#118010-N-1424

Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24"

Your logo takes on the high seas!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14 x 24
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Natural. 
Selected Color    Natural
: Tote     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tote
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 19 ratings

Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
Kenna from Frisco March 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Very sturdy.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Erin from South Whitley
October 2015
Awesome bag! Exactly what we were hoping for! Great customer service and great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mackenzie from Silverton
April 2015
Screenprint is exactly what I wanted--looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Long Island City
February 2015
Wonderful bag! Very sturdy, utilitarian, roomy and well-made. The zip-top closure is a God-send! I love it, and many people compliment me on it and/or ask where I got it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Monique from South Windsor
January 2015
This item is terrible and should be pulled from the 4imprint website. The bags have changed and the ink gets EVERYWHERE. Clothes, hands, fingernails, etc. The screen print quality is terrible as well as the ink from the bag seeps through.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Monique from South Windsor
December 2014
What we love about this item is the size, and quality of the fabric! Great tote option with a comfortable easy to pull over strap. This also has a large imprint area.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Rhonda from Cockeysville
December 2014
This is a great tote!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenna from Forest Lake
November 2014
Very strong bag! It doesn't open up wide, so it's a little small. Otherwise great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Westborough
August 2014
Rugged and sturdy canvas bag. We will be using it to carry 15 lbs of various tools.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jessica from Lafayette
June 2014
We give these as an option to choose for our employees' milestone anniversary gifts. The employees love them. They are sturdy and a fun way to get our name out in the public at any occasion. Shipping was very fast and the customer service reps were very helpful and nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Pleasant Hill
May 2014
This bag was just what I was looking for. Very heavy duty. Wonderful quality. I'm an interior designer, and I'm using one bag for each client to carry samples. I love them!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Gina from Wantagh
January 2014
Great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Gainesville
November 2013
This item turned out great. It's a good heavyduty tote bag and the imprint came out excellent!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lorinda from Nassau
May 2013
Beautiful item.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Nancy from Madison
May 2013
Similar to another large tote that I ordered (I preferred the other one because the handles were a color); it is a very roomy and useful tote. I feel like I got a great price on a very nice item
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 customer reviews for the solid cotton yacht tote - natural - 14" x 24"
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website