#117480-S-24HR

Magnifying Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr

These imprinted mirrors will immediately reflect your logo - 24HR!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Magnifying Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Silver
Silver
Selected Color   
: Mirror     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Mirror
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 41 ratings

Magnifying Compact Mirror - Translucent
John from Ardmore November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Quick & Easy
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Pam from Wymore
November 2015
Have come across a few broken mirrors in the order
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily from Fresno
November 2015
Great item - decent quality, clear mirror
Did you find this review helpful?
Martha from San Ramon
October 2015
Love the mirrors especially the pink, and our clients love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristin from South Weber/Ogden
September 2015
I'm pleasantly surprised with the quality of this mirror compact. One-color imprint is crisp, clear, precise, perfectly centered. Very pleased. Will be ordering more. Thanks, 4imprint!
Did you find this review helpful?
Azmara from Los Angeles
September 2015
This product was exactly what I expected and the printing looked great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kari from Irwin
August 2015
Very nice however several were broken when they were handed out at my event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenifer from Atlanta
June 2015
Love the way they turned out!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Nate from Overland Park
March 2015
Great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lillie from Dawson
November 2014
We submitted our logo to 4imprint for this order! The artwork for our order was perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cait from Elkhart
October 2014
The label imprint came out great. The product it sturdy and fulfilled my expectations
Did you find this review helpful?
Tanya from Doraville
August 2014
I ordered this for my business launch event. The ladies were all a-buzz about the cuteness of this item. It is very sturdy and gives a very classy presentation.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffany from Parker
August 2014
So far so good. Only complaint that we received is that someone couldn't open it because it didn't have a lip or edge.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angelina from Santa Barbara
July 2014
Excellent quality - a really good mirror.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from New Brunswick
June 2014
Great, people loved them. Only complaint was about 20 were broken I am assuming it happened while transporting them here.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from New Philadelphia
June 2014
Very nice and the imprint which would have been more difficult to transfer turned out perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Anne from Grandview
May 2014
They seem to be ok. No one has commented on them yet. Lady customers seem to like
Did you find this review helpful?
Nikki from Louisville
April 2014
A little hard to open unless you have long fingernails. Otherwise, nice!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Elizabeth from Los Angeles
March 2014
5 star!
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Los Angeles
March 2014
I was very impressed with my last order. 5 Star!
Did you find this review helpful?
Crystal from Gallup
November 2013
This is an excellent mirror. It worked perfect as a gift for our Women's Conference. We were able to put an entire memory verse on the mirror. It is small, but perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 customer reviews for the magnifying compact mirror - opaque - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website