Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #117728-1411

Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"

Carry your logo wherever you go with this classic exhibition tote!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
back in stock 10/17
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 94¢ 82¢ 79¢ 73¢ 69¢ 59¢ 53¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.94

Total

235.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • You can protect all your goodies at your next job fair or tradeshow with this heat-sealed tote.
  • The main compartment is roomy enough for papers, folders, and other convention objects.
  • The die-cut handle makes this tote comfortable and easy to carry around with your imprint gracing the front.
  • Choose from a variety of bright, understated or bold colors!
  • A great alternative to plastic bags, use it again and again—it’s reusable!
  • Made of 80gsm non-woven polypropylene.
  • For the larger 16-1/2" x 13" version, please see item #117728-1613 Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13".
  • Size: 14" x 11".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on front of convention tote.
  • Additional imprint colors/ location available for an extra charge.
  • FREE set up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 12 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a great product for the price. It is made of a durable material and is large enough to fit most inserts. I was very impressed with how it turned out and would recommend this item for anyone looking for a nice, inexpensive bag.

June 2013

Whitney from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Some of these came back with black smudges and streaks on the bags. Not sure if it's a press problem or just not letting them cool for long enough. Other then that it's a great tote, just the printing could be improved.

September 2013

Melissa from Vienna

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

They were beautiful! Everyone loved the bags, thank you.

June 2017

Brittany from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great bag for small retail items or giveaways!

September 2016

Ally from Boone

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Better than I thought it would be. Very satisfied!

October 2015

Valerie from Acworth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Better than I though.

October 2015

Valerie from Acworth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality. Would order again. Logo's look great.

August 2015

Zuly from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great price on a little bag that is reusable, so also environmentally friendly!

April 2015

Clarissa from Ashland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice

April 2014

Angela from Sebring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It was exactly what we were looking for

April 2014

Cynthia from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.49 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Heavy Duty Market Tote Heavy Duty Market Tote
$1.35 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Cotton Canvas Lunch Bag Cotton Canvas Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Winners Take All Tote Winners Take All Tote
$3.89 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Harper Striped Cotton Tote Harper Striped Cotton Tote
$3.75 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Fitness Club Tote Fitness Club Tote
$10.49 to $18.19 Min qty: 15
Serenity Yoga Tote Serenity Yoga Tote
$15.49 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Retro Mini Fashion Tote Retro Mini Fashion Tote
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Vegas Valley Tote - Gingham Vegas Valley Tote - Gingham
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Corridor Snap Pocket Tote Corridor Snap Pocket Tote
$1.45 to $2.19 Min qty: 150
Shenanigans 10 oz. Cotton Tote Shenanigans 10 oz. Cotton Tote
$4.15 to $7.49 Min qty: 40
Essex Expandable Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essex Expandable Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Berkshire Tote Bag Berkshire Tote Bag
$2.99 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote Transpire Deluxe Business Tote
$7.15 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Riptide Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Riptide Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Big Block Tote
On Sale!
Big Block Tote
normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $4.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tucson Three Pocket Tote Tucson Three Pocket Tote
$1.29 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Foldable Hook and Loop Closure Tote Foldable Hook and Loop Closure Tote
$2.49 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Tote Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Tote
$159.00 to $249.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Theory Backpack Tote Theory Backpack Tote
$3.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass
$6.19 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13" - Full Color
Free Setup
Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13" - Full Color
$1.75 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Small Shopper Tote Small Shopper Tote
$1.19 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Multi-Purpose Bag Multi-Purpose Bag
$7.69 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9"
$1.25 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wine and Grocery 14 oz. Cotton Tote Wine and Grocery 14 oz. Cotton Tote
$3.75 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Norfolk Cotton Tote Norfolk Cotton Tote
$9.25 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Matte Laminate Tote - 16" x 12-1/2" Matte Laminate Tote - 16" x 12-1/2"
$1.29 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Metallic Gloss Checkered Designer Tote - 13" x 12" Metallic Gloss Checkered Designer Tote - 13" x 12"
$1.75 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tori Cotton Fashion Tote -  Embroidered
Free Setup
Tori Cotton Fashion Tote - Embroidered
$7.59 to $13.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sheer Striped Tote Bag Sheer Striped Tote Bag
$3.49 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Serenity Yoga Tote Serenity Yoga Tote
$15.49 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Bear Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Bear
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email