Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #117812

Sporty Pouch with Colorful Ear Buds

Amp up your marketing campaign with these ear buds and personalized carrying case!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White / White
White / White
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / White
Red / White
Blue / White
Blue / White
Green / White
Green / White
Yellow / White
Yellow / White
Orange / White
Orange / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Pouch
Trim Color
: Ear Bud Covers
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.35 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.65 $1.49 $1.29

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.35

Total

235.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sporty Pouch with Colorful Ear Buds

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Take your tunes wherever you go while advertising for your business the whole way with this traveling case!
  • The mesh case comes in a variety of colors to fit your style.
  • Complete with a key ring, this case is perfect to bring on trips, keep at your desk or take to the gym for on-the-go rocking out.
  • The light fabric and mesh mean you’ll hardly know that it’s there so you can keep your technology safe without letting it weigh you down.
  • Color-matching ear buds feature white trim and plug into a standard audio port- when you're done listening, simply zip them back inside the matching pouch.
  • Black ear buds have black trim.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the pouch.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Teacher appreciation gifts for a STEM theme.

May 2015

Sarah from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Purchased this item for a school fundraiser. The earbuds were a hit with students and teachers alike. Very good quality for the price! Highly recommend!

December 2014

Mary from Thornwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved the headphones!

December 2014

Eva from Barrington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

exactly what I needed

December 2014

Rachel from Poteet

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

exactly what I needed

December 2014

Rachel from Poteet

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

exactly what I needed

December 2014

Rachel from Poteet

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

exactly what I needed

December 2014

Rachel from Poteet

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

exactly what I needed

December 2014

Rachel from Poteet

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35
Twist Case with Ear Buds - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Twist Case with Ear Buds - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15
Round Up Ear Buds Round Up Ear Buds
99¢ to $1.69
Ear Buds with Traveler Case
Item with Free Set-up
Ear Buds with Traveler Case
89¢ to $1.59
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75
Desk Cube with Ear Buds Desk Cube with Ear Buds
$1.29 to $2.29
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Ear-Buds with Pouch Ear-Buds with Pouch
$1.39 to $2.25
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Desk Cube with Ear Buds - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Desk Cube with Ear Buds - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.29
Ear Buds with Square Case - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ear Buds with Square Case - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.29
Ear Bud Phone Stand Ear Bud Phone Stand
$1.25 to $1.99
Ear Bud Carry All Ear Bud Carry All
99¢ to $1.65
Alpine Wireless Speaker Alpine Wireless Speaker
$23.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Jackson Wireless Speaker Jackson Wireless Speaker
$9.79 to $16.19 Min qty: 25
Addi-Fabrizio Bluetooth Speaker - Color Play Addi-Fabrizio Bluetooth Speaker - Color Play
$24.75 to $40.75 Min qty: 10
Response Wireless Carabiner Speaker Response Wireless Carabiner Speaker
$17.49 to $27.75 Min qty: 12
Commuter Bluetooth Receiver Commuter Bluetooth Receiver
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Turbo Bluetooth Speaker Turbo Bluetooth Speaker
$44.50 to $75.50 Min qty: 4
Pebble Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker Pebble Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker
$14.25 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
ifidelity Insight Bluetooth Speaker ifidelity Insight Bluetooth Speaker
$22.49 to $36.95 Min qty: 8
Lumi Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker
Lowered Price Item
Lumi Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker
$12.99 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Prowl Bluetooth Speaker Prowl Bluetooth Speaker
$31.25 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Twister Bluetooth Speaker Twister Bluetooth Speaker
$15.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Buzz Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Buzz Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
$18.25 to $26.99 Min qty: 8
Sound Off Ear Buds with Case - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sound Off Ear Buds with Case - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Bluetooth Solo Speaker
Sale Item
Bluetooth Solo Speaker
normally as low as $13.99
now as low as $13.49 Min qty: 6
Xsquare Portable Speaker Xsquare Portable Speaker
$17.50 to $27.50 Min qty: 12
ifidelity Chromia Ear Buds ifidelity Chromia Ear Buds
$27.99 to $47.49 Min qty: 6
Ditty Bluetooth Speaker with Micro Cloth - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ditty Bluetooth Speaker with Micro Cloth - 24 hr
$9.15 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Addi Bluetooth Speaker Addi Bluetooth Speaker
$28.75 to $45.49 Min qty: 6
Cyclone Bluetooth Speaker Cyclone Bluetooth Speaker
$24.95 to $38.75 Min qty: 6
Atom True Wireless Single Ear Bud Atom True Wireless Single Ear Bud
$15.99 to $27.25 Min qty: 12
Mobile Odyssey Armstrong Headphones Mobile Odyssey Armstrong Headphones
$31.50 to $49.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brookstone Genesis Bluetooth Speaker Brookstone Genesis Bluetooth Speaker
$51.50 to $89.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Boulder Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Boulder Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$31.49 to $39.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Response Wireless Carabiner Speaker Response Wireless Carabiner Speaker
$17.49 to $27.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Desk Cube with Ear Buds Desk Cube with Ear Buds
$1.29 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Retractable Reflective Ear Buds Retractable Reflective Ear Buds
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Orb Wireless Dual Stereo Speaker Orb Wireless Dual Stereo Speaker
$61.00 to $99.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Jabba Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jabba Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$15.99 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nori Clip It Ear Buds
Lowered Price Item
Nori Clip It Ear Buds
$1.29 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Punchbox Bluetooth Speaker Punchbox Bluetooth Speaker
$64.25 to $114.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soundwave Bluetooth Speaker Soundwave Bluetooth Speaker
$8.65 to $14.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fabric Ear Buds with Phone Stand Keychain Fabric Ear Buds with Phone Stand Keychain
$2.09 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pebble Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker Pebble Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker
$14.25 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bebop Headphones - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bebop Headphones - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Commander Bluetooth Speaker Commander Bluetooth Speaker
$10.99 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ifidelity Jazz Ear Buds ifidelity Jazz Ear Buds
$21.49 to $31.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Atlas Headphones Atlas Headphones
$9.75 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Comet Selfie Bluetooth Speaker Comet Selfie Bluetooth Speaker
$14.99 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jackson Wireless Speaker Jackson Wireless Speaker
$9.79 to $16.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fortune Fabric Bluetooth Speaker Fortune Fabric Bluetooth Speaker
$20.75 to $36.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email