#117820-88

Multi Purpose Cleaning Cloth - 8" x 8"

Give your business a clean promotion with this handy cloth!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Multi Purpose Cleaning Cloth - 8 x 8
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Gray
Gray
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Cloth     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Cloth
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 100 ratings

Multi Purpose Cleaning Cloth - 8" x 8"
Tom from Matawan July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Good quality. Solid imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Eva from Tuscaloosa
July 2016
Ok. It does a fair job.
Did you find this review helpful?
Steve from Tampa
June 2016
Great Quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carlotta from Tallahassee
February 2016
These cloths are not as velvety soft as some of the other cloths but they work fine and you get good quality for a lower price. :)
Did you find this review helpful?
Anne from Englewood
February 2016
Quality printing. The material is a bit thinner than I expected but it is satisfactory.
Did you find this review helpful?
Danny from Huntington Beach
January 2016
Excellent print quality & quick turn around!
Did you find this review helpful?
Maureen from Quincy
December 2015
Very good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from 98370
December 2015
Great print on the cloth. Very soft surface. Performs as expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jamie from Burlingame
October 2015
The description of this item makes it out to be more of a multipurpose cleaner, but i think it is more of a eye glass cleaner.
Did you find this review helpful?
Holly from Coeur D Alene
July 2015
Would be nice to have them wrapped in something.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jackie from Oakfield
May 2015
Great quality with excellent service
Did you find this review helpful?
Laurie from Geneseo
May 2015
We hand these cloths out at student orientation and they are a HOT item!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Wichita
May 2015
We love how this turned out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Bartlett
May 2015
Everyone wants these cleaning cloths.....they are great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Rhonda from Hopkins
April 2015
Just what we needed!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kayleigh from Ansonia
March 2015
Good for what we needed. Wish we could have used our color logo
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Susan from Portland
February 2015
Smaller than we thought but they work great, popular at our job fairs
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacie from Athens
February 2015
very pleased and the additional plastic case made the product easy to present
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Silverdale
February 2015
The product looks nice and does the job!
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Bedminster
November 2014
Very nice material; classy presentation.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cyndi from Alexandria
November 2014
Nice for computer screens, phones as well as glasses. Looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 customer reviews for the multi purpose cleaning cloth - 8" x 8"
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website