#117753
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Cell Phone Power Bank - 2200 mAh
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 
 
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bank
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 128 ratings

Cell Phone Power Bank - 2200 mAh
Terry from San Jose April 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
It looks strong and the engraving looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Kim from Camarillo
March 2015
The on/off button is too delicate and when led tin a bag gets turned on and empties almost completely.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Fort Smith
February 2015
Quality product and our logo looked fabulous on the Silver bank! Definitely classy!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shannon from Beaufort
February 2015
Excellent, looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brett from Boulder
January 2015
Very cool and customers like them. Really only good for one solid charge, but that is all we need and expect for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott from Novato
January 2015
They came out great. Recipients love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Adam from Boca Raton
January 2015
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Thousand Oaks
January 2015
Very useful product at an excellent price
Did you find this review helpful?
William from Nashville
January 2015
Very satisfied.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Detroit
December 2014
Great product at this price point. Handy to charge phone etc. on the go.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tes from Dallas
December 2014
I had our logo etched on the silver bank and it looks phenomenal.
Did you find this review helpful?
International from Cedar Falls
December 2014
They all worked great. Look perfect with the engraved logo.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cynthia from Honolulu
December 2014
tried one and it took a long time to initially charge up
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Oklahoma City
December 2014
Great product, customers love it. Everyone needs one.
Did you find this review helpful?
Griffin from Lewisburg
December 2014
Good for the most part but a couple power banks were faulty.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Atlanta
December 2014
we ordered these for speaker gifts. Very nice. They are exactly what I thought they would be. Good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Charlotte
November 2014
Great product. Fun gift to give as its very useful
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Merced
November 2014
Works great !
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from Guaynabo
October 2014
Great item so far
Did you find this review helpful?
Darlene from Kailua
September 2014
Very nice product but one can find cheaper ones, but also not as nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Andrea from Vacaville
September 2014
Ordered the silver and it looks very nice. received well by customers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 70 customer reviews for the cell phone power bank - 2200 mah
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website