hub - 32GB
New Lower Price!
Duo USB Drive with Hub - 32GB
$9.75 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Stealth USB Drive - 8GB Stealth USB Drive - 8GB
$6.25 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Clicker USB Drive - 32GB Clicker USB Drive - 32GB
$7.49 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email