Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #117812

Sporty Pouch with Colorful Ear Buds

Amp up your marketing campaign with these ear buds and personalized carrying case!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White / White
White / White
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / White
Red / White
Blue / White
Blue / White
Green / White
Green / White
Yellow / White
Yellow / White
Orange / White
Orange / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Pouch
Trim Color
: Ear Bud Covers
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.35 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.65 $1.49 $1.29

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.35

Total

235.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sporty Pouch with Colorful Ear Buds

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Take your tunes wherever you go while advertising for your business the whole way with this traveling case!
  • The mesh case comes in a variety of colors to fit your style.
  • Complete with a key ring, this case is perfect to bring on trips, keep at your desk or take to the gym for on-the-go rocking out.
  • The light fabric and mesh mean you’ll hardly know that it’s there so you can keep your technology safe without letting it weigh you down.
  • Color-matching ear buds feature white trim and plug into a standard audio port- when you're done listening, simply zip them back inside the matching pouch.
  • Black ear buds have black trim.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the pouch.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Teacher appreciation gifts for a STEM theme.

May 2015

Sarah from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Purchased this item for a school fundraiser. The earbuds were a hit with students and teachers alike. Very good quality for the price! Highly recommend!

December 2014

Mary from Thornwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved the headphones!

December 2014

Eva from Barrington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

exactly what I needed

December 2014

Rachel from Poteet

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great logo, Great headphones! Thank you!

December 2014

Eva from Barrington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They were a big hit at our recent show. Great quality for the price!

April 2014

Michele from Londonderry

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Cute and everyone loved. Trendy and useful!

March 2014

Michelle from Statesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly as described and packaged neatly for easily distribution.

October 2013

Nancy from Portsmouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Orbit Ear Bud Wrap Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Ear Bud Wrap Keychain - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75
Jupiter Retractable Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jupiter Retractable Ear Buds - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.69
Spectra Ear Buds and Phone Stand
On Sale!
Spectra Ear Buds and Phone Stand
normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Ear Buds with ID Holder Ear Buds with ID Holder
$1.45 to $2.49
Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
99¢ to $1.69
Desk Cube with Ear Buds Desk Cube with Ear Buds
$1.29 to $2.29
Gadget Stand Amplifier Gadget Stand Amplifier
$1.49 to $2.99
Ear Buds with Light-Up Wrap
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Light-Up Wrap
normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.35
CD & Picture Holder CD & Picture Holder
$1.45 to $2.85
Twist Case with Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twist Case with Ear Buds - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15
Traction Suction Bluetooth Speaker Traction Suction Bluetooth Speaker
$12.49 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Mini-Boom Bluetooth Speaker Mini-Boom Bluetooth Speaker
$25.49 to $40.95 Min qty: 5
Prowl Bluetooth Speaker Prowl Bluetooth Speaker
$31.25 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Sonic MP3 Player - 2GB Sonic MP3 Player - 2GB
$15.25 to $24.95 Min qty: 6
Java Bluetooth Speaker Java Bluetooth Speaker
$24.95 to $39.25 Min qty: 6
Arcona Bluetooth Speaker Arcona Bluetooth Speaker
$11.69 to $20.65 Min qty: 12
Concave Bluetooth Speaker Concave Bluetooth Speaker
$8.95 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Zepo Bluetooth Speaker Zepo Bluetooth Speaker
$27.49 to $42.75 Min qty: 6
Polk Swimmer Duo Bluetooth Speaker Polk Swimmer Duo Bluetooth Speaker
$44.95 to $73.99 Min qty: 4
Pebble Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker Pebble Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker
$14.25 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Color Pop Bluetooth Ear Buds Color Pop Bluetooth Ear Buds
$5.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Jupiter Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
On Sale!
Jupiter Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
normally as low as $9.99
now as low as $9.29 Min qty: 25
Ice Cube Wireless Speaker Ice Cube Wireless Speaker
$22.99 to $38.95 Min qty: 12
Jam Transit Bluetooth Headphones
On Sale!
Jam Transit Bluetooth Headphones
up to 21% off! normally as low as $35.49
now as low as $27.95
Min qty: 15
Macaroon Ear Bud Wrap Macaroon Ear Bud Wrap
$3.55 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Jabba Bluetooth Speaker - Full Color
New Item
Jabba Bluetooth Speaker - Full Color
$13.99 to $30.99 Min qty: 8
Slanted Cube Bluetooth Speaker Slanted Cube Bluetooth Speaker
$5.79 to $10.15 Min qty: 25
Looney Light-Up Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Looney Light-Up Speaker - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
Bebop Headphones - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bebop Headphones - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Kubus NFC Bluetooth Speaker Kubus NFC Bluetooth Speaker
$14.25 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Arryn True Wireless Ear Buds Arryn True Wireless Ear Buds
$20.99 to $38.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rumble Bluetooth Speaker Stand Rumble Bluetooth Speaker Stand
$11.99 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bebop Headphones Bebop Headphones
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Jupiter Retractable Ear Buds Jupiter Retractable Ear Buds
$1.55 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Selene Touch Light Bluetooth Speaker Selene Touch Light Bluetooth Speaker
$19.25 to $31.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Looney Light-Up Speaker Looney Light-Up Speaker
$4.15 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sprinter Bluetooth Headset Sprinter Bluetooth Headset
$22.49 to $36.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Optimus Bluetooth Headphones Optimus Bluetooth Headphones
$67.75 to $93.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dino Ear Buds with Case Dino Ear Buds with Case
$5.15 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Ear Buds with Square Case Ear Buds with Square Case
$1.29 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Orbit Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Orbit Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
$1.49 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Soundwave Bluetooth Speaker Soundwave Bluetooth Speaker
$8.65 to $14.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Buzz Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buzz Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
$18.25 to $26.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
FX Headphones FX Headphones
$4.95 to $8.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Uproar Wired Speaker Uproar Wired Speaker
$5.75 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Echo Bluetooth Neckband with Ear Buds and Speaker Echo Bluetooth Neckband with Ear Buds and Speaker
$29.95 to $51.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 14 oz. - Stainless Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 14 oz. - Stainless
$11.95 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brights Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brights Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
$6.25 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ditty Bluetooth Speaker with Micro Cloth Ditty Bluetooth Speaker with Micro Cloth
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email